Adjuster:

Intimate Strangers

Domestic Total Gross: $2,110,589
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: July 30, 2004
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 30, 2004 - $13,627 - - 5 $2,725 $13,627 1
Sat Jul. 31, 2004 - $22,908 +68.1% - 5 $4,582 $36,535 2
Sun Aug. 1, 2004 - $19,301 -15.7% - 5 $3,860 $55,836 3
Mon Aug. 2, 2004 - $7,765 -59.8% - 5 $1,553 $63,601 4
Tue Aug. 3, 2004 - $8,825 +13.7% - 5 $1,765 $72,426 5
Wed Aug. 4, 2004 - $8,573 -2.9% - 5 $1,715 $80,999 6
Thu Aug. 5, 2004 - $8,698 +1.5% - 5 $1,740 $89,697 7
Fri Aug. 6, 2004 - $29,689 +241.3% +117.9% 21 $1,414 $119,386 8
Sat Aug. 7, 2004 - $48,153 +62.2% +110.2% 21 $2,293 $167,539 9
Sun Aug. 8, 2004 - $32,838 -31.8% +70.1% 21 $1,564 $200,377 10
Mon Aug. 9, 2004 - $13,481 -58.9% +73.6% 21 $642 $213,858 11
Tue Aug. 10, 2004 - $14,088 +4.5% +59.6% 21 $671 $227,946 12
Wed Aug. 11, 2004 - $14,653 +4.0% +70.9% 21 $698 $242,599 13
Thu Aug. 12, 2004 - $13,673 -6.7% +57.2% 21 $651 $256,272 14
Fri Aug. 13, 2004 - $52,791 +286.1% +77.8% 52 $1,015 $309,063 15
Sat Aug. 14, 2004 29 $93,684 +77.5% +94.6% 52 $1,802 $402,747 16
Sun Aug. 15, 2004 29 $66,843 -28.7% +103.6% 52 $1,285 $469,590 17
Mon Aug. 16, 2004 - $21,397 -68.0% +58.7% 52 $411 $490,987 18
Tue Aug. 17, 2004 - $21,429 +0.1% +52.1% 52 $412 $512,416 19
Wed Aug. 18, 2004 - $21,909 +2.2% +49.5% 52 $421 $534,325 20
Thu Aug. 19, 2004 - $22,892 +4.5% +67.4% 52 $440 $557,217 21
Fri Aug. 20, 2004 - $74,603 +225.9% +41.3% 75 $995 $631,820 22
Sat Aug. 21, 2004 - $119,312 +59.9% +27.4% 75 $1,591 $751,132 23
Sun Aug. 22, 2004 - $67,392 -43.5% +0.8% 75 $899 $818,524 24
Mon Aug. 23, 2004 - $22,365 -66.8% +4.5% 75 $298 $840,889 25
Tue Aug. 24, 2004 - $23,638 +5.7% +10.3% 75 $315 $864,527 26
Wed Aug. 25, 2004 - $25,898 +9.6% +18.2% 75 $345 $890,425 27
Thu Aug. 26, 2004 - $24,782 -4.3% +8.3% 75 $330 $915,207 28
Fri Aug. 27, 2004 - $58,327 +135.4% -21.8% 91 $641 $973,534 29
Sat Aug. 28, 2004 - $103,401 +77.3% -13.3% 91 $1,136 $1,076,935 30
Sun Aug. 29, 2004 - $64,805 -37.3% -3.8% 91 $712 $1,141,740 31
Mon Aug. 30, 2004 - $20,128 -68.9% -10.0% 91 $221 $1,161,868 32
Tue Aug. 31, 2004 - $20,678 +2.7% -12.5% 91 $227 $1,182,546 33
Wed Sep . 1, 2004 - $19,410 -6.1% -25.1% 91 $213 $1,201,956 34
Thu Sep . 2, 2004 - $18,654 -3.9% -24.7% 91 $205 $1,220,610 35
Fri Sep . 3, 2004 - $51,104 +174.0% -12.4% 94 $544 $1,271,714 36
Sat Sep . 4, 2004 - $83,489 +63.4% -19.3% 94 $888 $1,355,203 37
Sun Sep . 5, 2004 - $73,444 -12.0% +13.3% 94 $781 $1,428,647 38
Mon Sep . 6, 2004 - $58,974 -19.7% +193.0% 94 $627 $1,487,621 39
Tue Sep . 7, 2004 - $13,188 -77.6% -36.2% 94 $140 $1,500,809 40
Wed Sep . 8, 2004 - $17,076 +29.5% -12.0% 94 $182 $1,517,885 41
Thu Sep . 9, 2004 - $16,425 -3.8% -11.9% 94 $175 $1,534,310 42
Fri Sep . 10, 2004 - $34,846 +112.2% -31.8% 90 $387 $1,569,156 43
Sat Sep . 11, 2004 - $62,997 +80.8% -24.5% 90 $700 $1,632,153 44
Sun Sep . 12, 2004 - $32,012 -49.2% -56.4% 90 $356 $1,664,165 45
Mon Sep . 13, 2004 - $10,186 -68.2% -82.7% 90 $113 $1,674,351 46
Tue Sep . 14, 2004 - $10,854 +6.6% -17.7% 90 $121 $1,685,205 47
Wed Sep . 15, 2004 - $12,872 +18.6% -24.6% 90 $143 $1,698,077 48
Thu Sep . 16, 2004 - $15,533 +20.7% -5.4% 90 $173 $1,713,610 49
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 - $26,483 +70.5% -24.0% 72 $368 $1,740,093 50
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 - $48,472 +83.0% -23.1% 72 $673 $1,788,565 51
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 - $22,921 -52.7% -28.4% 72 $318 $1,811,486 52
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 - $6,364 -72.2% -37.5% 72 $88 $1,817,850 53
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 - $7,135 +12.1% -34.3% 72 $99 $1,824,985 54
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 - $8,893 +24.6% -30.9% 72 $124 $1,833,878 55
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 - $8,019 -9.8% -48.4% 72 $111 $1,841,897 56
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 - $15,516 +93.5% -41.4% 66 $235 $1,857,413 57
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 - $25,764 +66.0% -46.8% 66 $390 $1,883,177 58
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 - $16,913 -34.4% -26.2% 66 $256 $1,900,090 59
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 - $5,462 -67.7% -14.2% 66 $83 $1,905,552 60
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 - $5,997 +9.8% -15.9% 66 $91 $1,911,549 61
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 - $6,229 +3.9% -30.0% 66 $94 $1,917,778 62
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 - $5,250 -15.7% -34.5% 66 $80 $1,923,028 63
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 - $13,301 +153.4% -14.3% 50 $266 $1,936,329 64
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 - $28,014 +110.6% +8.7% 50 $560 $1,964,343 65
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 - $12,818 -54.2% -24.2% 50 $256 $1,977,161 66
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 - $4,057 -68.3% -25.7% 50 $81 $1,981,218 67
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 - $3,610 -11.0% -39.8% 50 $72 $1,984,828 68
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 - $4,448 +23.2% -28.6% 50 $89 $1,989,276 69
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 - $4,985 +12.1% -5.0% 50 $100 $1,994,261 70
