Adjuster:

Igor

Domestic Total Gross: $19,528,602
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: September 19, 2008
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 6 $2,110,360 - - 2,339 $902 $2,110,360 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 4 $3,431,968 +62.6% - 2,339 $1,467 $5,542,328 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 3 $2,261,019 -34.1% - 2,339 $967 $7,803,347 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 8 $282,832 -87.5% - 2,339 $121 $8,086,179 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 8 $263,118 -7.0% - 2,339 $112 $8,349,297 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 8 $247,597 -5.9% - 2,339 $106 $8,596,894 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 8 $241,895 -2.3% - 2,339 $103 $8,838,789 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 7 $1,179,981 +387.8% -44.1% 2,341 $504 $10,018,770 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 5 $2,580,936 +118.7% -24.8% 2,341 $1,102 $12,599,706 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 5 $1,622,995 -37.1% -28.2% 2,341 $693 $14,222,701 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 9 $238,463 -85.3% -15.7% 2,341 $102 $14,461,164 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 6 $431,794 +81.1% +64.1% 2,341 $184 $14,892,958 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 10 $266,477 -38.3% +7.6% 2,341 $114 $15,159,435 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 11 $174,657 -34.5% -27.8% 2,341 $75 $15,334,092 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 19 $375,160 +114.8% -68.2% 2,332 $161 $15,709,252 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 12 $795,640 +112.1% -69.2% 2,332 $341 $16,504,892 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 11 $568,278 -28.6% -65.0% 2,332 $244 $17,073,170 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 17 $103,625 -81.8% -56.5% 2,332 $44 $17,176,795 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 18 $90,431 -12.7% -79.1% 2,332 $39 $17,267,226 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 18 $98,058 +8.4% -63.2% 2,332 $42 $17,365,284 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 17 $148,160 +51.1% -15.2% 2,332 $64 $17,513,444 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 25 $129,704 -12.5% -65.4% 1,195 $109 $17,643,148 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 18 $250,892 +93.4% -68.5% 1,195 $210 $17,894,040 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 18 $179,814 -28.3% -68.4% 1,195 $150 $18,073,854 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 18 $112,177 -37.6% +8.3% 1,195 $94 $18,186,031 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 24 $38,738 -65.5% -57.2% 1,195 $32 $18,224,769 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 24 $35,307 -8.9% -64.0% 1,195 $30 $18,260,076 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 24 $45,563 +29.0% -69.2% 1,195 $38 $18,305,639 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $61,943 +36.0% -52.2% 543 $114 $18,367,582 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $108,008 +74.4% -57.0% 543 $199 $18,475,590 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $72,280 -33.1% -59.8% 543 $133 $18,547,870 31
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $17,902 -75.2% -84.0% 543 $33 $18,565,772 32
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $12,832 -28.3% -66.9% 543 $24 $18,578,604 33
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $12,721 -0.9% -64.0% 543 $23 $18,591,325 34
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $13,572 +6.7% -70.2% 543 $25 $18,604,897 35
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $35,744 +163.4% -42.3% 348 $103 $18,640,641 36
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $63,947 +78.9% -40.8% 348 $184 $18,704,588 37
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $44,808 -29.9% -38.0% 348 $129 $18,749,396 38
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $9,483 -78.8% -47.0% 348 $27 $18,758,879 39
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $6,400 -32.5% -50.1% 348 $18 $18,765,279 40
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $6,244 -2.4% -50.9% 348 $18 $18,771,523 41
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $7,393 +18.4% -45.5% 348 $21 $18,778,916 42
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $10,825 +46.4% -69.7% 186 $58 $18,789,741 43
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $43,107 +298.2% -32.6% 186 $232 $18,832,848 44
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $31,053 -28.0% -30.7% 186 $167 $18,863,901 45
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $8,474 -72.7% -10.6% 186 $46 $18,872,375 46
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $7,862 -7.2% +22.8% 186 $42 $18,880,237 47
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $6,164 -21.6% -1.3% 186 $33 $18,886,401 48
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $7,253 +17.7% -1.9% 186 $39 $18,893,654 49
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $24,650 +239.9% +127.7% 116 $213 $18,918,304 50
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $33,535 +36.0% -22.2% 116 $289 $18,951,839 51
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $17,249 -48.6% -44.5% 116 $149 $18,969,088 52
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $9,914 -42.5% +17.0% 116 $85 $18,979,002 53
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $13,854 +39.7% +76.2% 116 $119 $18,992,856 54
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $3,060 -77.9% -50.4% 116 $26 $18,995,916 55
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $2,802 -8.4% -61.4% 116 $24 $18,998,718 56
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $14,310 +410.7% -41.9% 78 $183 $19,013,028 57
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $25,125 +75.6% -25.1% 78 $322 $19,038,153 58
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $10,028 -60.1% -41.9% 78 $129 $19,048,181 59
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $2,250 -77.6% -77.3% 78 $29 $19,050,431 60
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $2,896 +28.7% -79.1% 78 $37 $19,053,327 61
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $1,562 -46.1% -49.0% 78 $20 $19,054,889 62
