Adjuster:

I Love You, Phillip Morris

Domestic Total Gross: $2,037,459
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: December 3, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $13 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $30,623 - - 6 $5,104 $30,623 1
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $44,684 +45.9% - 6 $7,447 $75,307 2
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $37,405 -16.3% - 6 $6,234 $112,712 3
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $9,159 -75.5% - 6 $1,527 $121,871 4
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $11,827 +29.1% - 6 $1,971 $133,698 5
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $8,946 -24.4% - 6 $1,491 $142,644 6
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $8,479 -5.2% - 6 $1,413 $151,123 7
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $42,178 +397.4% +37.7% 35 $1,205 $193,301 8
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $63,844 +51.4% +42.9% 35 $1,824 $257,145 9
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $47,241 -26.0% +26.3% 35 $1,350 $304,386 10
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $16,923 -64.2% +84.8% 35 $484 $321,309 11
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $18,058 +6.7% +52.7% 35 $516 $339,367 12
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $17,603 -2.5% +96.8% 35 $503 $356,970 13
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $17,541 -0.4% +106.9% 35 $501 $374,511 14
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $36,098 +105.8% -14.4% 50 $722 $410,609 15
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $60,841 +68.5% -4.7% 50 $1,217 $471,450 16
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $50,249 -17.4% +6.4% 50 $1,005 $521,699 17
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $22,108 -56.0% +30.6% 50 $442 $543,807 18
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $25,584 +15.7% +41.7% 50 $512 $569,391 19
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $17,434 -31.9% -1.0% 50 $349 $586,825 20
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $20,189 +15.8% +15.1% 50 $404 $607,014 21
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $20,090 -0.5% -44.3% 38 $529 $627,104 22
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $71,514 +256.0% +17.5% 69 $1,036 $698,618 23
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $63,690 -10.9% +26.7% 69 $923 $762,308 24
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $40,427 -36.5% +82.9% 69 $586 $802,735 25
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $39,622 -2.0% +54.9% 69 $574 $842,357 26
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $42,507 +7.3% +143.8% 69 $616 $884,864 27
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $44,794 +5.4% +121.9% 69 $649 $929,658 28
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $40,254 -10.1% +100.4% 68 $592 $969,912 29
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $90,848 +125.7% +27.0% 68 $1,336 $1,060,760 30
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $65,542 -27.9% +2.9% 68 $964 $1,126,302 31
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $25,005 -61.8% -38.1% 68 $368 $1,151,307 32
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $23,677 -5.3% -40.2% 68 $348 $1,174,984 33
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $21,553 -9.0% -49.3% 68 $317 $1,196,537 34
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $21,667 +0.5% -51.6% 68 $319 $1,218,204 35
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $59,818 +176.1% +48.6% 100 $598 $1,278,022 36
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $93,788 +56.8% +3.2% 100 $938 $1,371,810 37
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $63,670 -32.1% -2.9% 100 $637 $1,435,480 38
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $19,968 -68.6% -20.1% 100 $200 $1,455,448 39
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $25,122 +25.8% +6.1% 100 $251 $1,480,570 40
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $23,138 -7.9% +7.4% 100 $231 $1,503,708 41
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $24,314 +5.1% +12.2% 100 $243 $1,528,022 42
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $33,886 +39.4% -43.4% 95 $357 $1,561,908 43
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $54,970 +62.2% -41.4% 95 $579 $1,616,878 44
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $43,184 -21.4% -32.2% 95 $455 $1,660,062 45
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $27,358 -36.6% +37.0% 95 $288 $1,687,420 46
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $12,864 -53.0% -48.8% 95 $135 $1,700,284 47
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $11,169 -13.2% -51.7% 95 $118 $1,711,453 48
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $11,291 +1.1% -53.6% 95 $119 $1,722,744 49
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $22,232 +96.9% -34.4% 75 $296 $1,744,976 50
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $36,871 +65.8% -32.9% 75 $492 $1,781,847 51
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $19,088 -48.2% -55.8% 75 $255 $1,800,935 52
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $7,899 -58.6% -71.1% 75 $105 $1,808,834 53
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $9,520 +20.5% -26.0% 75 $127 $1,818,354 54
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $9,825 +3.2% -12.0% 75 $131 $1,828,179 55
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $9,372 -4.6% -17.0% 75 $125 $1,837,551 56
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $12,726 +35.8% -42.8% 48 $265 $1,850,277 57
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $18,802 +47.7% -49.0% 48 $392 $1,869,079 58
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $13,091 -30.4% -31.4% 48 $273 $1,882,170 59
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $3,412 -73.9% -56.8% 48 $71 $1,885,582 60
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $4,369 +28.0% -54.1% 48 $91 $1,889,951 61
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $4,192 -4.1% -57.3% 48 $87 $1,894,143 62
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $4,923 +17.4% -47.5% 48 $103 $1,899,066 63
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $5,930 +20.5% -53.4% 34 $174 $1,904,996 64
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $9,049 +52.6% -51.9% 34 $266 $1,914,045 65
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $3,282 -63.7% -74.9% 34 $97 $1,917,327 66