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 - $6,922 +38.9% -48.0% 37 $187 $2,001,183 71
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 - $17,650 +155.0% -37.0% 37 $477 $2,018,833 72
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 - $8,455 -52.1% -34.0% 37 $229 $2,027,288 73
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 - $3,800 -55.1% -6.3% 37 $103 $2,031,088 74
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 - $3,024 -20.4% -16.2% 37 $82 $2,034,112 75
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 - $2,699 -10.7% -39.3% 37 $73 $2,036,811 76
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 - $3,701 +37.1% -25.8% 37 $100 $2,040,512 77
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 - $4,522 +22.2% -34.7% 30 $151 $2,045,034 78
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 - $10,683 +136.2% -39.5% 30 $356 $2,055,717 79
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 - $6,375 -40.3% -24.6% 30 $213 $2,062,092 80
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 - $2,067 -67.6% -45.6% 30 $69 $2,064,159 81
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 - $2,081 +0.7% -31.2% 30 $69 $2,066,240 82
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 - $1,639 -21.2% -39.3% 30 $55 $2,067,879 83
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 - $1,746 +6.5% -52.8% 30 $58 $2,069,625 84
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 - $2,532 +45.0% -44.0% 15 $169 $2,072,157 85
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 - $5,181 +104.6% -51.5% 15 $345 $2,077,338 86
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 - $2,664 -48.6% -58.2% 15 $178 $2,080,002 87
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 - $963 -63.9% -53.4% 15 $64 $2,080,965 88
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 - $1,021 +6.0% -50.9% 15 $68 $2,081,986 89
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 - $856 -16.2% -47.8% 15 $57 $2,082,842 90
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 - $1,486 +73.6% -14.9% 15 $99 $2,084,328 91
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 - $2,092 +40.8% -17.4% 14 $149 $2,086,420 92
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 - $2,148 +2.7% -58.5% 14 $153 $2,088,568 93
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 - $1,921 -10.6% -27.9% 14 $137 $2,090,489 94
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 - $484 -74.8% -49.7% 14 $35 $2,090,973 95
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 - $873 +80.4% -14.5% 14 $62 $2,091,846 96
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 - $1,383 +58.4% +61.6% 14 $99 $2,093,229 97
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 - $985 -28.8% -33.7% 14 $70 $2,094,214 98
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 - $2,145 +117.8% +2.5% 9 $238 $2,096,359 99
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 - $3,036 +41.5% +41.3% 9 $337 $2,099,395 100
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 - $1,540 -49.3% -19.8% 9 $171 $2,100,935 101
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 - $572 -62.9% +18.2% 9 $64 $2,101,507 102
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 - $696 +21.7% -20.3% 9 $77 $2,102,203 103
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 - $795 +14.2% -42.5% 9 $88 $2,102,998 104
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 - $996 +25.3% +1.1% 9 $111 $2,103,994 105
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 - $100 -90.0% -95.3% 3 $33 $2,104,094 106
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 - $150 +50.0% -95.1% 3 $50 $2,104,244 107
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 - $75 -50.0% -95.1% 3 $25 $2,104,319 108
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 - $807 - +1.5% 3 $269 $2,105,126 111
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 - $690 -14.5% -30.7% 3 $230 $2,105,816 112
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 - $154 -77.7% +54.0% 2 $77 $2,105,970 113
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 - $462 +200.0% +208.0% 2 $231 $2,106,432 114
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 - $245 -47.0% +226.7% 2 $123 $2,106,677 115
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 - $1,642 +570.2% - 2 $821 $2,108,319 116
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 - $892 -45.7% - 2 $446 $2,109,211 117
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 - $82 -90.8% -89.8% 1 $82 $2,109,293 118
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 - $86 +4.9% -87.5% 1 $86 $2,109,379 119
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 - $150 - - 1 $150 $2,109,529 133
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 - $425 +183.3% - 2 $213 $2,109,954 134
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 - $300 -29.4% - 2 $150 $2,110,254 135
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 - $175 -41.7% - 2 $88 $2,110,429 136
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 - $40 -77.1% - 2 $20 $2,110,469 137
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 - $40 - - 2 $20 $2,110,509 138
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $40 - - 2 $20 $2,110,549 139
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $40 - -73.3% 2 $20 $2,110,589 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).