Adjuster:

House of D

Domestic Total Gross: $388,532
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: April 15, 2005
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 - $11,240 - - 2 $5,620 $11,240 1
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 - $10,857 -3.4% - 2 $5,429 $22,097 2
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 - $14,274 +31.5% - 2 $7,137 $36,371 3
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $2,019 -85.9% - 2 $1,010 $38,390 4
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $1,689 -16.3% - 2 $845 $40,079 5
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $2,138 +26.6% - 2 $1,069 $42,217 6
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $1,576 -26.3% - 2 $788 $43,793 7
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $2,378 +50.9% -78.8% 2 $1,189 $46,171 8
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $2,440 +2.6% -77.5% 2 $1,220 $48,611 9
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $2,631 +7.8% -81.6% 2 $1,316 $51,242 10
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $971 -63.1% -51.9% 2 $486 $52,213 11
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $876 -9.8% -48.1% 2 $438 $53,089 12
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $843 -3.8% -60.6% 2 $422 $53,932 13
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $897 +6.4% -43.1% 2 $449 $54,829 14
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $59,638 +6,548.6% +2,407.9% 305 $196 $114,467 15
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $95,635 +60.4% +3,819.5% 305 $314 $210,102 16
Sun May 1, 2005 - $55,556 -41.9% +2,011.6% 305 $182 $265,658 17
Mon May 2, 2005 - $18,818 -66.1% +1,838.0% 305 $62 $284,476 18
Tue May 3, 2005 - $18,596 -1.2% +2,022.8% 305 $61 $303,072 19
Wed May 4, 2005 - $19,505 +4.9% +2,213.8% 305 $64 $322,577 20
Thu May 5, 2005 - $18,118 -7.1% +1,919.8% 305 $59 $340,695 21
Fri May 6, 2005 - $9,667 -46.6% -83.8% 122 $79 $350,362 22
Sat May 7, 2005 - $11,271 +16.6% -88.2% 122 $92 $361,633 23
Sun May 8, 2005 - $9,448 -16.2% -83.0% 122 $77 $371,081 24
Mon May 9, 2005 - $4,050 -57.1% -78.5% 122 $33 $375,131 25
Tue May 10, 2005 - $4,526 +11.8% -75.7% 122 $37 $379,657 26
Wed May 11, 2005 - $4,183 -7.6% -78.6% 122 $34 $383,840 27
Thu May 12, 2005 - $4,692 +12.2% -74.1% 122 $38 $388,532 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).