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $2,251 -31.4% -34.0% 34 $66 $1,919,578 67
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $2,067 -8.2% -52.7% 34 $61 $1,921,645 68
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $2,624 +26.9% -37.4% 34 $77 $1,924,269 69
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $2,561 -2.4% -48.0% 34 $75 $1,926,830 70
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $2,858 +11.6% -51.8% 23 $124 $1,929,688 71
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $4,010 +40.3% -55.7% 23 $174 $1,933,698 72
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $2,519 -37.2% -23.2% 23 $110 $1,936,217 73
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $1,579 -37.3% -29.9% 23 $69 $1,937,796 74
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $1,256 -20.5% -39.2% 23 $55 $1,939,052 75
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $939 -25.2% -64.2% 23 $41 $1,939,991 76
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $1,045 +11.3% -59.2% 23 $45 $1,941,036 77
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $1,344 +28.6% -53.0% 9 $149 $1,942,380 78
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $2,174 +61.8% -45.8% 9 $242 $1,944,554 79
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $1,583 -27.2% -37.2% 9 $176 $1,946,137 80
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $757 -52.2% -52.1% 9 $84 $1,946,894 81
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $238 -68.6% -81.1% 9 $26 $1,947,132 82
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $239 +0.4% -74.5% 9 $27 $1,947,371 83
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $270 +13.0% -74.2% 9 $30 $1,947,641 84
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $1,908 +606.7% +42.0% 15 $127 $1,949,549 85
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $2,964 +55.3% +36.3% 15 $198 $1,952,513 86
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $1,665 -43.8% +5.2% 15 $111 $1,954,178 87
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $862 -48.2% +13.9% 15 $57 $1,955,040 88
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $820 -4.9% +244.5% 15 $55 $1,955,860 89
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $1,395 +70.1% +483.7% 15 $93 $1,957,255 90
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $1,137 -18.5% +321.1% 15 $76 $1,958,392 91
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $1,344 +18.2% -29.6% 13 $103 $1,959,736 92
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $2,423 +80.3% -18.3% 13 $186 $1,962,159 93
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $1,718 -29.1% +3.2% 13 $132 $1,963,877 94
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $1,457 -15.2% +69.0% 13 $112 $1,965,334 95
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $1,930 +32.5% +135.4% 13 $148 $1,967,264 96
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $1,491 -22.7% +6.9% 13 $115 $1,968,755 97
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $1,288 -13.6% +13.3% 13 $99 $1,970,043 98
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $2,261 +75.5% +68.2% 12 $188 $1,972,304 99
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $3,297 +45.8% +36.1% 12 $275 $1,975,601 100
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $3,216 -2.5% +87.2% 12 $268 $1,978,817 101
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $1,043 -67.6% -28.4% 12 $87 $1,979,860 102
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $1,757 +68.5% -9.0% 12 $146 $1,981,617 103
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $1,710 -2.7% +14.7% 12 $143 $1,983,327 104
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $1,118 -34.6% -13.2% 12 $93 $1,984,445 105
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $3,094 +176.7% +36.8% 11 $281 $1,987,539 106
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $6,119 +97.8% +85.6% 11 $556 $1,993,658 107
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $4,026 -34.2% +25.2% 11 $366 $1,997,684 108
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $1,090 -72.9% +4.5% 11 $99 $1,998,774 109
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $2,119 +94.4% +20.6% 11 $193 $2,000,893 110
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $1,503 -29.1% -12.1% 11 $137 $2,002,396 111
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $1,305 -13.2% +16.7% 11 $119 $2,003,701 112
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $2,154 +65.1% -30.4% 9 $239 $2,005,855 113
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $4,842 +124.8% -20.9% 9 $538 $2,010,697 114
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $3,173 -34.5% -21.2% 9 $353 $2,013,870 115
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $1,302 -59.0% +19.4% 9 $145 $2,015,172 116
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $1,852 +42.2% -12.6% 9 $206 $2,017,024 117
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $1,344 -27.4% -10.6% 9 $149 $2,018,368 118
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $1,101 -18.1% -15.6% 9 $122 $2,019,469 119
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $2,191 +99.0% +1.7% 12 $183 $2,021,660 120
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $3,597 +64.2% -25.7% 12 $300 $2,025,257 121
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $2,144 -40.4% -32.4% 12 $179 $2,027,401 122
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $1,059 -50.6% -18.7% 12 $88 $2,028,460 123
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $1,023 -3.4% -44.8% 12 $85 $2,029,483 124
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $1,024 +0.1% -23.8% 12 $85 $2,030,507 125
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $387 -62.2% -64.9% 12 $32 $2,030,894 126
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $999 +158.1% -54.4% 7 $143 $2,031,893 127
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $2,426 +142.8% -32.6% 7 $347 $2,034,319 128
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $1,288 -46.9% -39.9% 7 $184 $2,035,607 129
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $548 -57.5% -48.3% 7 $78 $2,036,155 130
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $474 -13.5% -53.7% 7 $68 $2,036,629 131
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $557 +17.5% -45.6% 7 $80 $2,037,186 132
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $273 -51.0% -29.5% 7 $39 $2,037,459 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).