Adjuster:

Hitchcock

Domestic Total Gross: $6,008,677
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: November 23, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $112,092 - - 17 $6,594 $112,092 1
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $109,707 -2.1% - 17 $6,453 $221,799 2
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $65,916 -39.9% - 17 $3,877 $287,715 3
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $21,946 -66.7% - 17 $1,291 $309,661 4
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $21,726 -1.0% - 17 $1,278 $331,387 5
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $23,113 +6.4% - 17 $1,360 $354,500 6
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $24,382 +5.5% - 17 $1,434 $378,882 7
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $107,450 +340.7% -4.1% 50 $2,149 $486,332 8
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $181,087 +68.5% +65.1% 50 $3,622 $667,419 9
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $120,155 -33.6% +82.3% 50 $2,403 $787,574 10
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $37,242 -69.0% +69.7% 50 $745 $824,816 11
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $49,034 +31.7% +125.7% 50 $981 $873,850 12
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $38,629 -21.2% +67.1% 50 $773 $912,479 13
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $36,647 -5.1% +50.3% 50 $733 $949,126 14
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 16 $197,566 +439.1% +83.9% 181 $1,092 $1,146,692 15
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 15 $317,037 +60.5% +75.1% 181 $1,752 $1,463,729 16
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 16 $197,941 -37.6% +64.7% 181 $1,094 $1,661,670 17
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 16 $70,136 -64.6% +88.3% 181 $387 $1,731,806 18
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 16 $88,994 +26.9% +81.5% 181 $492 $1,820,800 19
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 16 $73,841 -17.0% +91.2% 181 $408 $1,894,641 20
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 16 $69,571 -5.8% +89.8% 181 $384 $1,964,212 21
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 13 $302,821 +335.3% +53.3% 561 $540 $2,267,033 22
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 13 $486,782 +60.7% +53.5% 561 $868 $2,753,815 23
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 13 $318,056 -34.7% +60.7% 561 $567 $3,071,871 24
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 15 $135,825 -57.3% +93.7% 561 $242 $3,207,696 25
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 15 $163,782 +20.6% +84.0% 561 $292 $3,371,478 26
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 17 $124,684 -23.9% +68.9% 549 $227 $3,496,162 27
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 16 $119,130 -4.5% +71.2% 549 $217 $3,615,292 28
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $152,286 +27.8% -49.7% 535 $285 $3,767,578 29
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $240,426 +57.9% -50.6% 535 $449 $4,008,004 30
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $186,964 -22.2% -41.2% 535 $349 $4,194,968 31
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $110,119 -41.1% -18.9% 535 $206 $4,305,087 32
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $114,943 +4.4% -29.8% 351 $327 $4,420,030 33
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $90,320 -21.4% -27.6% 351 $257 $4,510,350 34
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $96,584 +6.9% -18.9% 351 $275 $4,606,934 35
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $114,565 +18.6% -24.8% 349 $328 $4,721,499 36
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $142,393 +24.3% -40.8% 349 $408 $4,863,892 37
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $121,787 -14.5% -34.9% 349 $349 $4,985,679 38
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $105,528 -13.4% -4.2% 349 $302 $5,091,207 39
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $125,398 +18.8% +9.1% 349 $359 $5,216,605 40
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $59,762 -52.3% -33.8% 349 $171 $5,276,367 41
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $61,011 +2.1% -36.8% 349 $175 $5,337,378 42
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $42,947 -29.6% -62.5% 118 $364 $5,380,325 43
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $68,065 +58.5% -52.2% 118 $577 $5,448,390 44
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $40,506 -40.5% -66.7% 118 $343 $5,488,896 45
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $15,367 -62.1% -85.4% 118 $130 $5,504,263 46
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $18,894 +23.0% -84.9% 118 $160 $5,523,157 47
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $17,420 -7.8% -70.9% 118 $148 $5,540,577 48
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $18,919 +8.6% -69.0% 118 $160 $5,559,496 49
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $26,720 +41.2% -37.8% 127 $210 $5,586,216 50
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $42,181 +57.9% -38.0% 127 $332 $5,628,397 51
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $25,430 -39.7% -37.2% 127 $200 $5,653,827 52
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $10,160 -60.0% -33.9% 127 $80 $5,663,987 53
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $14,320 +40.9% -24.2% 127 $113 $5,678,307 54
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $13,436 -6.2% -22.9% 127 $106 $5,691,743 55