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $2,277 +45.8% -18.7% 78 $29 $19,057,166 63
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $13,334 +485.6% -6.8% 52 $256 $19,070,500 64
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $19,494 +46.2% -22.4% 52 $375 $19,089,994 65
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $8,499 -56.4% -15.2% 52 $163 $19,098,493 66
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $3,438 -59.5% +52.8% 52 $66 $19,101,931 67
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $3,165 -7.9% +9.3% 52 $61 $19,105,096 68
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $15,554 +391.4% +895.8% 179 $87 $19,120,650 69
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $11,587 -25.5% +408.9% 179 $65 $19,132,237 70
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $38,869 +235.5% +191.5% 179 $217 $19,171,106 71
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $46,196 +18.9% +137.0% 179 $258 $19,217,302 72
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $25,498 -44.8% +200.0% 179 $142 $19,242,800 73
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $5,112 -80.0% +48.7% 179 $29 $19,247,912 74
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $5,397 +5.6% +70.5% 179 $30 $19,253,309 75
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $4,722 -12.5% -69.6% 179 $26 $19,258,031 76
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $4,447 -5.8% -61.6% 179 $25 $19,262,478 77
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $14,842 +233.8% -61.8% 162 $92 $19,277,320 78
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $28,795 +94.0% -37.7% 162 $178 $19,306,115 79
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $21,872 -24.0% -14.2% 162 $135 $19,327,987 80
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $3,952 -81.9% -22.7% 162 $24 $19,331,939 81
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $3,761 -4.8% -30.3% 162 $23 $19,335,700 82
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $4,050 +7.7% -14.2% 162 $25 $19,339,750 83
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $3,816 -5.8% -14.2% 162 $24 $19,343,566 84
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $10,415 +172.9% -29.8% 118 $88 $19,353,981 85
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $21,365 +105.1% -25.8% 118 $181 $19,375,346 86
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $13,920 -34.8% -36.4% 118 $118 $19,389,266 87
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $2,578 -81.5% -34.8% 118 $22 $19,391,844 88
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $3,048 +18.2% -19.0% 118 $26 $19,394,892 89
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $3,674 +20.5% -9.3% 118 $31 $19,398,566 90
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $3,548 -3.4% -7.0% 118 $30 $19,402,114 91
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $3,893 +9.7% -62.6% 82 $47 $19,406,007 92
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $8,175 +110.0% -61.7% 82 $100 $19,414,182 93
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $6,314 -22.8% -54.6% 82 $77 $19,420,496 94
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $4,483 -29.0% +73.9% 82 $55 $19,424,979 95
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $4,812 +7.3% +57.9% 82 $59 $19,429,791 96
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $1,792 -62.8% -51.2% 82 $22 $19,431,583 97
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $1,749 -2.4% -50.7% 46 $38 $19,433,332 98
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $3,296 +88.5% -15.3% 46 $72 $19,436,628 99
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $4,008 +21.6% -51.0% 46 $87 $19,440,636 100
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $3,660 -8.7% -42.0% 46 $80 $19,444,296 101
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $479 -86.9% -89.3% 46 $10 $19,444,775 102
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $789 +64.7% -83.6% 46 $17 $19,445,564 103
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $367 -53.5% -79.5% 46 $8 $19,445,931 104
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $1,290 +251.5% -26.2% 46 $28 $19,447,221 105
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $11,570 +796.9% +251.0% 34 $340 $19,458,791 106
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $14,148 +22.3% +253.0% 34 $416 $19,472,939 107
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $13,805 -2.4% +277.2% 34 $406 $19,486,744 108
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $1,449 -89.5% +202.5% 34 $43 $19,488,193 109
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $7,073 +388.1% +796.5% 34 $208 $19,495,266 110
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $4,285 -39.4% +1,067.6% 34 $126 $19,499,551 111
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $2,720 -36.5% +110.9% 34 $80 $19,502,271 112
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 - $4,252 +56.3% -63.2% 18 $236 $19,506,523 113
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 - $5,930 +39.5% -58.1% 18 $329 $19,512,453 114
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 - $8,383 +41.4% -39.3% 18 $466 $19,520,836 115
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $2,781 -66.8% +91.9% 18 $155 $19,523,617 116
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $695 -75.0% -90.2% 18 $39 $19,524,312 117
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $682 -1.9% -84.1% 18 $38 $19,524,994 118
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $427 -37.4% -84.3% 18 $24 $19,525,421 119
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 - $403 -5.6% -90.5% 8 $50 $19,525,824 120
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 - $864 +114.4% -85.4% 8 $108 $19,526,688 121
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 - $809 -6.4% -90.3% 8 $101 $19,527,497 122
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 - $691 -14.6% -75.2% 8 $86 $19,528,188 123
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 - $225 -67.4% -67.6% 8 $28 $19,528,413 124
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 - $76 -66.2% -88.9% 8 $10 $19,528,489 125
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 - $113 +48.7% -73.5% 8 $14 $19,528,602 126
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).