Adjuster:

Hugo

Domestic Total Gross: $73,864,507
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: November 23, 2011
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 7 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 3 $2,356,287 +40.2% - 1,277 $1,845 $4,037,537 2
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 3 $1,993,270 +283.0% -55.8% 1,840 $1,083 $19,556,746 10
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 3 $671,277 +29.7% +8.8% 1,840 $365 $26,310,192 14
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 3 $540,640 +5.3% +3.9% 1,840 $294 $27,364,410 16
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 3 $517,730 -76.3% -5.9% 1,840 $281 $25,638,915 13
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 3 $513,578 -23.5% +8.4% 1,840 $279 $26,823,770 15
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 4 $4,511,798 +91.5% - 1,277 $3,533 $8,549,335 3
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 4 $3,382,026 +69.7% -23.0% 1,840 $1,838 $22,938,772 11
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 4 $2,182,413 -35.5% -11.3% 1,840 $1,186 $25,121,185 12
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 4 $617,134 +12.2% - 1,277 $483 $16,569,208 7
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 4 $573,176 +23.5% -14.6% 2,608 $220 $34,451,929 21
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 4 $550,032 -77.6% - 1,277 $431 $15,952,074 6
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 4 $520,457 +9.8% -77.9% 1,277 $408 $17,563,476 9
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 4 $474,930 -17.1% -7.5% 2,608 $182 $34,926,859 22
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 4 $464,034 -73.1% -10.4% 2,608 $178 $33,878,753 20
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 5 $4,392,479 -2.6% - 1,277 $3,440 $12,941,814 4
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 5 $2,460,228 -44.0% - 1,277 $1,927 $15,402,042 5
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 5 $1,574,646 +191.3% -21.0% 2,608 $604 $28,939,056 17
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 5 $521,002 +9.7% -3.6% 2,608 $200 $35,447,861 23
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 5 $473,811 -23.2% -71.8% 1,277 $371 $17,043,019 8
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 6 $2,750,170 +74.7% -18.7% 2,608 $1,055 $31,689,226 18
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 6 $1,725,493 -37.3% -20.9% 2,608 $662 $33,414,719 19
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 6 $725,815 +15.9% +26.6% 2,532 $287 $40,507,902 28
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 7 $1,681,250 - - 1,277 $1,317 $1,681,250 1
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 7 $1,580,244 +63.5% -42.5% 2,532 $624 $37,994,423 25
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 7 $1,161,286 -26.5% -32.7% 2,532 $459 $39,155,709 26
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 8 $966,318 +85.5% -38.6% 2,532 $382 $36,414,179 24
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 8 $626,378 -46.1% +35.0% 2,532 $247 $39,782,087 27
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 9 $611,856 +20.6% +17.4% 1,487 $411 $41,627,269 30
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 9 $589,824 -17.5% -62.7% 1,236 $477 $42,932,150 32
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 10 $715,057 +16.9% -26.0% 1,236 $579 $42,342,326 31
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 11 $940,058 -13.1% +239.6% 965 $974 $58,925,857 68
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 11 $830,837 +5.8% +0.5% 951 $874 $49,454,202 40
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 11 $507,511 -30.1% +6.9% 1,487 $341 $41,015,413 29
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 12 $989,786 +19.7% +58.0% 951 $1,041 $44,748,883 34
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 12 $859,293 +3.4% -13.2% 951 $904 $50,313,495 41
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 12 $785,343 -7.1% +33.1% 951 $826 $48,623,365 39
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 12 $772,360 -22.0% +6.4% 951 $812 $45,521,243 35
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 12 $506,050 -58.2% -46.2% 1,030 $491 $61,911,429 75
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 12 $191,757 -51.4% -64.9% 501 $383 $69,546,461 97
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 13 $845,430 +13.4% +18.2% 951 $889 $47,838,022 38
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 13 $826,947 +40.2% -28.8% 951 $870 $43,759,097 33
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 13 $745,332 +2.7% +21.8% 951 $784 $46,992,592 37
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 13 $726,017 -6.0% +43.1% 951 $763 $46,247,260 36
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 13 $719,502 +83.7% -8.4% 843 $854 $52,141,420 46
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 13 $545,555 -14.9% +301.5% 558 $978 $67,287,363 90
