Adjuster:

Hoodwinked

Domestic Total Gross: $51,386,611
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: December 16, 2005
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 4 $2,665,057 - - 2,394 $1,113 $2,665,057 1
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 1 $5,408,026 +102.9% - 2,394 $2,259 $8,073,083 2
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 1 $4,328,817 -20.0% - 2,394 $1,808 $12,401,900 3
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 1 $4,477,502 +3.4% - 2,394 $1,870 $16,879,402 4
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 6 $507,595 -88.7% - 2,394 $212 $17,386,997 5
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 7 $415,404 -18.2% - 2,394 $174 $17,802,401 6
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 7 $424,099 +2.1% - 2,394 $177 $18,226,500 7
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 5 $2,128,257 +401.8% -20.1% 3,002 $709 $20,354,757 8
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 2 $5,187,324 +143.7% -4.1% 3,002 $1,728 $25,542,081 9
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 2 $3,093,797 -40.4% -28.5% 3,002 $1,031 $28,635,878 10
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 4 $515,700 -83.3% -88.5% 3,002 $172 $29,151,578 11
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 6 $352,556 -31.6% -30.5% 3,002 $117 $29,504,134 12
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 5 $379,970 +7.8% -8.5% 3,002 $127 $29,884,104 13
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 6 $403,607 +6.2% -4.8% 3,002 $134 $30,287,711 14
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 6 $1,599,840 +296.4% -24.8% 3,020 $530 $31,887,551 15
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 4 $3,510,486 +119.4% -32.3% 3,020 $1,162 $35,398,037 16
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 4 $2,369,763 -32.5% -23.4% 3,020 $785 $37,767,800 17
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 6 $300,784 -87.3% -41.7% 3,020 $100 $38,068,584 18
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 11 $239,267 -20.5% -32.1% 3,020 $79 $38,307,851 19
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 10 $234,556 -2.0% -38.3% 3,020 $78 $38,542,407 20
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 9 $251,809 +7.4% -37.6% 3,020 $83 $38,794,216 21
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 7 $1,232,635 +389.5% -23.0% 2,907 $424 $40,026,851 22
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 5 $2,803,784 +127.5% -20.1% 2,907 $964 $42,830,635 23
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 5 $1,270,915 -54.7% -46.4% 2,907 $437 $44,101,550 24
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 10 $206,114 -83.8% -31.5% 2,907 $71 $44,307,664 25
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 11 $185,136 -10.2% -22.6% 2,907 $64 $44,492,800 26
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 11 $176,792 -4.5% -24.6% 2,907 $61 $44,669,592 27
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 12 $193,628 +9.5% -23.1% 2,907 $67 $44,863,220 28
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 12 $488,956 +152.5% -60.3% 2,085 $235 $45,352,176 29
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 9 $1,159,067 +137.0% -58.7% 2,085 $556 $46,511,243 30
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 10 $757,982 -34.6% -40.4% 2,085 $364 $47,269,225 31
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 10 $189,842 -75.0% -7.9% 2,085 $91 $47,459,067 32
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 14 $180,878 -4.7% -2.3% 2,085 $87 $47,639,945 33
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 16 $92,117 -49.1% -47.9% 2,085 $44 $47,732,062 34
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 14 $113,950 +23.7% -41.2% 2,085 $55 $47,846,012 35
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 18 $229,112 +101.1% -53.1% 1,265 $181 $48,075,124 36
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 16 $526,114 +129.6% -54.6% 1,265 $416 $48,601,238 37
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 15 $460,632 -12.4% -39.2% 1,265 $364 $49,061,870 38
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 12 $519,418 +12.8% +173.6% 1,265 $411 $49,581,288 39
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $110,874 -78.7% -38.7% 1,265 $88 $49,692,162 40
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $100,793 -9.1% +9.4% 1,265 $80 $49,792,955 48
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $107,641 +6.8% -5.5% 1,265 $85 $49,900,596 49
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $89,466 -16.9% -61.0% 579 $155 $49,990,062 43
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $224,124 +150.5% -57.4% 579 $387 $50,214,186 44
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $164,944 -26.4% -64.2% 579 $285 $50,379,130 52
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $31,076 -81.2% -94.0% 579 $54 $50,410,206 53
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $25,137 -19.1% -77.3% 579 $43 $50,435,343 54
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $24,009 -4.5% -76.2% 579 $41 $50,459,352 55
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $26,970 +12.3% -74.9% 579 $47 $50,486,322 56
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $29,512 +9.4% -67.0% 281 $105 $50,515,834 57
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $70,840 +140.0% -68.4% 281 $252 $50,586,674 58
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $57,105 -19.4% -65.4% 281 $203 $50,643,779 59
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $17,751 -68.9% -42.9% 281 $63 $50,661,530 60
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $12,968 -26.9% -48.4% 281 $46 $50,674,498 61
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $12,805 -1.3% -46.7% 281 $46 $50,687,303 69
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $13,895 +8.5% -48.5% 281 $49 $50,701,198 77
