Adjuster:

I Love You, Man

Domestic Total Gross: $71,440,011
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: March 20, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 2 $6,298,041 - - 2,711 $2,323 $6,298,041 1
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 2 $6,763,051 +7.4% - 2,711 $2,495 $13,061,092 2
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 2 $4,749,178 -29.8% - 2,711 $1,752 $17,810,270 3
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 2 $1,714,334 -63.9% - 2,711 $632 $19,524,604 4
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 2 $1,770,553 +3.3% - 2,711 $653 $21,295,157 5
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 2 $1,562,683 -11.7% - 2,711 $576 $22,857,840 6
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 2 $1,548,933 -0.9% - 2,711 $571 $24,406,773 7
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 4 $3,973,918 +156.6% -36.9% 2,717 $1,463 $28,380,691 8
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 4 $5,255,627 +32.3% -22.3% 2,717 $1,934 $33,636,318 9
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 4 $3,441,988 -34.5% -27.5% 2,717 $1,267 $37,078,306 10
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 3 $1,096,757 -68.1% -36.0% 2,717 $404 $38,175,063 11
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 3 $1,156,408 +5.4% -34.7% 2,717 $426 $39,331,471 12
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 3 $1,027,652 -11.1% -34.2% 2,717 $378 $40,359,123 13
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 2 $1,077,967 +4.9% -30.4% 2,717 $397 $41,437,090 14
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 5 $2,730,928 +153.3% -31.3% 2,829 $965 $44,168,018 15
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 5 $3,067,436 +12.3% -41.6% 2,829 $1,084 $47,235,454 16
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 4 $1,924,105 -37.3% -44.1% 2,829 $680 $49,159,559 17
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 4 $715,537 -62.8% -34.8% 2,829 $253 $49,875,096 18
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 3 $851,208 +19.0% -26.4% 2,829 $301 $50,726,304 19
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 3 $809,323 -4.9% -21.2% 2,829 $286 $51,535,627 20
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 3 $1,048,802 +29.6% -2.7% 2,829 $371 $52,584,429 21
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 7 $2,251,667 +114.7% -17.5% 2,643 $852 $54,836,096 22
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 6 $2,550,789 +13.3% -16.8% 2,643 $965 $57,386,885 23
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 6 $1,478,334 -42.0% -23.2% 2,643 $559 $58,865,219 24
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 7 $698,805 -52.7% -2.3% 2,643 $264 $59,564,024 25
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 6 $647,234 -7.4% -24.0% 2,643 $245 $60,211,258 26
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 6 $541,335 -16.4% -33.1% 2,643 $205 $60,752,593 27
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 5 $534,718 -1.2% -49.0% 2,643 $202 $61,287,311 28
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 9 $1,084,522 +102.8% -51.8% 2,202 $493 $62,371,833 29
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 9 $1,377,465 +27.0% -46.0% 2,202 $626 $63,749,298 30
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 9 $865,681 -37.2% -41.4% 2,202 $393 $64,614,979 31
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 8 $313,091 -63.8% -55.2% 2,202 $142 $64,928,070 32
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 8 $332,875 +6.3% -48.6% 2,202 $151 $65,260,945 33
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 9 $304,548 -8.5% -43.7% 2,202 $138 $65,565,493 34
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 9 $291,446 -4.3% -45.5% 2,202 $132 $65,856,939 35
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 11 $621,919 +113.4% -42.7% 1,563 $398 $66,478,858 36
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 12 $824,589 +32.6% -40.1% 1,563 $528 $67,303,447 37
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 11 $506,413 -38.6% -41.5% 1,563 $324 $67,809,860 38
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 12 $173,077 -65.8% -44.7% 1,563 $111 $67,982,937 39
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 11 $206,306 +19.2% -38.0% 1,563 $132 $68,189,243 40
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 11 $197,976 -4.0% -35.0% 1,563 $127 $68,387,219 41
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 11 $183,054 -7.5% -37.2% 1,563 $117 $68,570,273 42
Fri May 1, 2009 14 $223,838 +22.3% -64.0% 685 $327 $68,794,111 43
Sat May 2, 2009 14 $302,529 +35.2% -63.3% 685 $442 $69,096,640 44
Sun May 3, 2009 13 $211,908 -30.0% -58.2% 685 $309 $69,308,548 45
Mon May 4, 2009 13 $73,259 -65.4% -57.7% 685 $107 $69,381,807 46
Tue May 5, 2009 12 $72,280 -1.3% -65.0% 685 $106 $69,454,087 47
Wed May 6, 2009 12 $78,031 +8.0% -60.6% 685 $114 $69,532,118 48
Thu May 7, 2009 14 $55,886 -28.4% -69.5% 685 $82 $69,588,004 49
Fri May 8, 2009 14 $172,781 +209.2% -22.8% 407 $425 $69,760,785 50
Sat May 9, 2009 14 $219,469 +27.0% -27.5% 407 $539 $69,980,254 51
Sun May 10, 2009 14 $115,417 -47.4% -45.5% 407 $284 $70,095,671 52
Mon May 11, 2009 15 $44,606 -61.4% -39.1% 407 $110 $70,140,277 53
Tue May 12, 2009 14 $50,615 +13.5% -30.0% 407 $124 $70,190,892 54
Wed May 13, 2009 15 $49,226 -2.7% -36.9% 407 $121 $70,240,118 55
Thu May 14, 2009 15 $44,761 -9.1% -19.9% 407 $110 $70,284,879 56
Fri May 15, 2009 - $122,874 +174.5% -28.9% 340 $361 $70,407,753 57
Sat May 16, 2009 - $163,189 +32.8% -25.6% 340 $480 $70,570,942 58
Sun May 17, 2009 - $115,457 -29.2% - 340 $340 $70,686,399 59
Mon May 18, 2009 - $53,064 -54.0% +19.0% 340 $156 $70,739,463 60
Tue May 19, 2009 - $33,458 -36.9% -33.9% 340 $98 $70,772,921 61
Wed May 20, 2009 - $31,682 -5.3% -35.6% 340 $93 $70,804,603 62
Thu May 21, 2009 - $24,359 -23.1% -45.6% 340 $72 $70,828,962 63
Fri May 22, 2009 - $65,842 +170.3% -46.4% 274 $240 $70,894,804 64
Sat May 23, 2009 - $82,384 +25.1% -49.5% 274 $301 $70,977,188 65
Sun May 24, 2009 - $77,877 -5.5% -32.5% 274 $284 $71,055,065 66
Mon May 25, 2009 - $54,224 -30.4% +2.2% 274 $198 $71,109,289 67
Tue May 26, 2009 17 $35,216 -35.1% +5.3% 274 $129 $71,144,505 68
Wed May 27, 2009 17 $32,655 -7.3% +3.1% 274 $119 $71,177,160 69
Thu May 28, 2009 17 $33,622 +3.0% +38.0% 274 $123 $71,210,782 70
Fri May 29, 2009 - $42,970 +27.8% -34.7% 228 $188 $71,253,752 71
Sat May 30, 2009 - $53,682 +24.9% -34.8% 228 $235 $71,307,434 72
Sun May 31, 2009 - $39,576 -26.3% -49.2% 228 $174 $71,347,010 73
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $23,100 -41.6% -57.4% 228 $101 $71,370,110 74
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $25,300 +9.5% -28.2% 228 $111 $71,395,410 75
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $24,101 -4.7% -26.2% 228 $106 $71,419,511 76
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $20,500 -14.9% -39.0% 228 $90 $71,440,011 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).