Adjuster:

Ice Princess

Domestic Total Gross: $24,402,491
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 18, 2005
Genre: FamilyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 4 $2,103,373 - - 2,501 $841 $2,103,373 1
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 5 $2,836,904 +34.9% - 2,501 $1,134 $4,940,277 2
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 4 $1,867,194 -34.2% - 2,501 $747 $6,807,471 3
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 6 $612,292 -67.2% - 2,501 $245 $7,419,763 4
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 5 $668,960 +9.3% - 2,501 $267 $8,088,723 5
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 4 $713,946 +6.7% - 2,501 $285 $8,802,669 6
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 6 $806,492 +13.0% - 2,501 $322 $9,609,161 7
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 6 $1,582,038 +96.2% -24.8% 2,501 $633 $11,191,199 8
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 8 $1,371,677 -13.3% -51.6% 2,501 $548 $12,562,876 9
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 9 $779,152 -43.2% -58.3% 2,501 $312 $13,342,028 10
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 6 $955,525 +22.6% +56.1% 2,501 $382 $14,297,553 11
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 6 $581,955 -39.1% -13.0% 2,501 $233 $14,879,508 12
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 7 $526,662 -9.5% -26.2% 2,501 $211 $15,406,170 13
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 7 $597,493 +13.4% -25.9% 2,501 $239 $16,003,663 14
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 10 $806,113 +34.9% -49.0% 1,802 $447 $16,809,776 15
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 10 $1,193,893 +48.1% -13.0% 1,802 $663 $18,003,669 16
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 9 $749,665 -37.2% -3.8% 1,802 $416 $18,753,334 17
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 11 $151,109 -79.8% -84.2% 1,802 $84 $18,904,443 18
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 11 $149,670 -1.0% -74.3% 1,802 $83 $19,054,113 19
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 11 $161,031 +7.6% -69.4% 1,802 $89 $19,215,144 20
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 10 $219,976 +36.6% -63.2% 1,802 $122 $19,435,120 21
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 12 $390,971 +77.7% -51.5% 1,419 $276 $19,826,091 22
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 12 $667,950 +70.8% -44.1% 1,419 $471 $20,494,041 23
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 11 $448,396 -32.9% -40.2% 1,419 $316 $20,942,437 24
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 13 $88,198 -80.3% -41.6% 1,419 $62 $21,030,635 25
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 13 $79,431 -9.9% -46.9% 1,419 $56 $21,110,066 26
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $80,067 +0.8% -50.3% 1,419 $56 $21,190,133 27
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $88,173 +10.1% -59.9% 1,419 $62 $21,278,306 28
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 14 $221,870 +151.6% -43.3% 1,138 $195 $21,500,176 29
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 13 $417,225 +88.0% -37.5% 1,138 $367 $21,917,401 30
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 12 $265,413 -36.4% -40.8% 1,138 $233 $22,182,814 31
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 13 $73,473 -72.3% -16.7% 1,138 $65 $22,256,287 32
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 13 $64,876 -11.7% -18.3% 1,138 $57 $22,321,163 33
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 13 $81,300 +25.3% +1.5% 1,138 $71 $22,402,463 34
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 12 $99,136 +21.9% +12.4% 1,138 $87 $22,501,599 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).