Adjuster:

Ice Age:
Continental Drift


Domestic Total Gross: $161,321,843
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 13, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $95 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $32,961 -86.8% -93.6% 763 $43 $157,206,621 60
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $1,488 -84.4% -40.0% 48 $31 $161,241,459 186
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $3,067 -82.5% -64.5% 109 $28 $160,821,631 137
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $7,756 -82.1% -25.6% 192 $40 $160,263,488 109
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $2,772 -81.9% -9.6% 102 $27 $160,886,841 144
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $10,429 -81.7% -30.8% 222 $47 $160,082,935 102
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $21,615 -81.7% -32.1% 387 $56 $159,102,481 81
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 16 $95,356 -81.6% -66.3% 1,036 $92 $156,248,011 54
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $31,812 -80.1% -16.6% 420 $76 $158,593,104 74
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $3,487 -79.5% +25.8% 90 $39 $160,956,711 151
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 - $7,840 -79.5% +1.1% 157 $50 $160,428,670 116
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $1,532 -79.4% - 40 $38 $161,278,071 194
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $15,061 -78.3% -69.9% 237 $64 $159,833,568 95
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $38,147 -78.0% +15.7% 541 $71 $157,931,810 67
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $3,096 -77.4% -11.2% 84 $37 $161,014,487 158
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $6,150 -73.4% -44.6% 147 $42 $160,592,434 124
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $2,481 -73.1% -74.0% 53 $47 $161,206,563 179
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $1,763 -70.3% -76.3% 33 $53 $161,301,255 200
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $896 -69.3% -49.2% 25 $36 $161,318,319 207
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $8,633 -66.6% -62.7% 132 $65 $160,700,742 130
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 1 $5,263,877 -59.3% - 3,881 $1,356 $51,893,136 4
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 11 $389,613 -57.0% -52.4% 2,274 $171 $150,581,536 39
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 2 $1,843,850 -53.8% -36.1% 3,869 $477 $116,743,710 18
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $2,915 -53.7% -50.9% 25 $117 $161,317,423 206
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 4 $1,268,645 -53.4% -31.2% 3,542 $358 $133,340,544 25
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 7 $818,509 -53.3% -35.5% 3,103 $264 $144,513,490 32
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 13 $256,724 -52.4% -34.1% 1,550 $166 $153,756,800 46
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 2 $2,885,030 -51.1% -45.2% 3,886 $742 $91,725,314 11
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $25,073 -49.9% -4.8% 298 $84 $159,548,343 89
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $50,008 -48.3% +131.4% 298 $168 $159,523,270 88
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 15 $148,551 -47.6% -56.3% 1,211 $123 $154,188,683 48
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 19 $50,622 -46.9% -65.9% 1,036 $49 $156,298,633 55
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $17,480 -46.5% -32.4% 109 $160 $160,818,564 136
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 - $6,061 -45.5% -45.0% 157 $39 $160,445,842 118
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 16 $248,990 -44.1% -52.3% 763 $326 $157,173,660 59
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $9,149 -43.2% +35.1% 116 $79 $160,739,554 133
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $16,991 -42.6% +10.9% 90 $189 $160,953,224 150
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $9,218 -41.6% -20.4% 53 $174 $161,204,082 178
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $15,315 -40.7% -12.4% 102 $150 $160,884,069 143
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $173,784 -40.7% -30.2% 541 $321 $157,893,663 66
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $13,710 -40.5% -19.3% 84 $163 $161,011,391 157
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $159,532 -38.5% -8.2% 420 $380 $158,561,292 73
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $25,870 -37.9% -28.3% 132 $196 $160,692,109 129
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $5,939 -37.3% -16.9% 33 $180 $161,299,492 199
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $38,259 -36.8% -11.5% 157 $244 $160,420,830 115
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $8,390 -36.7% -3.9% 62 $135 $161,161,245 174
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $2,749 -35.9% -82.9% 109 $25 $160,828,667 139
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 - $23,159 -35.9% +195.4% 147 $158 $160,586,284 123
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $117,915 -35.3% -26.1% 387 $305 $159,080,866 80
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $7,146 -33.9% -25.0% 40 $179 $161,269,087 192
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $1,643 -33.8% -87.6% 53 $31 $161,208,206 180
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $57,013 -33.6% -18.0% 222 $257 $160,072,506 101
