Adjuster:

The Iron Lady

Domestic Total Gross: $30,017,992
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: December 30, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $12,546 +2.2% -5.1% 102 $123 $30,004,924 119
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $12,276 +1.3% -9.5% 102 $120 $29,992,378 118
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $12,119 +41.8% -14.7% 102 $119 $29,980,102 117
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $8,546 -53.8% -11.7% 102 $84 $29,967,983 116
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $18,482 -44.8% -19.8% 102 $181 $29,959,437 115
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $33,479 +71.7% -24.5% 102 $328 $29,940,955 114
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $19,496 +47.5% -35.1% 102 $191 $29,907,476 113
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $13,218 -2.5% -42.8% 146 $91 $29,887,980 112
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $13,560 -4.6% -39.3% 146 $93 $29,874,762 111
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $14,213 +46.8% -39.8% 146 $97 $29,861,202 110
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $9,681 -58.0% -53.7% 146 $66 $29,846,989 109
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $23,046 -48.1% -28.4% 146 $158 $29,837,308 108
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $44,362 +47.6% -18.4% 146 $304 $29,814,262 107
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $30,054 +30.1% -27.2% 146 $206 $29,769,900 106
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $23,101 +3.4% -18.0% 236 $98 $29,739,846 105
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $22,346 -5.4% -28.1% 236 $95 $29,716,745 104
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $23,612 +12.8% -14.4% 236 $100 $29,694,399 103
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $20,930 -35.0% +2.3% 236 $89 $29,670,787 102
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $32,204 -40.8% -37.3% 236 $136 $29,649,857 101
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $54,389 +31.8% -30.6% 236 $230 $29,617,653 100
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $41,258 +46.5% -20.9% 236 $175 $29,563,264 99
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $28,155 -9.4% -21.9% 284 $99 $29,522,006 98
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $31,079 +12.6% -9.5% 284 $109 $29,493,851 97
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $27,589 +34.9% -20.2% 284 $97 $29,462,772 96
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $20,455 -60.2% -26.4% 284 $72 $29,435,183 95
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $51,358 -34.5% -31.2% 284 $181 $29,414,728 94
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $78,399 +50.3% -31.9% 284 $276 $29,363,370 93
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $52,177 +44.8% -19.2% 284 $184 $29,284,971 92
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $36,041 +5.0% -35.5% 327 $110 $29,232,794 91
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $34,325 -0.7% -38.5% 327 $105 $29,196,753 90
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $34,563 +24.4% -48.7% 327 $106 $29,162,428 89
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $27,785 -62.8% -45.4% 327 $85 $29,127,865 88
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $74,610 -35.2% -38.3% 327 $228 $29,100,080 87
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $115,159 +78.3% -38.1% 327 $352 $29,025,470 86
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $64,599 +15.6% -46.0% 327 $198 $28,910,311 85
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $55,862 +0.1% -14.8% 456 $123 $28,845,712 84
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $55,834 -17.2% -6.7% 456 $122 $28,789,850 83
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $67,410 +32.6% -11.8% 456 $148 $28,734,016 82
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $50,848 -57.9% -8.6% 456 $112 $28,666,606 81
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $120,906 -35.0% -17.2% 456 $265 $28,615,758 80
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $186,050 +55.7% -30.9% 456 $408 $28,494,852 79
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $119,530 +82.2% -21.7% 456 $262 $28,308,802 78
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $65,600 +9.6% -22.5% 447 $147 $28,189,272 77
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $59,857 -21.7% -33.5% 447 $134 $28,123,672 76
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $76,417 +37.4% -28.9% 447 $171 $28,063,815 75
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $55,607 -61.9% -25.6% 447 $124 $27,987,398 74
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $145,998 -45.8% -40.6% 447 $327 $27,931,791 73
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $269,414 +76.6% -32.6% 447 $603 $27,785,793 72
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $152,562 +80.2% -25.6% 447 $341 $27,516,379 71
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 17 $84,672 -5.9% -19.8% 511 $166 $27,363,817 70
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 17 $89,998 -16.3% -12.0% 511 $176 $27,279,145 69
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $107,473 +43.8% -11.9% 511 $210 $27,189,147 68
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $74,761 -69.6% -28.5% 511 $146 $27,081,674 67
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $245,970 -38.5% +50.4% 511 $481 $27,006,913 66
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $399,880 +95.0% +15.1% 511 $783 $26,760,943 65
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $205,059 +94.3% +11.5% 511 $401 $26,361,063 64
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 18 $105,556 +3.2% -14.4% 522 $202 $26,156,004 63
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 18 $102,236 -16.2% -9.6% 522 $196 $26,050,448 62
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 18 $122,016 +16.6% -8.9% 522 $234 $25,948,212 61
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 18 $104,617 -36.0% -55.1% 522 $200 $25,826,196 60
