Adjuster:

Hotel for Dogs

Domestic Total Gross: $73,034,460
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: January 16, 2009
Genre: FamilyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 5 $4,340,784 - - 3,271 $1,327 $4,340,784 1
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 5 $7,343,804 +69.2% - 3,271 $2,245 $11,684,588 2
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 4 $5,327,624 -27.5% - 3,271 $1,629 $17,012,212 3
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 2 $5,853,300 +9.9% - 3,271 $1,789 $22,865,512 4
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 5 $701,257 -88.0% - 3,271 $214 $23,566,769 5
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 7 $504,184 -28.1% - 3,271 $154 $24,070,953 6
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 9 $523,862 +3.9% - 3,271 $160 $24,594,815 7
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 6 $2,544,672 +385.8% -41.4% 3,271 $778 $27,139,487 8
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 4 $6,168,580 +142.4% -16.0% 3,271 $1,886 $33,308,067 9
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 4 $4,147,692 -32.8% -22.1% 3,271 $1,268 $37,455,759 10
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 6 $579,421 -86.0% -90.1% 3,271 $177 $38,035,180 11
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 9 $447,883 -22.7% -36.1% 3,271 $137 $38,483,063 12
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 6 $566,500 +26.5% +12.4% 3,271 $173 $39,049,563 13
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 7 $473,758 -16.4% -9.6% 3,271 $145 $39,523,321 14
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 8 $1,937,509 +309.0% -23.9% 3,160 $613 $41,460,830 15
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 4 $4,507,967 +132.7% -26.9% 3,160 $1,427 $45,968,797 16
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 3 $2,187,264 -51.5% -47.3% 3,160 $692 $48,156,061 17
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 9 $311,101 -85.8% -46.3% 3,160 $98 $48,467,162 18
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 9 $300,149 -3.5% -33.0% 3,160 $95 $48,767,311 19
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 9 $331,921 +10.6% -41.4% 3,160 $105 $49,099,232 20
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 9 $314,601 -5.2% -33.6% 3,160 $100 $49,413,833 21
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 10 $1,144,528 +263.8% -40.9% 2,734 $419 $50,558,361 22
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 10 $2,797,840 +144.5% -37.9% 2,734 $1,023 $53,356,201 23
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 9 $1,768,861 -36.8% -19.1% 2,734 $647 $55,125,062 24
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 11 $264,340 -85.1% -15.0% 2,734 $97 $55,389,402 25
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 15 $178,721 -32.4% -40.5% 2,734 $65 $55,568,123 26
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 15 $172,041 -3.7% -48.2% 2,734 $63 $55,740,164 27
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 13 $228,797 +33.0% -27.3% 2,734 $84 $55,968,961 28
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 13 $781,029 +241.4% -31.8% 2,207 $354 $56,749,990 29
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 13 $2,077,204 +166.0% -25.8% 2,207 $941 $58,827,194 30
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 12 $1,493,302 -28.1% -15.6% 2,207 $677 $60,320,496 31
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 8 $1,765,476 +18.2% +567.9% 2,207 $800 $62,085,972 32
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 11 $417,168 -76.4% +133.4% 2,207 $189 $62,503,140 33
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 12 $350,245 -16.0% +103.6% 2,207 $159 $62,853,385 34
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 12 $356,706 +1.8% +55.9% 2,207 $162 $63,210,091 35
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 15 $510,932 +43.2% -34.6% 1,716 $298 $63,721,023 36
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 15 $1,042,470 +104.0% -49.8% 1,716 $608 $64,763,493 37
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 14 $771,976 -25.9% -48.3% 1,716 $450 $65,535,469 38
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 16 $108,011 -86.0% -93.9% 1,716 $63 $65,643,480 39
