Adjuster:

The Italian Job

Domestic Total Gross: $106,128,601
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: May 30, 2003
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 30, 2003 3 $5,953,466 - - 2,633 $2,261 $5,953,466 1
Sat May 31, 2003 3 $7,936,083 +33.3% - 2,633 $3,014 $13,889,549 2
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 3 $5,568,395 -29.8% - 2,633 $2,115 $19,457,944 3
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 3 $1,787,412 -67.9% - 2,633 $679 $21,245,356 4
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 3 $2,034,756 +13.8% - 2,633 $773 $23,280,112 5
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 3 $1,795,137 -11.8% - 2,633 $682 $25,075,249 6
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 3 $1,761,892 -1.9% - 2,633 $669 $26,837,141 7
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 4 $3,812,044 +116.4% -36.0% 2,877 $1,325 $30,649,185 8
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 4 $5,555,098 +45.7% -30.0% 2,877 $1,931 $36,204,283 9
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 4 $3,795,991 -31.7% -31.8% 2,877 $1,319 $40,000,274 10
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 4 $1,371,244 -63.9% -23.3% 2,877 $477 $41,371,518 11
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 4 $1,495,280 +9.0% -26.5% 2,877 $520 $42,866,798 12
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 4 $1,385,232 -7.4% -22.8% 2,877 $481 $44,252,030 13
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 4 $1,542,520 +11.4% -12.5% 2,877 $536 $45,794,550 14
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 7 $2,861,985 +85.5% -24.9% 2,697 $1,061 $48,656,535 15
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 6 $3,959,381 +38.3% -28.7% 2,697 $1,468 $52,615,916 16
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 5 $2,788,059 -29.6% -26.6% 2,697 $1,034 $55,403,975 17
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 5 $1,204,612 -56.8% -12.2% 2,697 $447 $56,608,587 18
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 4 $1,304,420 +8.3% -12.8% 2,697 $484 $57,913,007 19
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 5 $1,287,742 -1.3% -7.0% 2,697 $477 $59,200,749 20
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 5 $1,268,760 -1.5% -17.7% 2,697 $470 $60,469,509 21
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 6 $2,164,333 +70.6% -24.4% 2,095 $1,033 $62,633,842 22
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 5 $2,899,145 +34.0% -26.8% 2,095 $1,384 $65,532,987 23
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 5 $2,102,465 -27.5% -24.6% 2,095 $1,004 $67,635,452 24
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 5 $841,631 -60.0% -30.1% 2,095 $402 $68,477,083 25
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 5 $932,357 +10.8% -28.5% 2,095 $445 $69,409,440 26
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 5 $914,285 -1.9% -29.0% 2,095 $436 $70,323,725 27
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 6 $971,384 +6.2% -23.4% 2,095 $464 $71,295,109 28
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 7 $1,603,294 +65.1% -25.9% 2,021 $793 $72,898,403 29
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 7 $2,210,899 +37.9% -23.7% 2,021 $1,094 $75,109,302 30
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 7 $1,648,709 -25.4% -21.6% 2,021 $816 $76,758,011 31
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 7 $828,539 -49.7% -1.6% 2,021 $410 $77,586,550 32
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 8 $722,450 -12.8% -22.5% 2,021 $357 $78,309,000 33
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 9 $595,801 -17.5% -34.8% 1,584 $376 $78,904,801 34
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 9 $799,473 +34.2% -17.7% 1,584 $505 $79,704,274 35
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 8 $1,037,998 +29.8% -35.3% 1,584 $655 $80,742,272 36
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 8 $1,875,243 +80.7% -15.2% 1,584 $1,184 $82,617,515 37
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 8 $1,259,400 -32.8% -23.6% 1,584 $795 $83,876,915 38
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 8 $597,657 -52.5% -27.9% 1,584 $377 $84,474,572 39
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 8 $641,228 +7.3% -11.2% 1,584 $405 $85,115,800 40
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 9 $513,230 -20.0% -13.9% 1,584 $324 $85,629,030 41
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 10 $467,952 -8.8% -41.5% 1,584 $295 $86,096,982 42
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 10 $863,117 +84.4% -16.8% 1,364 $633 $86,960,099 43
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 10 $1,134,275 +31.4% -39.5% 1,364 $832 $88,094,374 44
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 10 $739,513 -34.8% -41.3% 1,364 $542 $88,833,887 45
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 10 $364,572 -50.7% -39.0% 1,364 $267 $89,198,459 46
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 10 $408,263 +12.0% -36.3% 1,364 $299 $89,606,722 47
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 10 $394,934 -3.3% -23.0% 1,364 $290 $90,001,656 48
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 10 $353,932 -10.4% -24.4% 1,364 $259 $90,355,588 49
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 12 $548,675 +55.0% -36.4% 953 $576 $90,904,263 50
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 11 $702,623 +28.1% -38.1% 953 $737 $91,606,886 51
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 12 $474,906 -32.4% -35.8% 953 $498 $92,081,792 52
