Adjuster:

The Impossible

Domestic Total Gross: $19,019,882
Distributor: Lionsgate/SummitRelease Date: December 21, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $37,726 - - 15 $2,515 $37,726 1
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $55,430 +46.9% - 15 $3,695 $93,156 2
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $50,662 -8.6% - 15 $3,377 $143,818 3
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $31,083 -38.6% - 15 $2,072 $174,901 4
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $54,846 +76.5% - 16 $3,428 $229,747 5
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $34,135 -37.8% - 16 $2,133 $263,882 6
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $36,465 +6.8% - 16 $2,279 $300,347 7
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $51,821 +42.1% +37.4% 15 $3,455 $352,168 8
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $70,643 +36.3% +27.4% 15 $4,710 $422,811 9
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $60,112 -14.9% +18.7% 15 $4,007 $482,923 10
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $45,880 -23.7% +47.6% 15 $3,059 $528,803 11
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $69,989 +52.5% +27.6% 15 $4,666 $598,792 12
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $29,852 -57.3% -12.5% 15 $1,990 $628,644 13
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $28,385 -4.9% -22.2% 15 $1,892 $657,029 14
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 17 $777,138 +2,637.8% +1,399.7% 572 $1,359 $1,434,167 15
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 14 $1,201,584 +54.6% +1,600.9% 572 $2,101 $2,635,751 16
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 16 $776,662 -35.4% +1,192.0% 572 $1,358 $3,412,413 17
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 16 $216,026 -72.2% +370.9% 572 $378 $3,628,439 18
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 15 $246,630 +14.2% +252.4% 572 $431 $3,875,069 19
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 15 $213,702 -13.4% +615.9% 572 $374 $4,088,771 20
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 15 $225,318 +5.4% +693.8% 572 $394 $4,314,089 21
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 13 $747,366 +231.7% -3.8% 808 $925 $5,061,455 22
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 14 $1,125,413 +50.6% -6.3% 808 $1,393 $6,186,868 23
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 14 $658,338 -41.5% -15.2% 808 $815 $6,845,206 24
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 15 $196,973 -70.1% -8.8% 808 $244 $7,042,179 25
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 14 $251,072 +27.5% +1.8% 808 $311 $7,293,251 26
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 15 $199,620 -20.5% -6.6% 808 $247 $7,492,871 27
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 14 $223,694 +12.1% -0.7% 808 $277 $7,716,565 28
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 14 $660,574 +195.3% -11.6% 886 $746 $8,377,139 29
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 14 $1,082,912 +63.9% -3.8% 886 $1,222 $9,460,051 30
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 14 $732,752 -32.3% +11.3% 886 $827 $10,192,803 31
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 15 $535,944 -26.9% +172.1% 886 $605 $10,728,747 32
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 14 $245,278 -54.2% -2.3% 886 $277 $10,974,025 33
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 14 $184,559 -24.8% -7.5% 886 $208 $11,158,584 34
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 14 $203,171 +10.1% -9.2% 886 $229 $11,361,755 35
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 17 $493,262 +142.8% -25.3% 782 $631 $11,855,017 36
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 17 $913,055 +85.1% -15.7% 782 $1,168 $12,768,072 37
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 17 $529,321 -42.0% -27.8% 782 $677 $13,297,393 38
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 18 $136,467 -74.2% -74.5% 782 $175 $13,433,860 39
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 17 $183,448 +34.4% -25.2% 782 $235 $13,617,308 40
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 18 $143,097 -22.0% -22.5% 782 $183 $13,760,405 41
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 18 $148,226 +3.6% -27.0% 782 $190 $13,908,631 42
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 20 $399,746 +169.7% -19.0% 765 $523 $14,308,377 43
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 20 $670,839 +67.8% -26.5% 765 $877 $14,979,216 44
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 19 $234,879 -65.0% -55.6% 765 $307 $15,214,095 45
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 20 $107,153 -54.4% -21.5% 765 $140 $15,321,248 46
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 19 $153,926 +43.7% -16.1% 765 $201 $15,475,174 47
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 19 $117,718 -23.5% -17.7% 765 $154 $15,592,892 48
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 19 $117,852 +0.1% -20.5% 765 $154 $15,710,744 49
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 18 $240,722 +104.3% -39.8% 739 $326 $15,951,466 50
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 19 $438,131 +82.0% -34.7% 739 $593 $16,389,597 51
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 20 $278,741 -36.4% +18.7% 739 $377 $16,668,338 52
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 21 $87,484 -68.6% -18.4% 739 $118 $16,755,822 53
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 18 $105,456 +20.5% -31.5% 739 $143 $16,861,278 54
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 18 $77,580 -26.4% -34.1% 739 $105 $16,938,858 55
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 21 $87,793 +13.2% -25.5% 523 $168 $17,026,651 56
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $118,373 +34.8% -50.8% 422 $281 $17,145,024 57
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $205,679 +73.8% -53.1% 422 $487 $17,350,703 58
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $156,350 -24.0% -43.9% 422 $370 $17,507,053 59
