Adjuster:

I Am Legend

Domestic Total Gross: $256,393,010
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 14, 2007
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $150 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 1 $30,059,386 - - 3,606 $8,336 $30,059,386 1
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 1 $28,795,114 -4.2% - 3,606 $7,985 $58,854,500 2
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 1 $18,356,821 -36.3% - 3,606 $5,091 $77,211,321 3
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 1 $7,465,450 -59.3% - 3,606 $2,070 $84,676,771 4
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 1 $6,503,117 -12.9% - 3,606 $1,803 $91,179,888 5
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 1 $6,021,296 -7.4% - 3,606 $1,670 $97,201,184 6
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 1 $6,064,109 +0.7% - 3,606 $1,682 $103,265,293 7
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 2 $10,907,907 +79.9% -63.7% 3,620 $3,013 $114,173,200 8
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 2 $12,401,806 +13.7% -56.9% 3,620 $3,426 $126,575,006 9
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 2 $10,193,488 -17.8% -44.5% 3,620 $2,816 $136,768,494 10
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 2 $4,401,023 -56.8% -41.0% 3,620 $1,216 $141,169,517 11
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 2 $9,781,154 +122.2% +50.4% 3,620 $2,702 $150,950,671 12
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 2 $8,721,349 -10.8% +44.8% 3,620 $2,409 $159,672,020 13
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 3 $7,403,217 -15.1% +22.1% 3,620 $2,045 $167,075,237 14
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 3 $9,285,282 +25.4% -14.9% 3,636 $2,554 $176,360,519 15
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 3 $9,884,859 +6.5% -20.3% 3,636 $2,719 $186,245,378 16
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 2 $8,244,326 -16.6% -19.1% 3,636 $2,267 $194,489,704 17
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 3 $4,855,450 -41.1% +10.3% 3,636 $1,335 $199,345,154 18
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 2 $6,784,420 +39.7% -30.6% 3,636 $1,866 $206,129,574 19
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 3 $3,377,329 -50.2% -61.3% 3,636 $929 $209,506,903 20
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 3 $2,831,301 -16.2% -61.8% 3,636 $779 $212,338,204 21
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 4 $5,185,861 +83.2% -44.1% 3,648 $1,422 $217,524,065 22
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 2 $6,846,667 +32.0% -30.7% 3,648 $1,877 $224,370,732 23
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 4 $3,684,930 -46.2% -55.3% 3,648 $1,010 $228,055,662 24
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 3 $1,063,246 -71.1% -78.1% 3,648 $291 $229,118,908 25
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 3 $1,068,154 +0.5% -84.3% 3,648 $293 $230,187,062 26
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 3 $983,430 -7.9% -70.9% 3,648 $270 $231,170,492 27
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 3 $933,349 -5.1% -67.0% 3,648 $256 $232,103,841 28
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 5 $2,553,991 +173.6% -50.8% 3,353 $762 $234,657,832 29
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 6 $3,684,360 +44.3% -46.2% 3,353 $1,099 $238,342,192 30
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 6 $1,941,259 -47.3% -47.3% 3,353 $579 $240,283,451 31
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 5 $586,369 -69.8% -44.9% 3,353 $175 $240,869,820 32
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 5 $574,393 -2.0% -46.2% 3,353 $171 $241,444,213 33
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 5 $551,781 -3.9% -43.9% 3,353 $165 $241,995,994 34
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 5 $581,430 +5.4% -37.7% 3,353 $173 $242,577,424 35
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 9 $1,384,518 +138.1% -45.8% 2,525 $548 $243,961,942 36
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 9 $2,209,512 +59.6% -40.0% 2,525 $875 $246,171,454 37
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 9 $1,297,343 -41.3% -33.2% 2,525 $514 $247,468,797 38
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 10 $1,014,070 -21.8% +72.9% 2,525 $402 $248,482,867 39
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 10 $332,163 -67.2% -42.2% 2,525 $132 $248,815,030 40
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 10 $307,298 -7.5% -44.3% 2,525 $122 $249,122,328 41
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 9 $333,312 +8.5% -42.7% 2,525 $132 $249,455,640 42
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 16 $594,016 +78.2% -57.1% 1,405 $423 $250,049,656 43
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 16 $1,063,881 +79.1% -51.8% 1,405 $757 $251,113,537 44
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 17 $553,399 -48.0% -57.3% 1,405 $394 $251,666,936 45
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 17 $153,242 -72.3% -84.9% 1,405 $109 $251,820,178 46
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 17 $142,365 -7.1% -57.1% 1,405 $101 $251,962,543 47
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 17 $144,111 +1.2% -53.1% 1,405 $103 $252,106,654 48
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 17 $141,057 -2.1% -57.7% 1,405 $100 $252,247,711 49
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 21 $298,247 +111.4% -49.8% 777 $384 $252,545,958 50
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 21 $559,425 +87.6% -47.4% 777 $720 $253,105,383 51
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 22 $157,775 -71.8% -71.5% 777 $203 $253,263,158 52
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 21 $84,306 -46.6% -45.0% 777 $109 $253,347,464 53
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 21 $73,429 -12.9% -48.4% 777 $95 $253,420,893 54
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $72,381 -1.4% -49.8% 777 $93 $253,493,274 55
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $78,460 +8.4% -44.4% 777 $101 $253,571,734 56
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 22 $154,615 +97.1% -48.2% 435 $355 $253,726,349 57