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 7 $1,752,119 -33.1% -35.6% 3,103 $565 $143,694,981 31
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $25,890 -32.8% -20.4% 541 $48 $157,996,236 69
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $9,524 -32.1% +3.3% 48 $198 $161,239,971 185
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $43,224 -31.9% -24.2% 192 $225 $160,255,732 108
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $69,492 -31.8% -28.1% 237 $293 $159,818,507 94
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $7,303 -31.6% -46.7% 72 $101 $161,055,790 164
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 12 $340,027 -31.6% -58.1% 1,930 $176 $151,418,677 41
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $1,055 -31.1% -38.1% 40 $26 $161,279,126 195
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $27,666 -30.9% +10.9% 420 $66 $158,696,445 77
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 14 $539,006 -29.1% -40.6% 1,550 $348 $153,500,076 45
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $36,102 -28.7% -5.6% 147 $246 $160,563,125 122
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $17,924 -28.5% -12.9% 298 $60 $159,566,267 90
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 8 $810,816 -28.4% -32.7% 2,847 $285 $146,456,067 34
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $96,647 -28.3% -18.0% 298 $324 $159,473,262 87
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 11 $906,867 -27.7% -48.2% 2,274 $399 $150,191,923 38
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $11,587 -26.7% +58.7% 62 $187 $161,130,056 171
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 2 $2,815,055 -25.4% -44.9% 3,886 $724 $98,316,372 13
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 2 $3,993,849 -25.0% -32.3% 3,869 $1,032 $114,899,860 17
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 1 $5,105,534 -25.0% - 3,881 $1,316 $63,802,996 6
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 2 $5,895,196 -24.1% -54.4% 3,886 $1,517 $88,840,284 10
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 1 $12,935,466 -23.8% - 3,881 $3,333 $46,629,259 3
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $5,574 -23.7% +80.0% 72 $77 $161,061,364 165
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $20,578 -21.9% -48.6% 387 $53 $159,149,405 83
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $32,519 -20.7% -35.8% 763 $43 $157,280,154 62
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 4 $2,722,517 -19.5% -31.8% 3,542 $769 $132,071,899 24
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $40,811 -19.4% -71.7% 1,036 $39 $156,339,444 56
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 5 $1,205,025 -18.8% -44.2% 3,542 $340 $136,029,746 27
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $9,543 -17.6% +71.2% 62 $154 $161,139,599 172
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 2 $2,158,033 -16.6% -23.3% 3,869 $558 $121,489,242 20
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $1,476 -16.3% -3.7% 33 $45 $161,302,731 201
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $3,028 -14.9% +10.1% 102 $30 $160,893,429 146
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $2,995 -14.1% -15.9% 90 $33 $160,959,706 152
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $1,196 -13.9% -9.0% 25 $48 $161,321,843 210
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $9,621 -13.5% -28.9% 222 $43 $160,103,684 104
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $1,314 -11.2% -2.7% 33 $40 $161,305,525 203
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $4,967 -10.9% +26.4% 64 $78 $161,066,331 166
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $1,481 -9.9% -82.3% 53 $28 $161,209,687 181
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 8 $730,349 -9.9% -43.1% 2,847 $257 $147,186,416 35
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $13,615 -9.6% -45.7% 237 $57 $159,847,183 96
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 1 $4,620,310 -9.5% - 3,881 $1,190 $68,423,306 7
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 2 $1,973,617 -8.5% -38.9% 3,869 $510 $123,462,859 21
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $7,717 -8.0% -42.9% 62 $124 $161,168,962 175
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $2,875 -6.5% -16.4% 90 $32 $160,965,655 154
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $5,752 -6.5% -5.1% 147 $39 $160,598,186 125
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $24,942 -3.7% -21.9% 541 $46 $158,021,178 70
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 15 $144,131 -3.0% -56.3% 1,211 $119 $154,332,814 49
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 12 $330,098 -2.9% -54.8% 1,930 $171 $151,748,775 42
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $1,657 -2.8% -3.2% 48 $35 $161,246,353 189
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $31,928 -1.8% -21.8% 763 $42 $157,312,082 63
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 17 $517,213 -0.9% +101.5% 1,036 $499 $156,152,655 53
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $13,529 -0.6% -24.5% 237 $57 $159,860,712 97
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 1 $16,728,341 - - 3,881 $4,310 $16,728,341 1
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $1,480 +0.3% +40.3% 33 $45 $161,304,211 202
