Adjuster:

Imagine That

Domestic Total Gross: $16,123,323
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: June 12, 2009
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $55 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 6 $1,837,255 - - 3,008 $611 $1,837,255 1
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 7 $2,205,100 +20.0% - 3,008 $733 $4,042,355 2
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 7 $1,461,164 -33.7% - 3,008 $486 $5,503,519 3
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 7 $635,612 -56.5% - 3,008 $211 $6,139,131 4
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 6 $744,594 +17.1% - 3,008 $248 $6,883,725 5
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 7 $678,678 -8.9% - 3,008 $226 $7,562,403 6
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 7 $688,975 +1.5% - 3,008 $229 $8,251,378 7
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 9 $970,970 +40.9% -47.2% 3,011 $322 $9,222,348 8
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 9 $1,255,889 +29.3% -43.0% 3,011 $417 $10,478,237 9
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 10 $1,063,368 -15.3% -27.2% 3,011 $353 $11,541,605 10
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 9 $405,028 -61.9% -36.3% 3,011 $135 $11,946,633 11
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 9 $481,612 +18.9% -35.3% 3,011 $160 $12,428,245 12
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 9 $360,684 -25.1% -46.9% 3,011 $120 $12,788,929 13
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 9 $335,813 -6.9% -51.3% 3,011 $112 $13,124,742 14
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 13 $308,242 -8.2% -68.3% 1,135 $272 $13,432,984 15
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 14 $371,591 +20.6% -70.4% 1,135 $327 $13,804,575 16
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 14 $262,440 -29.4% -75.3% 1,135 $231 $14,067,015 17
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 14 $145,699 -44.5% -64.0% 1,135 $128 $14,212,714 18
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 14 $172,835 +18.6% -64.1% 1,135 $152 $14,385,549 19
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 19 $52,776 -69.5% -85.4% 409 $129 $14,438,325 20
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 18 $64,024 +21.3% -80.9% 409 $157 $14,502,349 21
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $131,734 +105.8% -57.3% 409 $322 $14,634,083 22
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $70,587 -46.4% -81.0% 409 $173 $14,704,670 23
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $75,923 +7.6% -71.1% 409 $186 $14,780,593 24
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $41,595 -45.2% -71.5% 409 $102 $14,822,188 25
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $41,607 - -75.9% 409 $102 $14,863,795 26
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $43,188 +3.8% -18.2% 409 $106 $14,906,983 27
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $41,561 -3.8% -35.1% 409 $102 $14,948,544 28
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 - $63,324 +52.4% -51.9% 209 $303 $15,011,868 29
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 - $72,154 +13.9% +2.2% 209 $345 $15,084,022 30
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 - $36,331 -49.6% -52.1% 209 $174 $15,120,353 31
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 - $19,357 -46.7% -53.5% 209 $93 $15,139,710 32
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 - $21,867 +13.0% -47.4% 209 $105 $15,161,577 33
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 - $15,347 -29.8% -64.5% 209 $73 $15,176,924 34
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 - $14,460 -5.8% -65.2% 209 $69 $15,191,384 35
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 - $38,312 +165.0% -39.5% 144 $266 $15,229,696 36
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 - $48,118 +25.6% -33.3% 144 $334 $15,277,814 37
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 - $27,768 -42.3% -23.6% 144 $193 $15,305,582 38
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 - $10,350 -62.7% -46.5% 144 $72 $15,315,932 39
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 - $15,896 +53.6% -27.3% 144 $110 $15,331,828 40
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 - $15,976 +0.5% +4.1% 144 $111 $15,347,804 41
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 - $14,993 -6.2% +3.7% 144 $104 $15,362,797 42
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $60,115 +301.0% +56.9% 221 $272 $15,422,912 43
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $68,686 +14.3% +42.7% 221 $311 $15,491,598 44
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $46,338 -32.5% +66.9% 221 $210 $15,537,936 45
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $26,203 -43.5% +153.2% 221 $119 $15,564,139 46
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $38,529 +47.0% +142.4% 221 $174 $15,602,668 47
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $36,477 -5.3% +128.3% 221 $165 $15,639,145 48
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $35,200 -3.5% +134.8% 221 $159 $15,674,345 49
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $38,258 +8.7% -36.4% 179 $214 $15,712,603 50
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $44,592 +16.6% -35.1% 179 $249 $15,757,195 51
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $32,066 -28.1% -30.8% 179 $179 $15,789,261 52
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $17,324 -46.0% -33.9% 179 $97 $15,806,585 53
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $27,287 +57.5% -29.2% 179 $152 $15,833,872 54
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $21,505 -21.2% -41.0% 179 $120 $15,855,377 55
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $21,917 +1.9% -37.7% 179 $122 $15,877,294 56
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $29,846 +36.2% -22.0% 137 $218 $15,907,140 57
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $39,688 +33.0% -11.0% 137 $290 $15,946,828 58
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $25,658 -35.4% -20.0% 137 $187 $15,972,486 59
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $11,431 -55.4% -34.0% 137 $83 $15,983,917 60
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $14,874 +30.1% -45.5% 137 $109 $15,998,791 61
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $14,530 -2.3% -32.4% 137 $106 $16,013,321 62
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $14,832 +2.1% -32.3% 137 $108 $16,028,153 63
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $19,608 +32.2% -34.3% 107 $183 $16,047,761 64
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $25,322 +29.1% -36.2% 107 $237 $16,073,083 65
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $15,527 -38.7% -39.5% 107 $145 $16,088,610 66
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $8,024 -48.3% -29.8% 107 $75 $16,096,634 67
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $9,390 +17.0% -36.9% 107 $88 $16,106,024 68
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $8,888 -5.3% -38.8% 107 $83 $16,114,912 69
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $8,411 -5.4% -43.3% 107 $79 $16,123,323 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).