Adjuster:

I Know Who Killed Me

Domestic Total Gross: $7,498,716
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 27, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 9 $1,327,127 - - 1,320 $1,005 $1,327,127 1
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 9 $1,186,462 -10.6% - 1,320 $899 $2,513,589 2
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 9 $992,702 -16.3% - 1,320 $752 $3,506,291 3
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 9 $467,646 -52.9% - 1,320 $354 $3,973,937 4
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 9 $402,693 -13.9% - 1,320 $305 $4,376,630 5
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 9 $356,682 -11.4% - 1,320 $270 $4,733,312 6
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 9 $333,010 -6.6% - 1,320 $252 $5,066,322 7
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 14 $375,267 +12.7% -71.7% 1,320 $284 $5,441,589 8
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 15 $424,163 +13.0% -64.2% 1,320 $321 $5,865,752 9
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 14 $365,948 -13.7% -63.1% 1,320 $277 $6,231,700 10
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 14 $216,216 -40.9% -53.8% 1,320 $164 $6,447,916 11
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 14 $194,756 -9.9% -51.6% 1,320 $148 $6,642,672 12
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 16 $125,589 -35.5% -64.8% 910 $138 $6,768,261 13
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 16 $117,906 -6.1% -64.6% 910 $130 $6,886,167 14
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $50,196 -57.4% -86.6% 334 $150 $6,936,363 15
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $54,808 +9.2% -87.1% 334 $164 $6,991,171 16
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $41,201 -24.8% -88.7% 334 $123 $7,032,372 17
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $46,975 - -6.4% 65 $723 $7,162,736 22
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $45,731 -2.6% -16.6% 65 $704 $7,208,467 23
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $25,018 -45.3% -39.3% 65 $385 $7,233,485 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).