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 20 $163,555 -52.9% -54.4% 522 $313 $25,721,579 59
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 19 $347,467 +88.9% -23.0% 522 $666 $25,558,024 58
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 19 $183,960 +49.2% -27.5% 522 $352 $25,210,557 57
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 16 $123,296 +9.0% -6.6% 623 $198 $25,026,597 56
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 15 $113,149 -15.5% -6.9% 623 $182 $24,903,301 55
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 15 $133,892 -42.5% -31.2% 623 $215 $24,790,152 54
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 16 $232,770 -35.1% +103.5% 623 $374 $24,656,260 53
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 17 $358,579 -20.5% +8.9% 623 $576 $24,423,490 52
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 17 $451,277 +77.8% -14.8% 623 $724 $24,064,911 51
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 17 $253,848 +92.2% -14.4% 623 $407 $23,613,634 50
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 16 $132,076 +8.6% -44.7% 512 $258 $23,359,786 49
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 15 $121,570 -37.5% -48.2% 512 $237 $23,227,710 48
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 19 $194,485 +70.0% -34.5% 512 $380 $23,106,140 47
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 15 $114,391 -65.3% -47.0% 512 $223 $22,911,655 46
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 16 $329,416 -37.8% -12.8% 512 $643 $22,797,264 45
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 18 $529,836 +78.6% -44.4% 512 $1,035 $22,467,848 44
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 18 $296,717 +24.3% -47.7% 512 $580 $21,938,012 43
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 13 $238,744 +1.8% -22.2% 1,021 $234 $21,641,295 42
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 13 $234,576 -21.0% -22.4% 1,021 $230 $21,402,551 41
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 13 $296,791 +37.6% -17.9% 1,021 $291 $21,167,975 40
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 13 $215,652 -42.9% -19.4% 1,021 $211 $20,871,184 39
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 15 $377,583 -60.4% -56.2% 1,021 $370 $20,655,532 38
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 15 $953,582 +68.2% -34.2% 1,021 $934 $20,277,949 37
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 14 $567,018 +84.8% -36.6% 1,021 $555 $19,324,367 36
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 11 $306,889 +1.5% -27.6% 1,244 $247 $18,757,349 35
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 11 $302,379 -16.3% -29.5% 1,244 $243 $18,450,460 34
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 10 $361,401 +35.1% -28.8% 1,244 $291 $18,148,081 33
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 12 $267,557 -69.0% -27.2% 1,244 $215 $17,786,680 32
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 14 $862,453 -40.5% -5.9% 1,244 $693 $17,519,123 31
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 14 $1,448,339 +62.0% -15.4% 1,244 $1,164 $16,656,670 30
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 12 $893,849 +110.8% -15.3% 1,244 $719 $15,208,331 29
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 8 $424,003 -1.2% -14.8% 1,076 $394 $14,314,482 28
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 7 $429,206 -15.5% -23.4% 1,076 $399 $13,890,479 27
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 8 $507,734 +38.1% -19.1% 1,076 $472 $13,461,273 26
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 9 $367,581 -59.9% -69.8% 1,076 $342 $12,953,539 25
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 11 $916,104 -46.5% -43.1% 1,076 $851 $12,585,958 24
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 11 $1,712,390 +62.2% -23.5% 1,076 $1,591 $11,669,854 23
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 10 $1,055,785 +112.2% -32.5% 1,076 $981 $9,957,464 22
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 8 $497,620 -11.2% +2,652.2% 802 $620 $8,901,679 21
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 6 $560,637 -10.6% +3,117.8% 802 $699 $8,404,059 20
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 7 $627,353 -48.4% +3,761.1% 802 $782 $7,843,422 19
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 11 $1,215,514 -24.5% +7,896.8% 802 $1,516 $7,216,069 18
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 11 $1,610,376 -28.0% +2,869.1% 802 $2,008 $6,000,555 17
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 11 $2,237,554 +43.0% +2,811.0% 802 $2,790 $4,390,179 16
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 9 $1,565,004 +8,555.5% +3,357.0% 802 $1,951 $2,152,625 15
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $18,081 +3.8% -7.8% 5 $3,616 $587,621 14
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $17,423 +7.2% -6.3% 5 $3,485 $569,540 13
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $16,248 +6.9% -19.9% 5 $3,250 $552,117 12
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $15,200 -72.0% -76.8% 5 $3,040 $535,869 11
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $54,237 -29.4% -30.2% 5 $10,847 $520,669 10
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $76,866 +69.8% +17.3% 5 $15,373 $466,432 9
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $45,271 +130.9% -41.4% 5 $9,054 $389,566 8
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 - $19,610 +5.5% - 4 $4,903 $344,295 7
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 - $18,591 -8.4% - 4 $4,648 $324,685 6
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 - $20,285 -69.0% - 4 $5,071 $306,094 5
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $65,400 -15.8% - 4 $16,350 $285,809 4
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $77,657 +18.5% - 4 $19,414 $220,409 3
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $65,517 -15.2% - 4 $16,379 $142,752 2
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $77,235 - - 4 $19,309 $77,235 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).