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 22 $285,044 +84.4% -49.0% 435 $655 $254,011,393 58
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 21 $149,714 -47.5% -5.1% 435 $344 $254,161,107 59
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 22 $44,292 -70.4% -47.5% 435 $102 $254,205,399 60
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 22 $39,251 -11.4% -46.5% 435 $90 $254,244,650 61
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 22 $36,343 -7.4% -49.8% 435 $84 $254,280,993 62
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 28 $43,475 +19.6% -44.6% 210 $207 $254,324,468 63
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $67,487 +55.2% -56.4% 210 $321 $254,391,955 64
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $115,809 +71.6% -59.4% 210 $551 $254,507,764 65
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $84,698 -26.9% -43.4% 210 $403 $254,592,462 66
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $50,572 -40.3% +14.2% 210 $241 $254,643,034 67
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $17,892 -64.6% -54.4% 210 $85 $254,660,926 68
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $16,767 -6.3% -53.9% 210 $80 $254,677,693 69
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $17,566 +4.8% -59.6% 210 $84 $254,695,259 70
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $39,917 +127.2% -40.9% 155 $258 $254,735,176 71
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $70,202 +75.9% -39.4% 155 $453 $254,805,378 72
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $41,048 -41.5% -51.5% 155 $265 $254,846,426 73
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $10,069 -75.5% -80.1% 155 $65 $254,856,495 74
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $10,744 +6.7% -40.0% 155 $69 $254,867,239 75
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $9,262 -13.8% -44.8% 155 $60 $254,876,501 76
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $11,263 +21.6% -35.9% 155 $73 $254,887,764 77
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $100,510 +792.4% +151.8% 343 $293 $254,988,274 78
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $176,835 +75.9% +151.9% 343 $516 $255,165,109 79
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $102,920 -41.8% +150.7% 343 $300 $255,268,029 80
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $31,614 -69.3% +214.0% 343 $92 $255,299,643 81
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $31,483 -0.4% +193.0% 343 $92 $255,331,126 82
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $29,749 -5.5% +221.2% 343 $87 $255,360,875 83
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $31,889 +7.2% +183.1% 343 $93 $255,392,764 84
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $83,841 +162.9% -16.6% 322 $260 $255,476,605 85
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $134,378 +60.3% -24.0% 322 $417 $255,610,983 86
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $76,134 -43.3% -26.0% 322 $236 $255,687,117 87
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $24,024 -68.4% -24.0% 322 $75 $255,711,141 88
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $24,671 +2.7% -21.6% 322 $77 $255,735,812 89
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $23,898 -3.1% -19.7% 322 $74 $255,759,710 90
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $26,844 +12.3% -15.8% 322 $83 $255,786,554 91
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $62,494 +132.8% -25.5% 264 $237 $255,849,048 92
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $103,338 +65.4% -23.1% 264 $391 $255,952,386 93
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $63,025 -39.0% -17.2% 264 $239 $256,015,411 94
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $22,439 -64.4% -6.6% 264 $85 $256,037,850 95
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $22,717 +1.2% -7.9% 264 $86 $256,060,567 96
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $23,594 +3.9% -1.3% 264 $89 $256,084,161 97
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $28,452 +20.6% +6.0% 264 $108 $256,112,613 98
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $40,506 +42.4% -35.2% 202 $201 $256,153,119 99
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $46,863 +15.7% -54.7% 202 $232 $256,199,982 100
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $27,341 -41.7% -56.6% 202 $135 $256,227,323 101
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $14,927 -45.4% -33.5% 202 $74 $256,242,250 102
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $12,628 -15.4% -44.4% 202 $63 $256,254,878 103
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $11,934 -5.5% -49.4% 202 $59 $256,266,812 104
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $12,256 +2.7% -56.9% 202 $61 $256,279,068 105
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $17,910 +46.1% -55.8% 136 $132 $256,296,978 106
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $28,067 +56.7% -40.1% 136 $206 $256,325,045 107
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $14,526 -48.2% -46.9% 136 $107 $256,339,571 108
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $3,920 -73.0% -73.7% 136 $29 $256,343,491 109
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $4,003 +2.1% -68.3% 136 $29 $256,347,494 110
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $3,812 -4.8% -68.1% 136 $28 $256,351,306 111
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $4,712 +23.6% -61.6% 136 $35 $256,356,018 112
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $8,581 +82.1% -52.1% 68 $126 $256,364,599 113
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $14,640 +70.6% -47.8% 68 $215 $256,379,239 114
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $6,977 -52.3% -52.0% 68 $103 $256,386,216 115
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $1,884 -73.0% -51.9% 68 $28 $256,388,100 116
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $2,049 +8.8% -48.8% 68 $30 $256,390,149 117
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $1,326 -35.3% -65.2% 68 $20 $256,391,475 118
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $1,535 +15.8% -67.4% 68 $23 $256,393,010 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).