Adjuster:

The Insider

Domestic Total Gross: $29,089,912
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 5, 1999
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $90 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 4 $2,002,000 - - 1,809 $1,107 $2,002,000 1
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 4 $2,947,000 +47.2% - 1,809 $1,629 $4,949,000 2
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 4 $1,628,000 -44.8% - 1,809 $900 $6,712,361 3
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 3 $451,825 -72.2% - 1,809 $250 $7,164,186 4
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 2 $544,523 +20.5% - 1,809 $301 $7,708,709 5
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 5 $580,097 +6.5% - 1,809 $321 $8,288,806 6
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 5 $798,628 +37.7% - 1,809 $441 $9,087,434 7
Fri Nov. 12, 1999 7 $1,535,000 +92.2% -23.3% 1,833 $837 $10,622,434 8
Sat Nov. 13, 1999 6 $2,300,000 +49.8% -22.0% 1,833 $1,255 $12,922,434 9
Sun Nov. 14, 1999 6 $1,240,000 -46.1% -23.8% 1,833 $676 $14,099,850 10
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 5 $322,862 -74.0% -28.5% 1,833 $176 $14,422,712 11
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 5 $392,106 +21.4% -28.0% 1,833 $214 $14,814,818 12
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 5 $349,058 -11.0% -39.8% 1,833 $190 $15,163,876 13
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 5 $326,318 -6.5% -59.1% 1,833 $178 $15,490,194 14
Fri Nov. 19, 1999 7 $806,000 +147.0% -47.5% 1,844 $437 $16,296,194 15
Sat Nov. 20, 1999 7 $1,399,000 +73.6% -39.2% 1,844 $759 $17,695,194 16
Sun Nov. 21, 1999 7 $689,000 -50.8% -44.4% 1,844 $374 $18,319,819 17
Mon Nov. 22, 1999 7 $204,034 -70.4% -36.8% 1,844 $111 $18,523,853 18
Tue Nov. 23, 1999 8 $276,814 +35.7% -29.4% 1,844 $150 $18,800,667 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).