Adjuster:

In a World

Domestic Total Gross: $2,963,902
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: August 9, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: N/A
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $21,754 - - 3 $7,251 $21,754 1
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $28,428 +30.7% - 3 $9,476 $50,182 2
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $20,359 -28.4% - 3 $6,786 $70,541 3
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $8,643 -57.5% - 3 $2,881 $79,184 4
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $8,526 -1.4% - 3 $2,842 $87,710 5
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $8,422 -1.2% - 3 $2,807 $96,132 6
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $7,425 -11.8% - 3 $2,475 $103,557 7
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $59,756 +704.8% +174.7% 37 $1,615 $163,313 8
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $94,808 +58.7% +233.5% 37 $2,562 $258,121 9
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $73,546 -22.4% +261.2% 37 $1,988 $331,667 10
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $26,870 -63.5% +210.9% 37 $726 $358,537 11
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $31,513 +17.3% +269.6% 37 $852 $390,050 12
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $29,710 -5.7% +252.8% 37 $803 $419,760 13
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $29,025 -2.3% +290.9% 37 $784 $448,785 14
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $80,128 +176.1% +34.1% 75 $1,068 $528,913 15
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $125,383 +56.5% +32.2% 75 $1,672 $654,296 16
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $78,483 -37.4% +6.7% 75 $1,046 $732,779 17
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $30,467 -61.2% +13.4% 75 $406 $763,246 18
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $35,348 +16.0% +12.2% 75 $471 $798,594 19
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $31,829 -10.0% +7.1% 75 $424 $830,423 20
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $33,047 +3.8% +13.9% 75 $441 $863,470 21
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $80,716 +144.2% +0.7% 91 $887 $944,186 22
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $128,579 +59.3% +2.5% 91 $1,413 $1,072,765 23
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $123,297 -4.1% +57.1% 91 $1,355 $1,196,062 24
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 - $110,042 -10.8% +261.2% 91 $1,209 $1,306,104 25
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 - $27,254 -75.2% -22.9% 91 $299 $1,333,358 26
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 - $26,194 -3.9% -17.7% 91 $288 $1,359,552 27
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 - $28,705 +9.6% -13.1% 91 $315 $1,388,257 28
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $80,825 +181.6% +0.1% 102 $792 $1,469,082 29
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $131,777 +63.0% +2.5% 102 $1,292 $1,600,859 30
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $68,173 -48.3% -44.7% 102 $668 $1,669,032 31
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $19,975 -70.7% -81.8% 102 $196 $1,689,007 32
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $28,170 +41.0% +3.4% 102 $276 $1,717,177 33
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $28,426 +0.9% +8.5% 102 $279 $1,745,603 34
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $25,347 -10.8% -11.7% 102 $249 $1,770,950 35
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $83,548 +229.6% +3.4% 144 $580 $1,854,498 36
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $130,976 +56.8% -0.6% 144 $910 $1,985,474 37
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $74,162 -43.4% +8.8% 144 $515 $2,059,636 38
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $26,739 -63.9% +33.9% 144 $186 $2,086,375 39
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $30,448 +13.9% +8.1% 144 $211 $2,116,823 40
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $28,094 -7.7% -1.2% 144 $195 $2,144,917 41
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $25,280 -10.0% -0.3% 144 $176 $2,170,197 42
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $65,194 +157.9% -22.0% 144 $453 $2,235,391 43
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $119,536 +83.4% -8.7% 144 $830 $2,354,927 44
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $51,314 -57.1% -30.8% 144 $356 $2,406,241 45
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $17,775 -65.4% -33.5% 144 $123 $2,424,016 46
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $20,496 +15.3% -32.7% 144 $142 $2,444,512 47
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $20,296 -1.0% -27.8% 144 $141 $2,464,808 48
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $19,849 -2.2% -21.5% 144 $138 $2,484,657 49
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $33,329 +67.9% -48.9% 121 $275 $2,517,986 50
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $53,024 +59.1% -55.6% 121 $438 $2,571,010 51
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $26,376 -50.3% -48.6% 121 $218 $2,597,386 52
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $10,330 -60.8% -41.9% 121 $85 $2,607,716 53
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $13,666 +32.3% -33.3% 121 $113 $2,621,382 54
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $12,431 -9.0% -38.8% 121 $103 $2,633,813 55
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $13,619 +9.6% -31.4% 121 $113 $2,647,432 56
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $16,757 +23.0% -49.7% 78 $215 $2,664,189 57
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $25,419 +51.7% -52.1% 78 $326 $2,689,608 58
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $15,487 -39.1% -41.3% 78 $199 $2,705,095 59