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 13 $489,488 -32.0% -41.1% 843 $581 $52,630,908 47
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 13 $213,802 -3.2% -71.3% 951 $225 $51,030,157 44
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 13 $158,351 -22.8% -5.3% 501 $316 $69,909,830 99
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 14 $1,210,093 +117.5% +11.8% 1,030 $1,175 $61,405,379 74
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 14 $826,064 +129.0% -31.7% 702 $1,177 $63,863,576 81
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 14 $675,012 +98.8% -18.3% 558 $1,210 $66,100,678 88
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 14 $641,130 -5.0% +10.8% 558 $1,149 $66,741,808 89
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 14 $578,448 -30.0% +14.3% 702 $824 $64,442,024 82
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 14 $281,983 -67.2% -63.5% 951 $297 $50,595,478 42
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 14 $220,877 -21.7% -69.6% 951 $232 $50,816,355 43
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 14 $217,374 +28.8% +12.6% 1,030 $211 $62,297,548 77
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 14 $205,264 -62.4% -13.7% 558 $368 $67,492,627 91
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 14 $205,018 +6.9% -0.1% 501 $409 $69,751,479 98
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 14 $192,902 +3.5% +12.6% 1,030 $187 $62,676,819 79
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 14 $186,369 -14.3% +12.4% 1,030 $181 $62,483,917 78
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 14 $184,155 +10.2% +29.2% 558 $330 $67,843,944 93
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 14 $167,162 -18.6% +30.7% 558 $300 $67,659,789 92
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 14 $142,554 +11.5% -26.1% 702 $203 $65,086,124 86
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 14 $135,885 -76.5% -19.5% 702 $194 $64,577,909 83
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 14 $127,890 -46.2% -31.4% 702 $182 $64,943,570 85
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 14 $127,577 +5.9% -40.3% 843 $151 $53,116,655 51
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 15 $556,247 +224.7% +14.0% 1,030 $540 $60,195,286 73
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 15 $500,111 +26.5% +368.2% 545 $918 $54,663,234 55
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 15 $356,519 -39.9% -9.7% 406 $878 $71,300,195 103
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 15 $339,542 +138.2% -5.9% 558 $608 $65,425,666 87
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 15 $183,009 -80.5% +133.0% 965 $190 $59,108,866 69
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 15 $168,745 -66.7% -7.8% 1,030 $164 $62,080,174 76
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 15 $156,747 -1.0% -14.9% 501 $313 $70,066,577 100
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 15 $130,922 +22.6% -53.6% 843 $155 $52,868,652 49
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 15 $120,426 -8.0% -45.5% 843 $143 $52,989,078 50
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 15 $106,822 -78.2% -87.6% 843 $127 $52,737,730 48
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 16 $1,082,167 +121.7% +133.0% 965 $1,121 $57,985,799 67
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 16 $732,533 +91.1% +8.5% 501 $1,462 $68,959,843 95
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 16 $593,273 +109.0% -19.0% 406 $1,461 $70,943,676 102
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 16 $394,861 -46.1% -38.4% 501 $788 $69,354,704 96
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 16 $391,761 +83.2% -53.7% 843 $465 $51,421,918 45
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 16 $193,008 +5.5% +42.4% 965 $200 $59,301,874 70
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 17 $383,366 +108.2% +12.9% 501 $765 $68,227,310 94
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 17 $360,693 +87.0% -35.2% 702 $514 $63,037,512 80
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 17 $283,826 +81.1% -26.0% 406 $699 $70,350,403 101
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 17 $237,771 +75.0% +9.4% 702 $339 $64,815,680 84
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 17 $171,293 +3.3% +9.2% 965 $178 $59,639,039 72
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 17 $165,872 -14.1% +5.5% 965 $172 $59,467,746 71
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 17 $157,264 +16.1% +71.5% 650 $242 $56,258,727 64
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 17 $107,959 +25.5% -47.3% 406 $266 $71,494,159 105
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 17 $86,005 -75.9% -55.1% 406 $212 $71,386,200 104
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 18 $488,050 +211.1% +148.6% 965 $506 $56,903,632 66