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $38,536 +1.0% -6.0% 541 $71 $157,970,346 68
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 1 $16,965,452 +1.4% - 3,881 $4,371 $33,693,793 2
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $3,074 +2.6% +1.5% 90 $34 $160,962,780 153
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $11,292 +2.6% -0.1% 192 $59 $160,295,090 112
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $1,532 +3.0% -6.8% 48 $32 $161,242,991 187
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 17 $521,882 +3.1% -3.2% 1,036 $504 $155,635,442 52
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $7,452 +4.3% +400.8% 40 $186 $161,276,539 193
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $14,092 +4.3% +80.0% 62 $227 $161,102,668 169
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $939 +4.8% -36.4% 25 $38 $161,319,258 208
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 5 $1,284,306 +6.6% -34.9% 3,542 $363 $137,314,052 28
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $11,128 +6.7% -18.3% 222 $50 $160,094,063 103
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $7,827 +7.7% -13.0% 72 $109 $161,037,816 162
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $4,302 +9.5% +39.9% 84 $51 $161,022,719 160
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 13 $283,332 +10.4% -43.0% 1,550 $183 $154,040,132 47
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $1,705 +11.3% +15.1% 48 $36 $161,244,696 188
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $35,638 +12.0% -7.5% 420 $85 $158,628,742 75
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $15,801 +12.1% +48.1% 62 $255 $161,118,469 170
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $40,037 +12.3% +54.6% 420 $95 $158,668,779 76
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $32,697 +13.4% -21.5% 109 $300 $160,801,084 135
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $3,440 +13.6% -3.4% 102 $34 $160,896,869 147
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $23,625 +14.8% -14.6% 387 $61 $159,173,030 84
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 2 $3,230,842 +14.8% -30.1% 3,886 $831 $101,547,214 14
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 2 $7,764,659 +14.9% -54.2% 3,886 $1,998 $82,945,088 9
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 11 $843,559 +15.5% -58.0% 2,274 $371 $148,029,975 36
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $1,712 +15.6% -77.8% 53 $32 $161,211,399 182
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 4 $1,484,177 +17.0% -42.6% 3,542 $419 $134,824,721 26
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $11,301 +17.5% -42.0% 222 $51 $160,114,985 105
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $6,774 +17.8% -9.5% 147 $46 $160,604,960 126
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $11,010 +18.4% +14.4% 192 $57 $160,283,798 111
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $16,095 +18.6% +179.8% 116 $139 $160,730,405 132
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $9,300 +19.9% -16.4% 192 $48 $160,272,788 110
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 - $26,346 +21.9% -26.1% 387 $68 $159,128,827 82
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 - $7,483 +23.5% -33.7% 157 $48 $160,453,325 119
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $41,014 +24.4% -57.0% 763 $54 $157,247,635 61
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 4 $4,030,763 +24.8% -40.3% 3,869 $1,042 $105,577,977 15
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $3,930 +26.9% +31.2% 84 $47 $161,018,417 159
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 4 $2,504,547 +26.9% -37.9% 3,542 $707 $125,967,406 22
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 11 $497,114 +27.6% -56.1% 2,274 $219 $151,078,650 40
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $22,943 +28.0% -2.9% 298 $77 $159,589,210 91
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $1,351 +28.1% -18.5% 40 $34 $161,280,477 196
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $3,560 +28.4% -17.0% 102 $35 $160,890,401 145
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 1 $6,804,326 +29.3% - 3,881 $1,753 $58,697,462 5
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $3,562 +29.6% -61.1% 109 $33 $160,832,229 140
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 7 $2,620,415 +30.5% -22.5% 3,103 $844 $141,942,862 30
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 2 $3,776,003 +30.9% -44.5% 3,886 $972 $95,501,317 12
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $10,126 +31.2% -28.1% 53 $191 $161,179,088 176
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 2 $5,328,034 +32.2% -31.4% 3,869 $1,377 $110,906,011 16
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 4 $3,381,976 +35.0% -36.5% 3,542 $955 $129,349,382 23
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $10,671 +36.3% -53.7% 72 $148 $161,048,487 163
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 15 $451,551 +36.8% -46.5% 1,550 $291 $152,200,326 43
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 7 $1,131,761 +38.3% -23.7% 3,103 $365 $145,645,251 33
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $13,256 +38.9% +166.9% 62 $214 $161,152,855 173
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $4,287 +39.8% -68.4% 109 $39 $160,825,918 138