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $8,928 -42.4% -13.6% 78 $114 $2,714,023 60
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $6,936 -22.3% -49.2% 78 $89 $2,720,959 61
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $6,843 -1.3% -45.0% 78 $88 $2,727,802 62
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $7,914 +15.7% -41.9% 78 $101 $2,735,716 63
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $13,800 +74.4% -17.6% 54 $256 $2,749,516 64
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $18,089 +31.1% -28.8% 54 $335 $2,767,605 65
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $13,136 -27.4% -15.2% 54 $243 $2,780,741 66
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $4,987 -62.0% -44.1% 54 $92 $2,785,728 67
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $5,173 +3.7% -25.4% 54 $96 $2,790,901 68
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $4,761 -8.0% -30.4% 54 $88 $2,795,662 69
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $5,230 +9.9% -33.9% 54 $97 $2,800,892 70
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $10,985 +110.0% -20.4% 47 $234 $2,811,877 71
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $15,836 +44.2% -12.5% 47 $337 $2,827,713 72
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $9,940 -37.2% -24.3% 47 $211 $2,837,653 73
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $3,734 -62.4% -25.1% 47 $79 $2,841,387 74
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $4,795 +28.4% -7.3% 47 $102 $2,846,182 75
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $4,628 -3.5% -2.8% 47 $98 $2,850,810 76
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $5,375 +16.1% +2.8% 47 $114 $2,856,185 77
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $6,569 +22.2% -40.2% 32 $205 $2,862,754 78
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $10,027 +52.6% -36.7% 32 $313 $2,872,781 79
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $6,320 -37.0% -36.4% 32 $198 $2,879,101 80
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 - $1,949 -69.2% -47.8% 32 $61 $2,881,050 81
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 - $1,991 +2.2% -58.5% 32 $62 $2,883,041 82
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 - $1,907 -4.2% -58.8% 32 $60 $2,884,948 83
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 - $2,439 +27.9% -54.6% 32 $76 $2,887,387 84
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $5,519 +126.3% -16.0% 22 $251 $2,892,906 85
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $8,685 +57.4% -13.4% 22 $395 $2,901,591 86
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $4,582 -47.2% -27.5% 22 $208 $2,906,173 87
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $2,133 -53.4% +9.4% 22 $97 $2,908,306 88
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $1,886 -11.6% -5.3% 22 $86 $2,910,192 89
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $2,580 +36.8% +35.3% 22 $117 $2,912,772 90
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $1,970 -23.6% -19.2% 22 $90 $2,914,742 91
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $3,125 +58.6% -43.4% 18 $174 $2,917,867 92
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $5,512 +76.4% -36.5% 18 $306 $2,923,379 93
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $3,958 -28.2% -13.6% 18 $220 $2,927,337 94
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $1,414 -64.3% -33.7% 18 $79 $2,928,751 95
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $1,034 -26.9% -45.2% 18 $57 $2,929,785 96
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $651 -37.0% -74.8% 18 $36 $2,930,436 97
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $1,292 +98.5% -34.4% 18 $72 $2,931,728 98
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 - $3,227 +149.8% +3.3% 9 $359 $2,934,955 99
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 - $5,548 +71.9% +0.7% 9 $616 $2,940,503 100
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 - $3,958 -28.7% - 9 $440 $2,944,461 101
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 - $894 -77.4% -36.8% 9 $99 $2,945,355 102
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 - $985 +10.2% -4.7% 9 $109 $2,946,340 103
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 - $1,049 +6.5% +61.1% 9 $117 $2,947,389 104
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 - $987 -5.9% -23.6% 9 $110 $2,948,376 105
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 - $1,979 +100.5% -38.7% 9 $220 $2,950,355 106
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 - $2,790 +41.0% -49.7% 9 $310 $2,953,145 107
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 - $1,503 -46.1% -62.0% 9 $167 $2,954,648 108
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 - $611 -59.3% -31.7% 9 $68 $2,955,259 109
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 - $613 +0.3% -37.8% 9 $68 $2,955,872 110
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 - $968 +57.9% -7.7% 9 $108 $2,956,840 111
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 - $660 -31.8% -33.1% 9 $73 $2,957,500 112
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $1,853 +180.8% -6.4% 5 $371 $2,959,353 113
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $1,840 -0.7% -34.1% 5 $368 $2,961,193 114
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $1,349 -26.7% -10.2% 5 $270 $2,962,542 115
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $392 -70.9% -35.8% 5 $78 $2,962,934 116
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $631 +61.0% +2.9% 5 $126 $2,963,565 117
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $151 -76.1% -84.4% 5 $30 $2,963,716 118
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $186 +23.2% -71.8% 5 $37 $2,963,902 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).