Adjuster:

How to Lose Friends and Alienate People

Domestic Total Gross: $2,778,752
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: October 3, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $28 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 16 $471,330 - - 1,750 $269 $471,330 1
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 19 $591,503 +25.5% - 1,750 $338 $1,062,833 2
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 17 $367,461 -37.9% - 1,750 $210 $1,430,294 3
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 16 $139,943 -61.9% - 1,750 $80 $1,570,237 4
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 16 $149,402 +6.8% - 1,750 $85 $1,719,639 5
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 16 $147,137 -1.5% - 1,750 $84 $1,866,776 6
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 16 $151,250 +2.8% - 1,750 $86 $2,018,026 7
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 22 $139,247 -7.9% -70.5% 1,673 $83 $2,157,273 8
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 25 $170,203 +22.2% -71.2% 1,673 $102 $2,327,476 9
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 24 $130,616 -23.3% -64.5% 1,673 $78 $2,458,092 10
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 23 $77,393 -40.7% -44.7% 1,673 $46 $2,535,485 11
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 20 $52,753 -31.8% -64.7% 1,673 $32 $2,588,238 12
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 20 $49,321 -6.5% -66.5% 1,673 $29 $2,637,559 13
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 21 $52,443 +6.3% -65.3% 1,673 $31 $2,690,002 14
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $10,406 -80.2% -92.5% 122 $85 $2,700,408 15
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $14,872 +42.9% -91.3% 122 $122 $2,715,280 16
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $10,670 -28.3% -91.8% 122 $87 $2,725,950 17
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $3,648 -65.8% -95.3% 122 $30 $2,729,598 18
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $4,979 +36.5% -90.6% 122 $41 $2,734,577 19
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $3,582 -28.1% -92.7% 122 $29 $2,738,159 20
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $3,944 +10.1% -92.5% 122 $32 $2,742,103 21
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $2,502 -36.6% -76.0% 18 $139 $2,744,605 22
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $2,706 +8.2% -81.8% 18 $150 $2,747,311 23
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $2,192 -19.0% -79.5% 18 $122 $2,749,503 24
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $836 -61.9% -77.1% 18 $46 $2,750,339 25
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $1,101 +31.7% -77.9% 18 $61 $2,751,440 26
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $1,273 +15.6% -64.5% 18 $71 $2,752,713 27
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $963 -24.4% -75.6% 18 $54 $2,753,676 28
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $426 -55.8% -83.0% 5 $85 $2,754,102 29
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $1,028 +141.3% -62.0% 5 $206 $2,755,130 30
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $481 -53.2% -78.1% 5 $96 $2,755,611 31
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $392 -18.5% -53.1% 5 $78 $2,756,003 32
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $201 -48.7% -81.7% 5 $40 $2,756,204 33
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $267 +32.8% -79.0% 5 $53 $2,756,471 34
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $316 +18.4% -67.2% 5 $63 $2,756,787 35
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $259 -18.0% -39.2% 2 $130 $2,757,046 36
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $407 +57.1% -60.4% 2 $204 $2,757,453 37
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $260 -36.1% -45.9% 2 $130 $2,757,713 38
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $177 -31.9% -54.8% 2 $89 $2,757,890 39
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $59 -66.7% -70.6% 2 $30 $2,757,949 40
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $57 -3.4% -78.7% 2 $29 $2,758,006 41
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $58 +1.8% -81.6% 2 $29 $2,758,064 42
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $382 +558.6% +47.5% 5 $76 $2,758,446 43
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $469 +22.8% +15.2% 5 $94 $2,758,915 44
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $235 -49.9% -9.6% 5 $47 $2,759,150 45
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $149 -36.6% -15.8% 5 $30 $2,759,299 46
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $171 +14.8% +189.8% 5 $34 $2,759,470 47
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $101 -40.9% +77.2% 5 $20 $2,759,571 48
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $110 +8.9% +89.7% 5 $22 $2,759,681 49
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $264 +140.0% -30.9% 4 $66 $2,759,945 50
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $316 +19.7% -32.6% 4 $79 $2,760,261 51
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $192 -39.2% -18.3% 4 $48 $2,760,453 52
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $78 -59.4% -47.7% 4 $20 $2,760,531 53
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $166 +112.8% -2.9% 4 $42 $2,760,697 54
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $896 +439.8% +787.1% 29 $31 $2,761,593 55
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $938 +4.7% +752.7% 29 $32 $2,762,531 56
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $1,936 +106.4% +633.3% 29 $67 $2,764,467 57
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $2,069 +6.9% +554.7% 29 $71 $2,766,536 58
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $1,474 -28.8% +667.7% 29 $51 $2,768,010 59
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $715 -51.5% +816.7% 29 $25 $2,768,725 60
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $718 +0.4% +332.5% 29 $25 $2,769,443 61
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $758 +5.6% -15.4% 29 $26 $2,770,201 62
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $652 -14.0% -30.5% 29 $22 $2,770,853 63
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $1,660 +154.6% -14.3% 26 $64 $2,772,513 64
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $2,004 +20.7% -3.1% 26 $77 $2,774,517 65
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $1,076 -46.3% -27.0% 26 $41 $2,775,593 66
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $625 -41.9% -12.6% 26 $24 $2,776,218 67
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $756 +21.0% +5.3% 26 $29 $2,776,974 68
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $668 -11.6% -11.9% 26 $26 $2,777,642 69
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $600 -10.2% -8.0% 26 $23 $2,778,242 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).