Adjuster:

Hot Tub Time Machine

Domestic Total Gross: $50,287,556
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: March 26, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $36 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 3 $5,239,813 +8.1% - 2,754 $1,903 $10,086,672 2
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 3 $4,846,859 - - 2,754 $1,760 $4,846,859 1
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 3 $3,933,830 -24.9% - 2,754 $1,428 $14,020,502 3
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 6 $3,049,216 +5.2% -41.8% 2,771 $1,100 $25,786,008 9
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 6 $2,897,295 +103.9% -40.2% 2,771 $1,046 $22,736,792 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 7 $2,206,996 +23.2% -27.6% 2,611 $845 $35,537,540 16
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 5 $2,124,205 -30.3% -46.0% 2,771 $767 $27,910,213 10
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 6 $1,791,916 +100.8% -38.2% 2,611 $686 $33,330,544 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 9 $1,512,601 +44.2% -31.5% 2,308 $655 $41,521,239 23
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 3 $1,545,088 -60.7% - 2,754 $561 $15,565,590 4
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 6 $1,432,109 -35.1% -32.6% 2,611 $548 $36,969,649 17
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 3 $1,502,696 -2.7% - 2,754 $546 $17,068,286 5
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 5 $1,421,179 +5.3% - 2,754 $516 $19,839,497 7
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 4 $1,350,032 -10.2% - 2,754 $490 $18,418,318 6
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 11 $873,669 +47.8% -42.2% 1,787 $489 $45,188,227 30
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 8 $1,049,174 +122.3% -41.4% 2,308 $455 $40,008,638 22
Sat May 1, 2010 13 $469,819 +38.0% -46.2% 1,112 $422 $47,321,291 37
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 9 $928,696 -38.6% -35.2% 2,308 $402 $42,449,935 24
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 7 $944,687 -55.5% -38.9% 2,771 $341 $28,854,900 11
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 6 $937,701 -0.7% -37.6% 2,771 $338 $29,792,601 12
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 10 $591,183 +93.5% -43.7% 1,787 $331 $44,314,558 29
Sat May 22, 2010 - $91,443 +34.1% -31.3% 278 $329 $49,505,948 58
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 6 $892,235 +4.5% -37.2% 2,771 $322 $31,538,628 14
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 6 $853,792 -8.9% -36.8% 2,771 $308 $30,646,393 13
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 13 $340,548 +78.9% -42.4% 1,112 $306 $46,851,472 36
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 12 $542,273 -37.9% -41.6% 1,787 $303 $45,730,500 31
Sat May 15, 2010 - $133,155 +47.3% -39.7% 458 $291 $49,102,360 51
Sun May 2, 2010 13 $315,284 -32.9% -41.9% 1,112 $284 $47,636,575 38
Sun May 23, 2010 - $78,054 -14.6% -5.4% 278 $281 $49,584,002 59
Sat May 8, 2010 - $220,720 +37.7% -53.0% 802 $275 $48,446,564 44
Fri May 21, 2010 - $68,198 +65.8% -24.6% 278 $245 $49,414,505 57
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $49,419 +39.0% -32.9% 203 $243 $50,177,468 72
Sun May 30, 2010 - $86,354 +17.3% +10.6% 364 $237 $49,944,758 66
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 6 $544,816 +6.3% -41.9% 2,611 $209 $38,026,819 19
Sat May 29, 2010 - $73,631 +16.0% -19.5% 364 $202 $49,858,404 65
Fri May 7, 2010 - $160,288 +53.4% -52.9% 802 $200 $48,225,844 43
Fri May 14, 2010 - $90,419 +27.3% -43.6% 458 $197 $48,969,205 50
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 5 $512,354 -64.2% -45.8% 2,611 $196 $37,482,003 18
Sun May 9, 2010 - $151,154 -31.5% -52.1% 802 $188 $48,597,718 45
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 5 $471,963 +2.4% -47.1% 2,611 $181 $38,959,464 21
Sun May 16, 2010 - $82,508 -38.0% -45.4% 458 $180 $49,184,868 52
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $36,151 -26.8% -58.1% 203 $178 $50,213,619 73
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 5 $460,682 -15.4% -46.0% 2,611 $176 $38,487,501 20
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $35,543 +29.6% -44.0% 203 $175 $50,128,049 71
Fri May 28, 2010 - $63,451 +96.8% -7.0% 364 $174 $49,784,773 64
Mon May 31, 2010 - $62,346 -27.8% +62.4% 364 $171 $50,007,104 67
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 7 $330,085 +6.0% -39.4% 2,308 $143 $43,091,447 26
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 7 $326,348 -1.1% -29.2% 2,308 $141 $43,417,795 27
Mon May 24, 2010 - $38,401 -50.8% +0.2% 278 $138 $49,622,403 60
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 7 $311,427 -66.5% -39.2% 2,308 $135 $42,761,362 25
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 8 $305,580 -6.4% -35.3% 2,308 $132 $43,723,375 28
Tue May 25, 2010 - $35,167 -8.4% -14.3% 278 $127 $49,657,570 61
Thu May 27, 2010 - $32,249 +2.4% -21.6% 278 $116 $49,721,322 63
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 10 $201,540 -62.8% -35.3% 1,787 $113 $45,932,040 32
Wed May 26, 2010 - $31,503 -10.4% -23.1% 278 $113 $49,689,073 62
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 10 $194,492 +0.2% -40.4% 1,787 $109 $46,320,595 34
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 10 $194,063 -3.7% -41.2% 1,787 $109 $46,126,103 33
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 10 $190,329 -2.1% -37.7% 1,787 $107 $46,510,924 35
Mon May 3, 2010 13 $112,793 -64.2% -44.0% 1,112 $101 $47,749,368 39
Tue May 4, 2010 13 $111,244 -1.4% -42.7% 1,112 $100 $47,860,612 40
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $19,345 +4.0% -33.2% 203 $95 $50,269,859 76
Thu May 6, 2010 14 $104,497 +4.0% -45.1% 1,112 $94 $48,065,556 42
Tue May 11, 2010 15 $74,406 +14.4% -33.1% 802 $93 $48,737,141 47
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $18,596 +1.6% -36.0% 203 $92 $50,250,514 75
Wed May 5, 2010 13 $100,447 -9.7% -48.4% 1,112 $90 $47,961,059 41
Thu May 20, 2010 - $41,139 +0.5% -42.1% 458 $90 $49,346,307 56
Tue May 18, 2010 - $41,030 +7.1% -44.9% 458 $90 $49,264,218 54
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $18,299 -49.4% -70.6% 203 $90 $50,231,918 74
Thu May 13, 2010 15 $71,022 +0.6% -32.0% 802 $89 $48,878,786 49
Wed May 19, 2010 - $40,950 -0.2% -42.0% 458 $89 $49,305,168 55
Wed May 12, 2010 15 $70,623 -5.1% -29.7% 802 $88 $48,807,764 48
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $17,697 -8.5% -35.5% 203 $87 $50,287,556 77
Mon May 17, 2010 - $38,320 -53.6% -41.1% 458 $84 $49,223,188 53
Mon May 10, 2010 14 $65,017 -57.0% -42.4% 802 $81 $48,662,735 46
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $29,042 -53.4% -17.4% 364 $80 $50,036,146 68
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $28,941 -0.3% -8.1% 364 $80 $50,065,087 69
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $27,419 -5.3% -15.0% 364 $75 $50,092,506 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).