Adjuster:

The Invisible

Domestic Total Gross: $20,578,909
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 27, 2007
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 2 $3,024,275 - - 2,019 $1,498 $3,024,275 1
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 3 $3,060,673 +1.2% - 2,019 $1,516 $6,084,948 2
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 4 $1,632,361 -46.7% - 2,019 $808 $7,717,309 3
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 4 $424,160 -74.0% - 2,019 $210 $8,141,469 4
Tue May 1, 2007 4 $417,192 -1.6% - 2,019 $207 $8,558,661 5
Wed May 2, 2007 5 $353,107 -15.4% - 2,019 $175 $8,911,768 6
Thu May 3, 2007 4 $309,570 -12.3% - 2,019 $153 $9,221,338 7
Fri May 4, 2007 3 $1,271,322 +310.7% -58.0% 2,019 $630 $10,492,660 8
Sat May 5, 2007 4 $1,195,825 -5.9% -60.9% 2,019 $592 $11,688,485 9
Sun May 6, 2007 5 $794,227 -33.6% -51.3% 2,019 $393 $12,482,712 10
Mon May 7, 2007 7 $205,216 -74.2% -51.6% 2,019 $102 $12,687,928 11
Tue May 8, 2007 7 $216,642 +5.6% -48.1% 2,019 $107 $12,904,570 12
Wed May 9, 2007 7 $215,910 -0.3% -38.9% 2,019 $107 $13,120,480 13
Thu May 10, 2007 6 $223,356 +3.4% -27.8% 2,019 $111 $13,343,836 14
Fri May 11, 2007 7 $747,521 +234.7% -41.2% 1,943 $385 $14,091,357 15
Sat May 12, 2007 7 $936,584 +25.3% -21.7% 1,943 $482 $15,027,941 16
Sun May 13, 2007 8 $631,181 -32.6% -20.5% 1,943 $325 $15,659,122 17
Mon May 14, 2007 9 $170,057 -73.1% -17.1% 1,943 $88 $15,829,179 18
Tue May 15, 2007 8 $185,324 +9.0% -14.5% 1,943 $95 $16,014,503 19
Wed May 16, 2007 9 $180,330 -2.7% -16.5% 1,943 $93 $16,194,833 20
Thu May 17, 2007 10 $158,955 -11.9% -28.8% 1,943 $82 $16,353,788 21
Fri May 18, 2007 8 $422,761 +166.0% -43.4% 1,378 $307 $16,776,549 22
Sat May 19, 2007 8 $534,371 +26.4% -42.9% 1,378 $388 $17,310,920 23
Sun May 20, 2007 9 $343,637 -35.7% -45.6% 1,378 $249 $17,654,557 24
Mon May 21, 2007 9 $124,506 -63.8% -26.8% 1,378 $90 $17,779,063 25
Tue May 22, 2007 9 $119,963 -3.6% -35.3% 1,378 $87 $17,899,026 26
Wed May 23, 2007 9 $117,952 -1.7% -34.6% 1,378 $86 $18,016,978 27
Thu May 24, 2007 11 $92,100 -21.9% -42.1% 1,378 $67 $18,109,078 28
Fri May 25, 2007 9 $325,094 +253.0% -23.1% 457 $711 $18,434,172 29
Sat May 26, 2007 - $331,039 +1.8% -38.1% 457 $724 $18,765,211 30
Sun May 27, 2007 - $319,402 -3.5% -7.1% 457 $699 $19,084,613 31
Mon May 28, 2007 14 $127,305 -60.1% +2.2% 457 $279 $19,211,918 32
Tue May 29, 2007 11 $65,945 -48.2% -45.0% 457 $144 $19,277,863 33
Wed May 30, 2007 11 $65,065 -1.3% -44.8% 457 $142 $19,342,928 34
Thu May 31, 2007 12 $67,693 +4.0% -26.5% 457 $148 $19,410,621 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).