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $105,113 -32.8% +20.2% 422 $249 $17,612,166 60
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $57,689 -45.1% -45.3% 422 $137 $17,669,855 61
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $46,339 -19.7% -40.3% 422 $110 $17,716,194 62
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $47,289 +2.1% -46.1% 422 $112 $17,763,483 63
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $79,915 +69.0% -32.5% 273 $293 $17,843,398 64
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $142,786 +78.7% -30.6% 273 $523 $17,986,184 65
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $66,576 -53.4% -57.4% 273 $244 $18,052,760 66
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $23,391 -64.9% -77.7% 273 $86 $18,076,151 67
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $33,478 +43.1% -42.0% 273 $123 $18,109,629 68
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $26,071 -22.1% -43.7% 273 $95 $18,135,700 69
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $27,127 +4.1% -42.6% 273 $99 $18,162,827 70
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $43,573 +60.6% -45.5% 151 $289 $18,206,400 71
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $74,377 +70.7% -47.9% 151 $493 $18,280,777 72
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $41,811 -43.8% -37.2% 151 $277 $18,322,588 73
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $14,131 -66.2% -39.6% 151 $94 $18,336,719 74
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $19,157 +35.6% -42.8% 151 $127 $18,355,876 75
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $16,649 -13.1% -36.1% 151 $110 $18,372,525 76
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $15,866 -4.7% -41.5% 151 $105 $18,388,391 77
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $28,519 +79.7% -34.5% 114 $250 $18,416,910 78
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $44,044 +54.4% -40.8% 114 $386 $18,460,954 79
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $25,495 -42.1% -39.0% 114 $224 $18,486,449 80
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $9,397 -63.1% -33.5% 114 $82 $18,495,846 81
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $12,643 +34.5% -34.0% 114 $111 $18,508,489 82
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $11,175 -11.6% -32.9% 114 $98 $18,519,664 83
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $10,897 -2.5% -31.3% 114 $96 $18,530,561 84
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 - $25,466 +133.7% -10.7% 105 $243 $18,556,027 85
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 - $36,401 +42.9% -17.4% 105 $347 $18,592,428 86
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 - $22,196 -39.0% -12.9% 105 $211 $18,614,624 87
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 - $7,549 -66.0% -19.7% 105 $72 $18,622,173 88
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 - $12,873 +70.5% +1.8% 105 $123 $18,635,046 89
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 - $11,921 -7.4% +6.7% 105 $114 $18,646,967 90
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 - $12,488 +4.8% +14.6% 105 $119 $18,659,455 91
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $22,571 +80.7% -11.4% 123 $184 $18,682,026 92
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $33,996 +50.6% -6.6% 123 $276 $18,716,022 93
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $20,323 -40.2% -8.4% 123 $165 $18,736,345 94
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $8,487 -58.2% +12.4% 123 $69 $18,744,832 95
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $10,118 +19.2% -21.4% 123 $82 $18,754,950 96
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $9,015 -10.9% -24.4% 123 $73 $18,763,965 97
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $9,486 +5.2% -24.0% 123 $77 $18,773,451 98
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 - $16,721 +76.3% -25.9% 86 $194 $18,790,172 99
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 - $17,599 +5.3% -48.2% 86 $205 $18,807,771 100
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 - $11,191 -36.4% -44.9% 86 $130 $18,818,962 101
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 - $7,375 -34.1% -13.1% 86 $86 $18,826,337 102
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 - $7,115 -3.5% -29.7% 86 $83 $18,833,452 103
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 - $6,699 -5.8% -25.7% 86 $78 $18,840,151 104
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 - $7,804 +16.5% -17.7% 86 $91 $18,847,955 105
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 - $20,220 +159.1% +20.9% 80 $253 $18,868,175 106
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 - $22,453 +11.0% +27.6% 80 $281 $18,890,628 107
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 - $16,441 -26.8% +46.9% 80 $206 $18,907,069 108
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 - $6,249 -62.0% -15.3% 80 $78 $18,913,318 109
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 - $7,563 +21.0% +6.3% 80 $95 $18,920,881 110
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 - $8,440 +11.6% +26.0% 80 $106 $18,929,321 111
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 - $7,598 -10.0% -2.6% 80 $95 $18,936,919 112
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 - $18,346 +141.5% -9.3% 77 $238 $18,955,265 113
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 - $27,120 +47.8% +20.8% 77 $352 $18,982,385 114
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 - $14,370 -47.0% -12.6% 77 $187 $18,996,755 115
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 - $4,401 -69.4% -29.6% 77 $57 $19,001,156 116
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 - $6,567 +49.2% -13.2% 77 $85 $19,007,723 117
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 - $6,375 -2.9% -24.5% 77 $83 $19,014,098 118
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 - $5,784 -9.3% -23.9% 77 $75 $19,019,882 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).