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $13,512 +0.6% -28.6% 127 $106 $5,705,255 56
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $21,094 +56.1% -21.1% 122 $173 $5,726,349 57
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $28,239 +33.9% -33.1% 122 $231 $5,754,588 58
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $19,402 -31.3% -23.7% 122 $159 $5,773,990 59
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $14,219 -26.7% +40.0% 122 $117 $5,788,209 60
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $8,797 -38.1% -38.6% 122 $72 $5,797,006 61
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $9,296 +5.7% -30.8% 122 $76 $5,806,302 62
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $7,558 -18.7% -44.1% 122 $62 $5,813,860 63
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $10,232 +35.4% -51.5% 90 $114 $5,824,092 64
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $22,489 +119.8% -20.4% 90 $250 $5,846,581 65
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $10,936 -51.4% -43.6% 90 $122 $5,857,517 66
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $4,036 -63.1% -71.6% 90 $45 $5,861,553 67
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $5,413 +34.1% -38.5% 90 $60 $5,866,966 68
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $3,471 -35.9% -62.7% 90 $39 $5,870,437 69
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $4,335 +24.9% -42.6% 90 $48 $5,874,772 70
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $5,861 +35.2% -42.7% 44 $133 $5,880,633 71
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $7,882 +34.5% -65.0% 44 $179 $5,888,515 72
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $3,917 -50.3% -64.2% 44 $89 $5,892,432 73
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $1,994 -49.1% -50.6% 44 $45 $5,894,426 74
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $2,692 +35.0% -50.3% 44 $61 $5,897,118 75
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $3,087 +14.7% -11.1% 44 $70 $5,900,205 76
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $4,054 +31.3% -6.5% 44 $92 $5,904,259 77
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $5,258 +29.7% -10.3% 36 $146 $5,909,517 78
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $8,084 +53.7% +2.6% 36 $225 $5,917,601 79
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $6,623 -18.1% +69.1% 36 $184 $5,924,224 80
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $3,805 -42.5% +90.8% 36 $106 $5,928,029 81
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $2,895 -23.9% +7.5% 36 $80 $5,930,924 82
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $2,167 -25.1% -29.8% 36 $60 $5,933,091 83
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $1,374 -36.6% -66.1% 36 $38 $5,934,465 84
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $2,702 +96.7% -48.6% 14 $193 $5,937,167 85
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $4,035 +49.3% -50.1% 14 $288 $5,941,202 86
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $2,861 -29.1% -56.8% 14 $204 $5,944,063 87
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $514 -82.0% -86.5% 14 $37 $5,944,577 88
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $1,038 +101.9% -64.1% 14 $74 $5,945,615 89
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $2,448 +135.8% +13.0% 14 $175 $5,948,063 90
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $1,717 -29.9% +25.0% 14 $123 $5,949,780 91
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $4,168 +142.7% +54.3% 16 $261 $5,953,948 92
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $6,055 +45.3% +50.1% 16 $378 $5,960,003 93
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $3,605 -40.5% +26.0% 16 $225 $5,963,608 94
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $3,239 -10.2% +530.2% 16 $202 $5,966,847 95
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $1,987 -38.7% +91.4% 16 $124 $5,968,834 96
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $3,034 +52.7% +23.9% 16 $190 $5,971,868 97
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $2,282 -24.8% +32.9% 16 $143 $5,974,150 98
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $2,579 +13.0% -38.1% 19 $136 $5,976,729 99
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $4,285 +66.1% -29.2% 19 $226 $5,981,014 100
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $3,398 -20.7% -5.7% 19 $179 $5,984,412 101
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $1,861 -45.2% -42.5% 19 $98 $5,986,273 102
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $1,761 -5.4% -11.4% 19 $93 $5,988,034 103
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $3,216 +82.6% +6.0% 19 $169 $5,991,250 104
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $2,268 -29.5% -0.6% 19 $119 $5,993,518 105
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $2,190 -3.4% -15.1% 13 $168 $5,995,708 106
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $4,136 +88.9% -3.5% 13 $318 $5,999,844 107
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $2,864 -30.8% -15.7% 13 $220 $6,002,708 108
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $1,849 -35.4% -0.6% 13 $142 $6,004,557 109
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $1,618 -12.5% -8.1% 13 $124 $6,006,175 110
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $1,128 -30.3% -64.9% 13 $87 $6,007,303 111
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $1,374 +21.8% -39.4% 13 $106 $6,008,677 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).