Adjuster:

Hyde Park on Hudson

Domestic Total Gross: $6,376,145
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: December 7, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $23,371 - - 4 $5,843 $23,371 1
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $35,025 +49.9% - 4 $8,756 $58,396 2
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $22,966 -34.4% - 4 $5,742 $81,362 3
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $8,059 -64.9% - 4 $2,015 $89,421 4
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $7,340 -8.9% - 4 $1,835 $96,761 5
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $7,175 -2.2% - 4 $1,794 $103,936 6
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $8,084 +12.7% - 4 $2,021 $112,020 7
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $78,884 +875.8% +237.5% 36 $2,191 $190,904 8
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $131,118 +66.2% +274.4% 36 $3,642 $322,022 9
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $82,794 -36.9% +260.5% 36 $2,300 $404,816 10
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $31,659 -61.8% +292.8% 36 $879 $436,475 11
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $32,546 +2.8% +343.4% 36 $904 $469,021 12
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $32,115 -1.3% +347.6% 36 $892 $501,136 13
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $27,856 -13.3% +244.6% 36 $774 $528,992 14
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $90,999 +226.7% +15.4% 86 $1,058 $619,991 15
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $172,967 +90.1% +31.9% 86 $2,011 $792,958 16
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $123,613 -28.5% +49.3% 86 $1,437 $916,571 17
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $77,606 -37.2% +145.1% 86 $902 $994,177 18
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $129,231 +66.5% +297.1% 79 $1,636 $1,123,408 19
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $88,355 -31.6% +175.1% 79 $1,118 $1,211,763 20
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $96,539 +9.3% +246.6% 79 $1,222 $1,308,302 21
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $124,164 +28.6% +36.4% 84 $1,478 $1,432,466 22
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $159,587 +28.5% -7.7% 84 $1,900 $1,592,053 23
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $145,943 -8.5% +18.1% 84 $1,737 $1,737,996 24
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $151,901 +4.1% +95.7% 84 $1,808 $1,889,897 25
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $160,945 +6.0% +24.5% 84 $1,916 $2,050,842 26
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $62,488 -61.2% -29.3% 84 $744 $2,113,330 27
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $65,273 +4.5% -32.4% 84 $777 $2,178,603 28
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 21 $272,210 +317.0% +119.2% 222 $1,226 $2,450,813 29
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 20 $482,662 +77.3% +202.4% 222 $2,174 $2,933,475 30
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 21 $276,410 -42.7% +89.4% 222 $1,245 $3,209,885 31
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 20 $84,198 -69.5% -44.6% 222 $379 $3,294,083 32
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 20 $105,323 +25.1% -34.6% 222 $474 $3,399,406 33
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 18 $97,940 -7.0% +56.7% 222 $441 $3,497,346 34
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 19 $92,458 -5.6% +41.6% 222 $416 $3,589,804 35
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $172,263 +86.3% -36.7% 246 $700 $3,762,067 36
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $273,669 +58.9% -43.3% 246 $1,112 $4,035,736 37
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $156,600 -42.8% -43.3% 246 $637 $4,192,336 38
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $55,064 -64.8% -34.6% 246 $224 $4,247,400 39
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $66,045 +19.9% -37.3% 246 $268 $4,313,445 40
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $62,618 -5.2% -36.1% 246 $255 $4,376,063 41
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $65,470 +4.6% -29.2% 246 $266 $4,441,533 42
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $111,826 +70.8% -35.1% 194 $576 $4,553,359 43
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $194,899 +74.3% -28.8% 194 $1,005 $4,748,258 44
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $112,968 -42.0% -27.9% 194 $582 $4,861,226 45
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $68,995 -38.9% +25.3% 194 $356 $4,930,221 46
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $41,435 -39.9% -37.3% 194 $214 $4,971,656 47
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $39,443 -4.8% -37.0% 194 $203 $5,011,099 48
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $43,270 +9.7% -33.9% 194 $223 $5,054,369 49
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $55,281 +27.8% -50.6% 144 $384 $5,109,650 50
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $124,806 +125.8% -36.0% 144 $867 $5,234,456 51
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $77,513 -37.9% -31.4% 144 $538 $5,311,969 52
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $23,893 -69.2% -65.4% 144 $166 $5,335,862 53
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $28,677 +20.0% -30.8% 144 $199 $5,364,539 54
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $26,686 -6.9% -32.3% 144 $185 $5,391,225 55
