Adjuster:

The In-Laws

Domestic Total Gross: $20,453,431
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: May 23, 2003
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 23, 2003 5 $2,012,471 - - 2,652 $759 $2,012,471 1
Sat May 24, 2003 5 $2,911,258 +44.7% - 2,652 $1,098 $4,923,729 2
Sun May 25, 2003 5 $2,396,119 -17.7% - 2,652 $904 $7,319,848 3
Mon May 26, 2003 5 $1,902,486 -20.6% - 2,652 $717 $9,222,334 4
Tue May 27, 2003 5 $523,404 -72.5% - 2,652 $197 $9,745,738 5
Wed May 28, 2003 5 $526,399 +0.6% - 2,652 $198 $10,272,137 6
Thu May 29, 2003 5 $503,109 -4.4% - 2,652 $190 $10,775,246 7
Fri May 30, 2003 8 $1,052,481 +109.2% -47.7% 2,652 $397 $11,827,727 8
Sat May 31, 2003 8 $1,717,191 +63.2% -41.0% 2,652 $648 $13,544,918 9
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 8 $971,391 -43.4% -59.5% 2,652 $366 $14,516,309 10
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 8 $302,393 -68.9% -84.1% 2,652 $114 $14,818,702 11
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 8 $379,179 +25.4% -27.6% 2,652 $143 $15,197,881 12
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 8 $366,032 -3.5% -30.5% 2,652 $138 $15,563,913 13
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 8 $354,274 -3.2% -29.6% 2,652 $134 $15,918,187 14
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 9 $588,390 +66.1% -44.1% 2,047 $287 $16,506,577 15
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 9 $882,571 +50.0% -48.6% 2,047 $431 $17,389,148 16
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 9 $507,437 -42.5% -47.8% 2,047 $248 $17,896,585 17
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 9 $185,321 -63.5% -38.7% 2,047 $91 $18,081,906 18
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 9 $209,177 +12.9% -44.8% 2,047 $102 $18,291,083 19
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 9 $210,229 +0.5% -42.6% 2,047 $103 $18,501,312 20
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 9 $223,128 +6.1% -37.0% 2,047 $109 $18,724,440 21
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 13 $211,448 -5.2% -64.1% 921 $230 $18,935,888 22
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 13 $280,752 +32.8% -68.2% 921 $305 $19,216,640 23
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 13 $185,177 -34.0% -63.5% 921 $201 $19,401,817 24
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 13 $75,161 -59.4% -59.4% 921 $82 $19,476,978 25
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 13 $88,137 +17.3% -57.9% 921 $96 $19,565,115 26
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 13 $91,763 +4.1% -56.4% 921 $100 $19,656,878 27
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 13 $91,578 -0.2% -59.0% 921 $99 $19,748,456 28
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $54,509 -40.5% -74.2% 301 $181 $19,802,965 29
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $73,696 +35.2% -73.8% 301 $245 $19,876,661 30
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $40,171 -45.5% -78.3% 301 $133 $19,916,832 31
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $20,047 -50.1% -73.3% 301 $67 $19,936,879 32
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $20,981 +4.7% -76.2% 301 $70 $19,957,860 33
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $20,920 -0.3% -77.2% 301 $70 $19,978,780 34
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $22,778 +8.9% -75.1% 301 $76 $20,001,558 35
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $18,057 -20.7% -66.9% 118 $153 $20,019,615 36
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $24,383 +35.0% -66.9% 118 $207 $20,043,998 37
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $14,849 -39.1% -63.0% 118 $126 $20,058,847 38
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $6,850 -53.9% -65.8% 118 $58 $20,065,697 39
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $6,804 -0.7% -67.6% 118 $58 $20,072,501 40
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $2,994 -56.0% -85.7% 70 $43 $20,075,495 41
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $4,322 +44.4% -81.0% 70 $62 $20,079,817 42
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $16,272 +276.5% -9.9% 58 $281 $20,096,089 43
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $31,209 +91.8% +28.0% 58 $538 $20,127,298 44
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $13,145 -57.9% -11.5% 58 $227 $20,140,443 45
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 - $5,512 -58.1% -19.5% 58 $95 $20,145,955 46
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 - $9,314 +69.0% +36.9% 58 $161 $20,155,269 47
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 - $4,986 -46.5% +66.5% 58 $86 $20,160,255 48
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 - $4,783 -4.1% +10.7% 58 $82 $20,165,038 49
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 - $32,550 +580.5% +100.0% 184 $177 $20,197,588 50
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 - $44,390 +36.4% +42.2% 184 $241 $20,241,978 51
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 - $29,975 -32.5% +128.0% 184 $163 $20,271,953 52
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 - $11,363 -62.1% +106.2% 184 $62 $20,283,316 53
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 - $15,771 +38.8% +69.3% 184 $86 $20,299,087 54
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 - $13,755 -12.8% +175.9% 184 $75 $20,312,842 55
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 - $13,338 -3.0% +178.9% 184 $72 $20,326,180 56
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 - $17,297 +29.7% -46.9% 136 $127 $20,343,477 57
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 - $25,364 +46.6% -42.9% 136 $187 $20,368,841 58
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 - $15,362 -39.4% -48.8% 136 $113 $20,384,203 59
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 - $7,078 -53.9% -37.7% 136 $52 $20,391,281 60
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 - $8,742 +23.5% -44.6% 136 $64 $20,400,023 61
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 - $7,847 -10.2% -43.0% 136 $58 $20,407,870 62
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 - $8,310 +5.9% -37.7% 136 $61 $20,416,180 63
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 - $7,631 -8.2% -55.9% 59 $129 $20,423,811 64
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 - $9,770 +28.0% -61.5% 59 $166 $20,433,581 65
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 - $7,046 -27.9% -54.1% 59 $119 $20,440,627 66
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 - $2,794 -60.3% -60.5% 59 $47 $20,443,421 67
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 - $3,299 +18.1% -62.3% 59 $56 $20,446,720 68
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 - $3,100 -6.0% -60.5% 59 $53 $20,449,820 69
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 - $3,611 +16.5% -56.5% 59 $61 $20,453,431 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).