Adjuster:

Killers

Domestic Total Gross: $47,059,963
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: June 4, 2010
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 3 $6,230,489 +9.8% - 2,859 $2,179 $11,905,042 2
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 3 $5,674,553 - - 2,859 $1,985 $5,674,553 1
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 4 $3,932,224 -36.9% - 2,859 $1,375 $15,837,266 3
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 5 $3,225,012 +18.1% -48.2% 2,859 $1,128 $28,209,860 9
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 5 $2,731,231 +81.0% -51.9% 2,859 $955 $24,984,848 8
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 5 $2,051,764 -36.4% -47.8% 2,859 $718 $30,261,624 10
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 3 $1,709,221 +7.9% - 2,859 $598 $19,131,000 5
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 3 $1,613,663 -5.6% - 2,859 $564 $20,744,663 6
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 3 $1,584,513 -59.7% - 2,859 $554 $17,421,779 4
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 3 $1,508,954 -6.5% - 2,859 $528 $22,253,617 7
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 5 $1,065,826 +4.6% -37.6% 2,859 $373 $32,345,995 12
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 5 $1,030,678 -3.3% -36.1% 2,859 $361 $33,376,673 13
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 5 $1,018,545 -50.4% -35.7% 2,859 $356 $31,280,169 11
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 5 $889,983 -13.7% -41.0% 2,859 $311 $34,266,656 14
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 7 $1,950,567 +16.1% -39.5% 2,619 $745 $37,897,553 16
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 8 $1,680,330 +88.8% -38.5% 2,619 $642 $35,946,986 15
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 8 $1,404,858 -28.0% -31.5% 2,619 $536 $39,302,411 17
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 6 $801,943 +9.0% -24.8% 2,619 $306 $40,840,401 19
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 6 $736,047 -47.6% -27.7% 2,619 $281 $40,038,458 18
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 8 $581,674 +0.6% -34.6% 2,619 $222 $42,000,073 21
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 7 $577,998 -27.9% -43.9% 2,619 $221 $41,418,399 20
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 9 $759,816 +19.7% -61.0% 2,271 $335 $43,394,646 23
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 9 $634,757 +9.1% -62.2% 2,271 $280 $42,634,830 22
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 9 $544,108 -28.4% -61.3% 2,271 $240 $43,938,754 24
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 9 $294,109 -45.9% -60.0% 2,271 $130 $44,232,863 25
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 10 $253,237 -13.9% -68.4% 2,271 $112 $44,486,100 26
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 12 $129,916 -48.7% -77.5% 1,093 $119 $44,616,016 27
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 15 $79,313 -39.0% -86.4% 838 $95 $44,695,329 28
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $186,093 +10.2% -75.5% 727 $256 $45,050,219 30
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $168,797 +112.8% -73.4% 727 $232 $44,864,126 29
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $152,954 +27.0% -48.0% 727 $210 $45,323,590 32
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $120,417 -35.3% -77.9% 727 $166 $45,170,636 31
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $85,486 -44.1% -66.2% 727 $118 $45,409,076 33
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $85,003 +2.7% +7.2% 727 $117 $45,576,839 35
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $82,760 -3.2% -36.3% 727 $114 $45,491,836 34
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $120,195 +31.1% -35.4% 269 $447 $45,788,691 37
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $91,657 +7.8% -45.7% 269 $341 $45,668,496 36
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $56,917 -52.6% -52.7% 269 $212 $45,845,608 38
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $37,431 +16.4% -56.2% 269 $139 $45,915,210 40
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $32,171 -43.5% -79.0% 269 $120 $45,877,779 39
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $27,670 +1.5% -67.4% 269 $103 $45,970,145 42
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $27,265 -27.2% -67.1% 269 $101 $45,942,475 41
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $77,373 +21.1% +79.1% 233 $332 $46,306,200 51
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $63,876 +249.2% +43.2% 233 $274 $46,228,827 50
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $56,658 -26.8% +72.7% 233 $243 $46,362,858 52
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $38,205 +17.9% +80.7% 233 $164 $46,433,470 54
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $34,570 -9.5% +86.1% 233 $148 $46,468,040 55
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $32,407 -42.8% +100.6% 233 $139 $46,395,265 53
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $32,063 -7.3% +75.3% 233 $138 $46,500,103 56
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $60,804 +28.9% -21.4% 219 $278 $46,608,073 58
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $47,166 +47.1% -26.2% 219 $215 $46,547,269 57
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $45,466 -25.2% -19.8% 219 $208 $46,653,539 59
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $25,579 +13.5% -33.0% 219 $117 $46,701,661 61
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $24,529 -4.1% -29.0% 219 $112 $46,726,190 62
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $23,449 -4.4% -26.9% 219 $107 $46,749,639 63
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $22,543 -50.4% -30.4% 219 $103 $46,676,082 60
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $41,300 +8.2% -32.1% 172 $240 $46,829,122 65
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $38,183 +62.8% -19.0% 172 $222 $46,787,822 64
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $30,681 -25.7% -32.5% 172 $178 $46,859,803 66
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $15,001 -51.1% -33.5% 172 $87 $46,874,804 67
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $14,620 -2.5% -42.8% 172 $85 $46,889,424 68
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 16 $13,635 -6.7% -44.4% 172 $79 $46,903,059 69
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $13,347 -2.1% -43.1% 172 $78 $46,916,406 70
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $32,223 +18.9% -22.0% 169 $191 $46,975,732 72
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $27,103 +103.1% -29.0% 169 $160 $46,943,509 71
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $24,753 -23.2% -19.3% 169 $146 $47,000,485 73
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $16,128 +8.6% +10.3% 169 $95 $47,031,464 75
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $15,322 -5.0% +12.4% 169 $91 $47,046,786 76
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $14,851 -40.0% -1.0% 169 $88 $47,015,336 74
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $13,177 -14.0% -1.3% 169 $78 $47,059,963 77
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $44,609 +61.2% -51.3% 166 $269 $46,014,754 43
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $43,213 -3.1% -64.0% 166 $260 $46,057,967 44
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $32,813 -24.1% -42.3% 166 $198 $46,090,780 45
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $21,145 +30.9% -43.5% 166 $127 $46,128,079 47
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $18,580 -12.1% -31.9% 166 $112 $46,146,659 48
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $18,292 -1.6% -33.9% 166 $110 $46,164,951 49
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $16,154 -50.8% -49.8% 166 $97 $46,106,934 46
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).