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 17 $102,781 -4.8% -75.4% 1,716 $60 $65,746,261 40
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 16 $98,266 -4.4% -71.9% 1,716 $57 $65,844,527 41
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 16 $111,341 +13.3% -68.8% 1,716 $65 $65,955,868 42
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 19 $312,485 +180.7% -38.8% 1,381 $226 $66,268,353 43
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 17 $809,508 +159.1% -22.3% 1,381 $586 $67,077,861 44
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 17 $558,293 -31.0% -27.7% 1,381 $404 $67,636,154 45
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 17 $138,146 -75.3% +27.9% 1,381 $100 $67,774,300 46
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 18 $133,963 -3.0% +30.3% 1,381 $97 $67,908,263 47
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 18 $115,531 -13.8% +17.6% 1,381 $84 $68,023,794 48
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 18 $116,177 +0.6% +4.3% 1,381 $84 $68,139,971 49
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 18 $226,789 +95.2% -27.4% 1,120 $202 $68,366,760 50
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 17 $522,523 +130.4% -35.5% 1,120 $467 $68,889,283 51
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 16 $327,329 -37.4% -41.4% 1,120 $292 $69,216,612 52
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 19 $60,500 -81.5% -56.2% 1,120 $54 $69,277,112 53
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 20 $56,785 -6.1% -57.6% 1,120 $51 $69,333,897 54
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 19 $60,781 +7.0% -47.4% 1,120 $54 $69,394,678 55
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 19 $67,789 +11.5% -41.7% 1,120 $61 $69,462,467 56
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 22 $118,119 +74.2% -47.9% 804 $147 $69,580,586 57
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 17 $274,445 +132.3% -47.5% 804 $341 $69,855,031 58
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 17 $185,363 -32.5% -43.4% 804 $231 $70,040,394 59
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 16 $93,192 -49.7% +54.0% 804 $116 $70,133,586 60
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 16 $108,881 +16.8% +91.7% 804 $135 $70,242,467 61
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 14 $125,666 +15.4% +106.8% 804 $156 $70,368,133 62
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 14 $134,911 +7.4% +99.0% 804 $168 $70,503,044 63
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 19 $140,390 +4.1% +18.9% 522 $269 $70,643,434 64
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 19 $156,554 +11.5% -43.0% 522 $300 $70,799,988 65
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 20 $106,148 -32.2% -42.7% 522 $203 $70,906,136 66
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 20 $28,096 -73.5% -69.9% 522 $54 $70,934,232 67
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 20 $34,822 +23.9% -68.0% 522 $67 $70,969,054 68
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 20 $35,905 +3.1% -71.4% 522 $69 $71,004,959 69
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 20 $33,569 -6.5% -75.1% 522 $64 $71,038,528 70
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 17 $108,649 +223.7% -22.6% 381 $285 $71,147,177 71
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 17 $142,211 +30.9% -9.2% 381 $373 $71,289,388 72
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 19 $64,082 -54.9% -39.6% 381 $168 $71,353,470 73
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $23,696 -63.0% -15.7% 381 $62 $71,377,166 74
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $27,648 +16.7% -20.6% 381 $73 $71,404,814 75
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $25,157 -9.0% -29.9% 381 $66 $71,429,971 76
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $27,308 +8.6% -18.7% 381 $72 $71,457,279 77
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $62,663 +129.5% -42.3% 240 $261 $71,519,942 78
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 19 $93,822 +49.7% -34.0% 240 $391 $71,613,764 79
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $38,057 -59.4% -40.6% 240 $159 $71,651,821 80
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $15,586 -59.0% -34.2% 240 $65 $71,667,407 81