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 2 $2,587,499 +40.3% -31.5% 3,869 $669 $119,331,209 19
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 - $11,111 +41.7% +19.5% 157 $71 $160,439,781 117
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $19,486 +44.0% -15.1% 237 $82 $159,880,198 98
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 2 $6,757,123 +46.2% -59.6% 3,886 $1,739 $75,180,429 8
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $1,389 +47.9% -6.1% 25 $56 $161,320,647 209
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 11 $1,255,081 +48.8% -52.1% 2,274 $552 $149,285,056 37
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $13,510 +54.7% +85.8% 64 $211 $161,088,576 168
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $15,776 +55.8% -0.2% 53 $298 $161,194,864 177
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 7 $2,008,395 +56.4% -19.8% 3,103 $647 $139,322,447 29
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $13,568 +57.2% +120.6% 132 $103 $160,714,310 131
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 15 $760,744 +68.5% -39.4% 1,550 $491 $152,961,070 44
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $7,270 +69.0% +152.9% 84 $87 $161,029,989 161
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $85,857 +73.7% -15.7% 222 $387 $160,015,493 100
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $8,735 +75.9% +103.0% 64 $136 $161,075,066 167
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $101,880 +75.9% -24.4% 237 $430 $159,749,015 93
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 17 $506,352 +84.5% -33.4% 1,036 $489 $155,113,560 51
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $63,453 +86.2% -26.1% 192 $330 $160,212,508 107
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 17 $274,394 +90.4% -39.2% 1,036 $265 $154,607,208 50
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $134,849 +96.2% -26.0% 298 $453 $159,376,615 86
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $2,682 +104.1% -25.5% 25 $107 $161,308,207 204
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $41,660 +112.3% -17.7% 132 $316 $160,666,239 128
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $259,580 +114.5% -11.4% 420 $618 $158,401,760 72
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $182,349 +116.7% -29.8% 387 $471 $158,962,951 79
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $50,632 +119.5% -16.4% 147 $344 $160,527,023 121
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $60,565 +125.0% -4.6% 157 $386 $160,382,571 114
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $10,816 +126.7% -22.9% 40 $270 $161,261,941 191
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $6,301 +134.9% -33.5% 25 $252 $161,314,508 205
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $26,916 +138.4% -21.0% 157 $171 $160,322,006 113
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $25,806 +140.8% -21.1% 102 $253 $160,868,754 142
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $57,925 +152.5% -15.7% 237 $244 $159,647,135 92
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $49,438 +153.7% -14.7% 222 $223 $159,929,636 99
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $292,849 +154.8% -34.3% 541 $541 $157,719,879 65
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $23,033 +156.1% -22.2% 84 $274 $160,997,681 156
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $9,474 +163.0% -12.4% 33 $287 $161,293,553 198
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $3,602 +166.6% -24.5% 33 $109 $161,284,079 197
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $14,022 +179.0% -11.1% 48 $292 $161,230,447 184
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $9,777 +184.2% -8.8% 90 $109 $160,906,646 148
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $4,772 +188.0% -5.1% 40 $119 $161,251,125 190
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $19,619 +189.6% -14.9% 132 $149 $160,624,579 127
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $68,736 +190.9% -18.3% 298 $231 $159,241,766 85
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $5,026 +193.6% -50.4% 48 $105 $161,216,425 183
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $10,719 +200.9% -62.8% 102 $105 $160,842,948 141
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $34,070 +201.5% -31.1% 192 $177 $160,149,055 106
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $29,587 +202.6% +14.7% 90 $329 $160,936,233 149
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $84,157 +204.2% -30.4% 387 $217 $158,780,602 78
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $23,066 +208.2% -14.3% 147 $157 $160,476,391 120
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $8,993 +212.8% -8.0% 84 $107 $160,974,648 155
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $28,833 +215.1% +47.0% 109 $265 $160,768,387 134
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 16 $445,601 +219.1% -12.0% 763 $584 $156,924,670 58
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $139,625 +242.1% -49.1% 763 $183 $156,479,069 57
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $114,948 +260.0% -17.7% 541 $212 $157,427,030 64
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $121,002 +385.1% +5.3% 420 $288 $158,142,180 71
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).