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $31,755 +19.0% -26.6% 144 $221 $5,422,980 56
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $49,197 +54.9% -11.0% 144 $342 $5,472,177 57
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $92,723 +88.5% -25.7% 144 $644 $5,564,900 58
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $39,871 -57.0% -48.6% 144 $277 $5,604,771 59
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $18,776 -52.9% -21.4% 144 $130 $5,623,547 60
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $25,289 +34.7% -11.8% 144 $176 $5,648,836 61
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $23,226 -8.2% -13.0% 144 $161 $5,672,062 62
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $23,370 +0.6% -26.4% 144 $162 $5,695,432 63
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $34,616 +48.1% -29.6% 130 $266 $5,730,048 64
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $61,954 +79.0% -33.2% 130 $477 $5,792,002 65
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $40,375 -34.8% +1.3% 130 $311 $5,832,377 66
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $14,986 -62.9% -20.2% 130 $115 $5,847,363 67
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $17,858 +19.2% -29.4% 130 $137 $5,865,221 68
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $16,594 -7.1% -28.6% 130 $128 $5,881,815 69
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $31,633 +90.6% +35.4% 130 $243 $5,913,448 70
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $26,608 -15.9% -23.1% 86 $309 $5,940,056 71
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $42,934 +61.4% -30.7% 86 $499 $5,982,990 72
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $32,102 -25.2% -20.5% 86 $373 $6,015,092 73
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $15,665 -51.2% +4.5% 86 $182 $6,030,757 74
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $10,034 -35.9% -43.8% 86 $117 $6,040,791 75
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $10,959 +9.2% -34.0% 86 $127 $6,051,750 76
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $11,335 +3.4% -64.2% 86 $132 $6,063,085 77
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $17,148 +51.3% -35.6% 65 $264 $6,080,233 78
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $31,198 +81.9% -27.3% 65 $480 $6,111,431 79
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $15,061 -51.7% -53.1% 65 $232 $6,126,492 80
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $8,989 -40.3% -42.6% 65 $138 $6,135,481 81
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $12,169 +35.4% +21.3% 65 $187 $6,147,650 82
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $9,456 -22.3% -13.7% 65 $145 $6,157,106 83
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $7,869 -16.8% -30.6% 65 $121 $6,164,975 84
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $13,709 +74.2% -20.1% 38 $361 $6,178,684 85
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $21,913 +59.8% -29.8% 38 $577 $6,200,597 86
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $15,397 -29.7% +2.2% 38 $405 $6,215,994 87
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $7,359 -52.2% -18.1% 38 $194 $6,223,353 88
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $11,121 +51.1% -8.6% 38 $293 $6,234,474 89
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $9,604 -13.6% +1.6% 38 $253 $6,244,078 90
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $7,139 -25.7% -9.3% 38 $188 $6,251,217 91
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $10,274 +43.9% -25.1% 39 $263 $6,261,491 92
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $17,388 +69.2% -20.6% 39 $446 $6,278,879 93
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $9,335 -46.3% -39.4% 39 $239 $6,288,214 94
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $4,006 -57.1% -45.6% 39 $103 $6,292,220 95
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $7,494 +87.1% -32.6% 39 $192 $6,299,714 96
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $7,459 -0.5% -22.3% 39 $191 $6,307,173 97
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $7,144 -4.2% +0.1% 39 $183 $6,314,317 98
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 - $6,316 -11.6% -38.5% 31 $204 $6,320,633 99
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 - $10,336 +63.6% -40.6% 31 $333 $6,330,969 100
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 - $5,714 -44.7% -38.8% 31 $184 $6,336,683 101
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 - $2,700 -52.7% -32.6% 31 $87 $6,339,383 102
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 - $4,280 +58.5% -42.9% 31 $138 $6,343,663 103
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 - $5,505 +28.6% -26.2% 31 $178 $6,349,168 104
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 - $4,452 -19.1% -37.7% 31 $144 $6,353,620 105
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $4,406 -1.0% -30.2% 20 $220 $6,358,026 106
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $5,715 +29.7% -44.7% 20 $286 $6,363,741 107
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $4,039 -29.3% -29.3% 20 $202 $6,367,780 108
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $1,443 -64.3% -46.6% 20 $72 $6,369,223 109
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $2,009 +39.2% -53.1% 20 $100 $6,371,232 110
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $2,487 +23.8% -54.8% 20 $124 $6,373,719 111
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $2,426 -2.5% -45.5% 20 $121 $6,376,145 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).