Adjuster:

Invincible

Domestic Total Gross: $57,806,952
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: August 25, 2006
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 25, 2006 1 $5,400,691 - - 2,917 $1,851 $5,400,691 1
Sat Aug. 26, 2006 1 $6,736,898 +24.7% - 2,917 $2,310 $12,137,589 2
Sun Aug. 27, 2006 1 $4,893,533 -27.4% - 2,917 $1,678 $17,031,122 3
Mon Aug. 28, 2006 1 $1,644,051 -66.4% - 2,917 $564 $18,675,173 4
Tue Aug. 29, 2006 1 $1,561,833 -5.0% - 2,917 $535 $20,237,006 5
Wed Aug. 30, 2006 1 $1,307,718 -16.3% - 2,917 $448 $21,544,724 6
Thu Aug. 31, 2006 1 $1,096,119 -16.2% - 2,917 $376 $22,640,843 7
Fri Sep . 1, 2006 2 $3,060,006 +179.2% -43.3% 2,921 $1,048 $25,700,849 8
Sat Sep . 2, 2006 1 $4,588,978 +50.0% -31.9% 2,921 $1,571 $30,289,827 9
Sun Sep . 3, 2006 1 $4,502,442 -1.9% -8.0% 2,921 $1,541 $34,792,269 10
Mon Sep . 4, 2006 1 $3,275,944 -27.2% +99.3% 2,921 $1,122 $38,068,213 11
Tue Sep . 5, 2006 2 $701,123 -78.6% -55.1% 2,921 $240 $38,769,336 12
Wed Sep . 6, 2006 2 $601,120 -14.3% -54.0% 2,921 $206 $39,370,456 13
Thu Sep . 7, 2006 2 $500,052 -16.8% -54.4% 2,921 $171 $39,870,508 14
Fri Sep . 8, 2006 4 $1,755,794 +251.1% -42.6% 2,987 $588 $41,626,302 15
Sat Sep . 9, 2006 2 $2,598,509 +48.0% -43.4% 2,987 $870 $44,224,811 16
Sun Sep . 10, 2006 5 $1,275,823 -50.9% -71.7% 2,987 $427 $45,500,634 17
Mon Sep . 11, 2006 8 $334,692 -73.8% -89.8% 2,987 $112 $45,835,326 18
Tue Sep . 12, 2006 6 $384,969 +15.0% -45.1% 2,987 $129 $46,220,295 19
Wed Sep . 13, 2006 6 $389,729 +1.2% -35.2% 2,987 $130 $46,610,024 20
Thu Sep . 14, 2006 6 $396,634 +1.8% -20.7% 2,987 $133 $47,006,658 21
Fri Sep . 15, 2006 6 $1,130,259 +185.0% -35.6% 2,830 $399 $48,136,917 22
Sat Sep . 16, 2006 4 $2,239,953 +98.2% -13.8% 2,830 $792 $50,376,870 23
Sun Sep . 17, 2006 10 $744,709 -66.8% -41.6% 2,830 $263 $51,121,579 24
Mon Sep . 18, 2006 8 $243,852 -67.3% -27.1% 2,830 $86 $51,365,431 25
Tue Sep . 19, 2006 7 $276,696 +13.5% -28.1% 2,830 $98 $51,642,127 26
Wed Sep . 20, 2006 7 $263,584 -4.7% -32.4% 2,830 $93 $51,905,711 27
Thu Sep . 21, 2006 8 $243,816 -7.5% -38.5% 2,830 $86 $52,149,527 28
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 12 $807,503 +231.2% -28.6% 2,331 $346 $52,957,030 29
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 11 $1,222,919 +51.4% -45.4% 2,331 $525 $54,179,949 30
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 12 $516,523 -57.8% -30.6% 2,331 $222 $54,696,472 31
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 12 $134,318 -74.0% -44.9% 2,331 $58 $54,830,790 32
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 11 $147,243 +9.6% -46.8% 2,331 $63 $54,978,033 33
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 12 $143,317 -2.7% -45.6% 2,331 $61 $55,121,350 34
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 11 $144,104 +0.5% -40.9% 2,331 $62 $55,265,454 35
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 16 $331,036 +129.7% -59.0% 1,357 $244 $55,596,490 36
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 16 $505,564 +52.7% -58.7% 1,357 $373 $56,102,054 37
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 17 $220,694 -56.3% -57.3% 1,357 $163 $56,322,748 38
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 17 $82,266 -62.7% -38.8% 1,357 $61 $56,405,014 39
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 16 $75,013 -8.8% -49.1% 1,357 $55 $56,480,027 40
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 16 $66,708 -11.1% -53.5% 1,357 $49 $56,546,735 41
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 16 $72,492 +8.7% -49.7% 1,357 $53 $56,619,227 42
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 17 $128,000 +76.6% -61.3% 551 $232 $56,747,000 43
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 18 $181,000 +41.4% -64.2% 551 $328 $56,928,000 44
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 24 $83,000 -54.1% -62.4% 551 $151 $57,011,536 45
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 - $48,000 -42.2% -41.7% 551 $87 $57,060,000 46
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 - $26,000 -45.8% -65.3% 551 $47 $57,086,000 47
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 - $28,000 +7.7% -58.0% 551 $51 $57,114,000 48
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 - $35,000 +25.0% -51.7% 551 $64 $57,149,123 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).