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 18 $156,855 -0.3% +66.7% 650 $241 $56,415,582 65
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 18 $76,400 -29.2% -51.8% 406 $188 $71,570,559 106
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 19 $135,510 +72.5% +34.5% 650 $208 $56,101,463 63
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 20 $464,494 +136.6% +7.1% 650 $715 $55,610,592 60
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 20 $276,810 -40.4% -30.0% 650 $426 $55,887,402 61
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 20 $196,316 +108.7% -9.7% 650 $302 $55,146,098 59
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 20 $78,551 -71.6% -84.3% 650 $121 $55,965,953 62
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $433,685 +99.5% -39.7% 545 $796 $53,767,712 53
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $395,411 -8.8% -19.2% 545 $726 $54,163,123 54
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $298,568 +97.0% -49.7% 313 $954 $72,095,965 109
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $217,372 +70.4% -44.5% 545 $399 $53,334,027 52
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $204,321 +50.5% -31.6% 383 $533 $72,846,771 116
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $173,154 -42.0% -51.4% 313 $553 $72,269,119 110
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $151,593 +101.5% -46.6% 313 $484 $71,797,397 108
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $146,982 -28.1% -15.1% 383 $384 $72,993,753 117
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $135,770 +124.0% -10.4% 383 $354 $72,642,450 115
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $113,334 +89.6% -44.5% 283 $400 $73,360,514 123
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $100,773 -79.8% -23.0% 545 $185 $54,764,007 56
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $94,067 +2.6% -26.3% 545 $173 $54,949,782 58
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $91,708 -9.0% -23.8% 545 $168 $54,855,715 57
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $77,433 -31.7% -47.3% 283 $274 $73,437,947 124
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $75,245 -1.5% -52.0% 406 $185 $71,645,804 107
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $68,933 +26.0% -36.1% 313 $220 $72,392,764 112
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $60,614 +13.7% -19.4% 313 $194 $72,506,680 114
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $59,778 +35.0% -56.0% 283 $211 $73,247,180 122
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $58,183 +25.7% -15.6% 383 $152 $73,098,232 119
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $57,239 +70.5% -49.5% 174 $329 $73,649,363 130
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $54,712 -68.4% -36.4% 313 $175 $72,323,831 111
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $53,302 -22.7% -30.2% 313 $170 $72,446,066 113
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $46,296 -68.5% -15.4% 383 $121 $73,040,049 118
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $44,882 -22.9% -15.8% 383 $117 $73,143,114 120
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $44,288 -1.3% -26.9% 383 $116 $73,187,402 121
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $38,901 -32.0% -49.8% 174 $224 $73,688,264 131
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $36,220 +36.5% -37.7% 283 $128 $73,500,706 126
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $33,564 +18.1% -43.9% 174 $193 $73,592,124 129
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $29,432 -18.7% -34.4% 283 $104 $73,530,138 127
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $28,422 -3.4% -35.8% 283 $100 $73,558,560 128
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $26,539 -65.7% -42.7% 283 $94 $73,464,486 125
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $25,641 +54.2% -23.6% 101 $254 $73,777,324 136
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $23,875 -6.9% -58.3% 101 $236 $73,801,199 137
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $19,326 +50.1% -46.6% 174 $111 $73,720,463 133
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $18,895 -20.9% -51.4% 101 $187 $73,820,094 138
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $16,626 +13.9% -41.5% 174 $96 $73,751,683 135
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $14,594 -24.5% -50.4% 174 $84 $73,735,057 134
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $12,873 -66.9% -51.5% 174 $74 $73,701,137 132
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $11,832 +5.2% -38.8% 101 $117 $73,843,176 140
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $11,366 -3.9% -22.1% 101 $113 $73,854,542 141
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $11,250 -40.5% -12.6% 101 $111 $73,831,344 139
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $9,965 -12.3% -40.1% 101 $99 $73,864,507 142
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).