Adjuster:

The Invasion

Domestic Total Gross: $15,074,191
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: August 17, 2007
Genre: Sci-Fi ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $80 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 4 $2,076,013 - - 2,776 $748 $2,076,013 1
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 6 $2,225,119 +7.2% - 2,776 $802 $4,301,132 2
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 6 $1,650,277 -25.8% - 2,776 $594 $5,951,409 3
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 7 $688,425 -58.3% - 2,776 $248 $6,639,834 4
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 8 $665,218 -3.4% - 2,776 $240 $7,305,052 5
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 8 $553,246 -16.8% - 2,776 $199 $7,858,298 6
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 7 $516,395 -6.7% - 2,776 $186 $8,374,693 7
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 10 $981,129 +90.0% -52.7% 2,776 $353 $9,355,822 8
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 10 $1,271,427 +29.6% -42.9% 2,776 $458 $10,627,249 9
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 10 $840,872 -33.9% -49.0% 2,776 $303 $11,468,121 10
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 10 $312,278 -62.9% -54.6% 2,776 $112 $11,780,399 11
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 10 $314,479 +0.7% -52.7% 2,776 $113 $12,094,878 12
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 11 $261,260 -16.9% -52.8% 2,776 $94 $12,356,138 13
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 11 $255,817 -2.1% -50.5% 2,776 $92 $12,611,955 14
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 18 $311,617 +21.8% -68.2% 1,375 $227 $12,923,572 15
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 20 $432,775 +38.9% -66.0% 1,375 $315 $13,356,347 16
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 20 $421,660 -2.6% -49.9% 1,375 $307 $13,778,007 17
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 20 $326,351 -22.6% +4.5% 1,375 $237 $14,104,358 18
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 18 $79,288 -75.7% -74.8% 1,375 $58 $14,183,646 19
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 18 $70,525 -11.1% -73.0% 1,375 $51 $14,254,171 20
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 18 $68,480 -2.9% -73.2% 1,375 $50 $14,322,651 21
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $96,878 +41.5% -68.9% 530 $183 $14,419,529 22
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $146,204 +50.9% -66.2% 530 $276 $14,565,733 23
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $68,549 -53.1% -83.7% 530 $129 $14,634,282 24
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $18,913 -72.4% -94.2% 530 $36 $14,653,195 25
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $18,994 +0.4% -76.0% 530 $36 $14,672,189 26
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $19,427 +2.3% -72.5% 530 $37 $14,691,616 27
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $20,831 +7.2% -69.6% 530 $39 $14,712,447 28
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $38,928 +86.9% -59.8% 202 $193 $14,751,375 29
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $57,924 +48.8% -60.4% 202 $287 $14,809,299 30
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $20,797 -64.1% -69.7% 202 $103 $14,830,096 31
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $6,769 -67.5% -64.2% 202 $34 $14,836,865 32
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $7,795 +15.2% -59.0% 202 $39 $14,844,660 33
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $6,506 -16.5% -66.5% 202 $32 $14,851,166 34
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $6,738 +3.6% -67.7% 202 $33 $14,857,904 35
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $33,440 +396.3% -14.1% 258 $130 $14,891,344 36
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $51,780 +54.8% -10.6% 258 $201 $14,943,124 37
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $26,440 -48.9% +27.1% 258 $102 $14,969,564 38
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $7,989 -69.8% +18.0% 258 $31 $14,977,553 39
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $9,565 +19.7% +22.7% 258 $37 $14,987,118 40
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $8,271 -13.5% +27.1% 258 $32 $14,995,389 41
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $8,465 +2.3% +25.6% 258 $33 $15,003,854 42
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $14,031 +65.8% -58.0% 137 $102 $15,017,885 43
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $21,270 +51.6% -58.9% 137 $155 $15,039,155 44
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $10,093 -52.5% -61.8% 137 $74 $15,049,248 45
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $3,238 -67.9% -59.5% 137 $24 $15,052,486 46
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $3,309 +2.2% -65.4% 137 $24 $15,055,795 47
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $3,174 -4.1% -61.6% 137 $23 $15,058,969 48
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $3,282 +3.4% -61.2% 137 $24 $15,062,251 49
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $2,463 -25.0% -82.4% 27 $91 $15,064,714 50
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $4,350 +76.6% -79.5% 27 $161 $15,069,064 51
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $2,450 -43.7% -75.7% 27 $91 $15,071,514 52
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $1,015 -58.6% -68.7% 27 $38 $15,072,529 53
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $576 -43.3% -82.6% 27 $21 $15,073,105 54
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $458 -20.5% -85.6% 27 $17 $15,073,563 55
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $628 +37.1% -80.9% 27 $23 $15,074,191 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).