Adjuster:

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell

Domestic Total Gross: $1,429,299
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: September 25, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $1,398 -40.5% -79.5% 36 $39 $1,407,631 34
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $7,315 -55.7% -79.0% 132 $55 $1,364,900 25
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $4,455 -36.9% -77.0% 36 $124 $1,391,743 29
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $6,812 -20.0% -76.2% 132 $52 $1,380,228 27
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $713 -31.8% -74.4% 8 $89 $1,422,845 43
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $1,854 +32.6% -73.7% 36 $52 $1,409,485 35
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $7,060 +3.6% -73.5% 132 $53 $1,387,288 28
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $4,453 -19.4% -73.1% 36 $124 $1,401,718 31
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $5,522 +24.0% -73.1% 36 $153 $1,397,265 30
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $2,351 +8.6% -72.4% 36 $65 $1,406,233 33
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $16,526 -19.6% -71.2% 132 $125 $1,357,585 24
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $8,516 +16.4% -71.0% 132 $65 $1,373,416 26
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $2,164 -51.4% -70.4% 36 $60 $1,403,882 32
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $19,407 -27.1% -69.3% 132 $147 $1,320,516 22
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $20,543 +5.9% -67.5% 132 $156 $1,341,059 23
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $2,450 -12.2% -55.6% 19 $129 $1,414,725 37
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $1,383 -21.6% -53.5% 8 $173 $1,425,993 45
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $521 -57.7% -50.2% 8 $65 $1,429,299 49
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $63,141 +68.6% -46.5% 266 $237 $1,061,011 15
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $1,286 -1.4% -45.3% 19 $68 $1,420,286 40
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $63,263 +0.2% -43.9% 266 $238 $1,124,274 16
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $1,046 +30.8% -43.6% 19 $55 $1,422,132 42
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $735 -10.0% -42.8% 8 $92 $1,427,545 47
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $800 -37.8% -42.8% 19 $42 $1,421,086 41
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $1,304 -56.1% -39.7% 19 $69 $1,419,000 39
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $2,790 +50.5% -37.4% 19 $147 $1,412,275 36
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $817 -40.9% -37.3% 8 $102 $1,426,810 46
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $2,971 +21.3% -33.3% 19 $156 $1,417,696 38
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $26,623 -7.1% -28.9% 266 $100 $1,301,109 21
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $1,765 +147.5% -28.0% 8 $221 $1,424,610 44
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $29,366 -15.5% -27.7% 266 $110 $1,245,813 19
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $28,673 -2.4% -24.4% 266 $108 $1,274,486 20
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 25 $118,054 +179.5% -23.6% 210 $562 $658,692 8
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $57,421 -9.2% -23.1% 266 $216 $1,181,695 17
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 26 $74,667 -33.8% -20.6% 210 $356 $846,103 10
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 22 $35,788 -52.1% -19.4% 210 $170 $881,891 11
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 22 $37,922 -6.6% -12.3% 210 $181 $960,425 13
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 22 $37,445 -1.3% -11.3% 210 $178 $997,870 14
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 22 $40,612 +13.5% -7.4% 210 $193 $922,503 12
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 27 $112,744 -4.5% -4.7% 210 $537 $771,436 9
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $34,752 -39.5% -2.9% 266 $131 $1,216,447 18
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 23 $42,235 -2.3% - 120 $352 $540,638 7
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 21 $43,244 -1.4% - 120 $360 $498,403 6
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 21 $43,870 -1.1% - 120 $366 $455,159 5
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 20 $44,380 -52.8% - 120 $370 $411,289 4
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 23 $94,092 -20.5% - 120 $784 $366,909 3
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $118,363 -23.4% - 120 $986 $272,817 2
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 20 $154,454 - - 120 $1,287 $154,454 1
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $1,233 +67.8% +54.1% 8 $154 $1,428,778 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).