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $21,956 +58.0% -25.6% 199 $110 $50,723,154 78
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $45,483 +107.2% -35.8% 199 $229 $50,768,637 86
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 - $33,846 -25.6% -40.7% 199 $170 $50,802,483 87
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 - $13,418 -60.4% -24.4% 199 $67 $50,815,901 88
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 - $15,458 +15.2% +19.2% 199 $78 $50,831,359 89
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 - $14,066 -9.0% +9.8% 199 $71 $50,845,425 90
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 - $14,883 +5.8% +7.1% 199 $75 $50,860,308 91
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $13,028 -12.5% -40.7% 114 $114 $50,873,336 92
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $25,168 +93.2% -44.7% 114 $221 $50,898,504 93
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $18,785 -25.4% -44.5% 114 $165 $50,917,289 94
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $4,070 -78.3% -69.7% 114 $36 $50,921,359 95
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $3,024 -25.7% -80.4% 114 $27 $50,924,383 96
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $4,493 +48.6% -68.1% 114 $39 $50,928,876 97
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $3,284 -26.9% -77.9% 114 $29 $50,932,160 98
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $9,796 +198.3% -24.8% 94 $104 $50,941,956 99
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $20,817 +112.5% -17.3% 94 $221 $50,962,773 100
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $15,783 -24.2% -16.0% 90 $175 $50,978,556 101
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $5,109 -67.6% +25.5% 90 $57 $50,983,665 102
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $5,920 +15.9% +95.8% 90 $66 $50,989,585 103
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 - $5,506 -7.0% +22.5% 90 $61 $50,995,091 104
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $5,626 +2.2% +71.3% 90 $63 $51,000,717 105
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $8,690 +54.5% -11.3% 74 $117 $51,009,407 106
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $11,474 +32.0% -44.9% 74 $155 $51,020,881 107
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $7,896 -31.2% -50.0% 74 $107 $51,028,777 108
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $2,531 -67.9% -50.5% 74 $34 $51,031,308 109
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $3,023 +19.4% -48.9% 74 $41 $51,034,331 110
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $2,542 -15.9% -53.8% 74 $34 $51,036,873 111
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $3,608 +41.9% -35.9% 74 $49 $51,040,481 112
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $2,813 -22.0% -67.6% 43 $65 $51,043,294 113
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $5,753 +104.5% -49.9% 43 $134 $51,049,047 114
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $4,740 -17.6% -40.0% 43 $110 $51,053,787 115
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $1,952 -58.8% -22.9% 43 $45 $51,055,739 116
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $3,050 +56.3% +0.9% 43 $71 $51,058,789 117
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $2,294 -24.8% -9.8% 43 $53 $51,061,083 118
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $2,275 -0.8% -36.9% 43 $53 $51,063,358 119
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $38,119 +1,575.6% +1,255.1% 201 $190 $51,101,477 120
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $39,260 +3.0% +582.4% 201 $195 $51,140,737 121
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $23,846 -39.3% +403.1% 201 $119 $51,164,583 122
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $14,553 -39.0% +645.5% 201 $72 $51,179,136 123
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $14,222 -2.3% +366.3% 201 $71 $51,193,358 124
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $12,823 -9.8% +459.0% 201 $64 $51,206,181 125
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $12,153 -5.2% +434.2% 201 $60 $51,218,334 126
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 - $20,719 +70.5% -45.6% 125 $166 $51,239,053 127
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $32,870 +58.6% -16.3% 125 $263 $51,271,923 128
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $23,029 -29.9% -3.4% 125 $184 $51,294,952 129
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $2,528 -89.0% -82.6% 125 $20 $51,297,480 130
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $3,879 +53.4% -72.7% 125 $31 $51,301,359 131
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $3,746 -3.4% -70.8% 125 $30 $51,305,105 132
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $4,088 +9.1% -66.4% 125 $33 $51,309,193 133
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $10,294 +151.8% -50.3% 59 $174 $51,319,487 134
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $15,786 +53.4% -52.0% 59 $268 $51,335,273 135
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $13,138 -16.8% -43.0% 59 $223 $51,348,411 136
Mon May 1, 2006 - $1,619 -87.7% -36.0% 59 $27 $51,350,030 137
Tue May 2, 2006 - $2,505 +54.7% -35.4% 59 $42 $51,352,535 138
Wed May 3, 2006 - $2,271 -9.3% -39.4% 59 $38 $51,354,806 139
Thu May 4, 2006 - $1,619 -28.7% -60.4% 59 $27 $51,356,425 140
Fri May 5, 2006 - $4,743 +193.0% -53.9% 45 $105 $51,361,168 141
Sat May 6, 2006 - $11,421 +140.8% -27.7% 45 $254 $51,372,589 142
Sun May 7, 2006 - $7,387 -35.3% -43.8% 45 $164 $51,379,976 143
Mon May 8, 2006 - $1,469 -80.1% -9.3% 45 $33 $51,381,445 144
Tue May 9, 2006 - $1,867 +27.1% -25.5% 45 $41 $51,383,312 145
Wed May 10, 2006 - $1,567 -16.1% -31.0% 45 $35 $51,384,879 146
Thu May 11, 2006 - $1,732 +10.5% +7.0% 45 $38 $51,386,611 147
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).