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $24,120 +54.8% -12.8% 240 $101 $71,691,527 82
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $19,284 -20.0% -23.3% 240 $80 $71,710,811 83
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $24,808 +28.6% -9.2% 240 $103 $71,735,619 84
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 20 $99,961 +302.9% +59.5% 347 $288 $71,835,580 85
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 22 $90,935 -9.0% -3.1% 347 $262 $71,926,515 86
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 24 $43,411 -52.3% +14.1% 347 $125 $71,969,926 87
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $40,089 -7.7% +157.2% 347 $116 $72,010,015 88
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $33,889 -15.5% +40.5% 347 $98 $72,043,904 89
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $31,457 -7.2% +63.1% 347 $91 $72,075,361 90
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $28,023 -10.9% +13.0% 347 $81 $72,103,384 91
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 21 $82,360 +193.9% -17.6% 335 $246 $72,185,744 92
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 20 $110,087 +33.7% +21.1% 335 $329 $72,295,831 93
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 22 $58,739 -46.6% +35.3% 335 $175 $72,354,570 94
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $12,048 -79.5% -69.9% 335 $36 $72,366,618 95
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $13,691 +13.6% -59.6% 335 $41 $72,380,309 96
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $11,688 -14.6% -62.8% 335 $35 $72,391,997 97
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $12,124 +3.7% -56.7% 335 $36 $72,404,121 98
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 - $46,423 +282.9% -43.6% 276 $168 $72,450,544 99
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 - $92,074 +98.3% -16.4% 276 $334 $72,542,618 100
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 - $51,969 -43.6% -11.5% 276 $188 $72,594,587 101
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 - $9,069 -82.5% -24.7% 276 $33 $72,603,656 102
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 - $10,735 +18.4% -21.6% 276 $39 $72,614,391 103
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 - $10,471 -2.5% -10.4% 276 $38 $72,624,862 104
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 - $12,206 +16.6% +0.7% 276 $44 $72,637,068 105
Fri May 1, 2009 - $30,411 +149.1% -34.5% 200 $152 $72,667,479 106
Sat May 2, 2009 - $57,933 +90.5% -37.1% 200 $290 $72,725,412 107
Sun May 3, 2009 - $33,668 -41.9% -35.2% 200 $168 $72,759,080 108
Mon May 4, 2009 - $5,809 -82.7% -35.9% 200 $29 $72,764,889 109
Tue May 5, 2009 - $6,760 +16.4% -37.0% 200 $34 $72,771,649 110
Wed May 6, 2009 - $7,032 +4.0% -32.8% 200 $35 $72,778,681 111
Thu May 7, 2009 - $5,776 -17.9% -52.7% 200 $29 $72,784,457 112
Fri May 8, 2009 - $21,353 +269.7% -29.8% 174 $123 $72,805,810 113
Sat May 9, 2009 - $38,115 +78.5% -34.2% 174 $219 $72,843,925 114
Sun May 10, 2009 - $25,111 -34.1% -25.4% 174 $144 $72,869,036 115
Mon May 11, 2009 - $4,126 -83.6% -29.0% 174 $24 $72,873,162 116
Tue May 12, 2009 - $4,656 +12.8% -31.1% 174 $27 $72,877,818 117
Wed May 13, 2009 - $5,342 +14.7% -24.0% 174 $31 $72,883,160 118
Thu May 14, 2009 - $6,158 +15.3% +6.6% 174 $35 $72,889,318 119
Fri May 15, 2009 - $14,032 +127.9% -34.3% 128 $110 $72,903,350 120
Sat May 16, 2009 - $31,959 +127.8% -16.2% 128 $250 $72,935,309 121
Sun May 17, 2009 - $18,665 -41.6% -25.7% 128 $146 $72,953,974 122
Mon May 18, 2009 - $6,912 -63.0% +67.5% 128 $54 $72,960,886 123
Tue May 19, 2009 - $4,919 -28.8% +5.6% 128 $38 $72,965,805 124
Wed May 20, 2009 - $3,908 -20.6% -26.8% 128 $31 $72,969,713 125
Thu May 21, 2009 - $4,829 +23.6% -21.6% 128 $38 $72,974,542 126
Fri May 22, 2009 - $9,107 +88.6% -35.1% 101 $90 $72,983,649 127
Sat May 23, 2009 - $15,541 +70.6% -51.4% 101 $154 $72,999,190 128
Sun May 24, 2009 - $12,977 -16.5% -30.5% 101 $128 $73,012,167 129
Mon May 25, 2009 - $11,108 -14.4% +60.7% 101 $110 $73,023,275 130
Tue May 26, 2009 - $3,518 -68.3% -28.5% 101 $35 $73,026,793 131
Wed May 27, 2009 - $3,754 +6.7% -3.9% 101 $37 $73,030,547 132
Thu May 28, 2009 - $3,913 +4.2% -19.0% 101 $39 $73,034,460 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).