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 13 $227,687 -52.1% -37.5% 953 $239 $92,309,479 53
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 12 $253,664 +11.4% -37.9% 953 $266 $92,563,143 54
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 12 $232,543 -8.3% -41.1% 953 $244 $92,795,686 55
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 12 $233,735 +0.5% -34.0% 953 $245 $93,029,421 56
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 14 $310,586 +32.9% -43.4% 529 $587 $93,340,007 57
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 15 $407,326 +31.1% -42.0% 529 $770 $93,747,333 58
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 16 $283,117 -30.5% -40.4% 529 $535 $94,030,450 59
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 14 $143,545 -49.3% -37.0% 529 $271 $94,173,995 60
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 14 $168,572 +17.4% -33.5% 529 $319 $94,342,567 61
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 14 $152,857 -9.3% -34.3% 529 $289 $94,495,424 62
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 15 $154,990 +1.4% -33.7% 529 $293 $94,650,414 63
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 17 $203,315 +31.2% -34.5% 383 $531 $94,853,729 64
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 17 $279,208 +37.3% -31.5% 383 $729 $95,132,937 65
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 17 $189,421 -32.2% -33.1% 383 $495 $95,322,358 66
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 17 $111,137 -41.3% -22.6% 383 $290 $95,433,495 67
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 16 $117,654 +5.9% -30.2% 383 $307 $95,551,149 68
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 18 $108,919 -7.4% -28.7% 383 $284 $95,660,068 69
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 17 $122,413 +12.4% -21.0% 383 $320 $95,782,481 70
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 21 $123,048 +0.5% -39.5% 217 $567 $95,905,529 71
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 23 $161,117 +30.9% -42.3% 217 $742 $96,066,646 72
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 24 $107,436 -33.3% -43.3% 217 $495 $96,174,082 73
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 23 $57,095 -46.9% -48.6% 217 $263 $96,231,177 74
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 20 $69,852 +22.3% -40.6% 217 $322 $96,301,029 75
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 20 $63,585 -9.0% -41.6% 217 $293 $96,364,614 76
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 20 $51,770 -18.6% -57.7% 217 $239 $96,416,384 77
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 - $59,116 +14.2% -52.0% 118 $501 $96,475,500 78
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 - $78,894 +33.5% -51.0% 118 $669 $96,554,394 79
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 - $49,338 -37.5% -54.1% 118 $418 $96,603,732 80
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 - $26,810 -45.7% -53.0% 118 $227 $96,630,542 81
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 - $32,159 +20.0% -54.0% 118 $273 $96,662,701 82
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 - $29,154 -9.3% -54.1% 118 $247 $96,691,855 83
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 - $28,391 -2.6% -45.2% 118 $241 $96,720,246 84
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 - $43,898 +54.6% -25.7% 64 $686 $96,764,144 85
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 - $56,966 +29.8% -27.8% 64 $890 $96,821,110 86
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 - $32,222 -43.4% -34.7% 64 $503 $96,853,332 87
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 - $19,664 -39.0% -26.7% 64 $307 $96,872,996 88
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 - $24,730 +25.8% -23.1% 64 $386 $96,897,726 89
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 - $22,604 -8.6% -22.5% 64 $353 $96,920,330 90
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 - $24,274 +7.4% -14.5% 64 $379 $96,944,604 91
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 12 $751,097 +2,994.2% +1,611.0% 1,964 $382 $97,695,701 92
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 12 $1,095,778 +45.9% +1,823.6% 1,964 $558 $98,791,479 93
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 12 $1,104,282 +0.8% +3,327.1% 1,964 $562 $99,895,761 94
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 13 $995,114 -9.9% +4,960.6% 1,964 $507 $100,890,875 95
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 11 $257,383 -74.1% +940.8% 1,964 $131 $101,148,258 96
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 10 $224,529 -12.8% +893.3% 1,964 $114 $101,372,787 97
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 10 $216,784 -3.4% +793.1% 1,964 $110 $101,589,571 98
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 14 $525,900 +142.6% -30.0% 1,487 $354 $102,115,471 99
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 13 $813,190 +54.6% -25.8% 1,487 $547 $102,928,661 100
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 13 $415,410 -48.9% -62.4% 1,487 $279 $103,344,071 101
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 12 $125,682 -69.7% -87.4% 1,487 $85 $103,469,753 102
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 11 $162,576 +29.4% -36.8% 1,487 $109 $103,632,329 103
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 11 $154,669 -4.9% -31.1% 1,487 $104 $103,786,998 104
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 11 $154,933 +0.2% -28.5% 1,487 $104 $103,941,931 105
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 16 $225,680 +45.7% -57.1% 980 $230 $104,167,611 106
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 16 $381,292 +69.0% -53.1% 980 $389 $104,548,903 107
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 20 $184,553 -51.6% -55.6% 980 $188 $104,733,456 108
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 17 $52,331 -71.6% -58.4% 980 $53 $104,785,787 109
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 15 $68,124 +30.2% -58.1% 980 $70 $104,853,911 110
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 16 $63,469 -6.8% -59.0% 980 $65 $104,917,380 111
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 17 $57,980 -8.6% -62.6% 980 $59 $104,975,360 112
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 24 $101,916 +75.8% -54.8% 420 $243 $105,077,276 113
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 26 $135,502 +33.0% -64.5% 420 $323 $105,212,778 114
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 28 $71,348 -47.3% -61.3% 420 $170 $105,284,126 115
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 25 $29,754 -58.3% -43.1% 420 $71 $105,313,880 116
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 20 $39,389 +32.4% -42.2% 420 $94 $105,353,269 117
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 20 $32,670 -17.1% -48.5% 420 $78 $105,385,939 118
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 21 $30,991 -5.1% -46.5% 420 $74 $105,416,930 119
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 25 $64,295 +107.5% -36.9% 263 $244 $105,481,225 120
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 27 $94,256 +46.6% -30.4% 263 $358 $105,575,481 121
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 28 $49,306 -47.7% -30.9% 263 $187 $105,624,787 122
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 - $17,218 -65.1% -42.1% 263 $65 $105,642,005 123
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 - $20,687 +20.1% -47.5% 263 $79 $105,662,692 124
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 - $19,314 -6.6% -40.9% 263 $73 $105,682,006 125
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 - $19,961 +3.3% -35.6% 263 $76 $105,701,967 126
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 - $53,705 +169.0% -16.5% 187 $287 $105,755,672 127
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 - $76,855 +43.1% -18.5% 187 $411 $105,832,527 128
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 - $41,689 -45.8% -15.4% 187 $223 $105,874,216 129
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 - $11,353 -72.8% -34.1% 187 $61 $105,885,569 130
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 - $16,178 +42.5% -21.8% 187 $87 $105,901,747 131
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 - $1,588 -90.2% -91.8% 187 $8 $105,903,335 132
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 - $14,904 +838.5% -25.3% 187 $80 $105,918,239 133
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 - $19,388 +30.1% -63.9% 103 $188 $105,937,627 134
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 - $27,160 +40.1% -64.7% 103 $264 $105,964,787 135
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 - $17,020 -37.3% -59.2% 103 $165 $105,981,807 136
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $10,338 -39.3% -8.9% 103 $100 $105,992,145 137
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $10,002 -3.3% -38.2% 103 $97 $106,002,147 138
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 - $9,685 -3.2% +509.9% 103 $94 $106,011,832 139
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 - $9,215 -4.9% -38.2% 103 $89 $106,021,047 140
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 - $12,373 +34.3% -36.2% 69 $179 $106,033,420 141
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 - $16,266 +31.5% -40.1% 69 $236 $106,049,686 142
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 - $9,769 -39.9% -42.6% 69 $142 $106,059,455 143
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 - $3,779 -61.3% -63.4% 69 $55 $106,063,234 144
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 - $3,123 -17.4% -68.8% 69 $45 $106,066,357 145
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 - $2,888 -7.5% -70.2% 69 $42 $106,069,245 146
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 - $3,865 +33.8% -58.1% 69 $56 $106,073,110 147
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 - $7,846 +103.0% -36.6% 33 $238 $106,080,956 148
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 - $9,323 +18.8% -42.7% 33 $283 $106,090,279 149
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 - $5,507 -40.9% -43.6% 33 $167 $106,110,295 150
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 - $2,184 -60.3% -42.2% 33 $66 $106,112,479 151
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 - $2,066 -5.4% -33.8% 33 $63 $106,114,545 152
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 - $1,803 -12.7% -37.6% 33 $55 $106,116,348 153
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 - $2,003 +11.1% -48.2% 33 $61 $106,118,351 154
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $1,703 -15.0% -78.3% 18 $95 $106,120,054 155
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $4,368 +156.5% -53.1% 18 $243 $106,124,422 156
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $1,590 -63.6% -71.1% 18 $88 $106,126,012 157
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $742 -53.3% -66.0% 18 $41 $106,126,754 158
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $654 -11.9% -68.3% 18 $36 $106,127,408 159
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $593 -9.3% -67.1% 18 $33 $106,128,001 160
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $600 +1.2% -70.0% 18 $33 $106,128,601 161
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).