Adjuster:

Jennifer's Body

Domestic Total Gross: $16,204,793
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: September 18, 2009
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $16 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 5 $2,800,643 - - 2,702 $1,037 $2,800,643 1
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 5 $2,524,783 -9.8% - 2,702 $934 $5,325,426 2
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 6 $1,542,971 -38.9% - 2,702 $571 $6,868,397 3
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 5 $523,153 -66.1% - 2,702 $194 $7,391,550 4
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 5 $559,352 +6.9% - 2,702 $207 $7,950,902 5
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 5 $438,093 -21.7% - 2,702 $162 $8,388,995 6
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 5 $416,819 -4.9% - 2,702 $154 $8,805,814 7
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 8 $1,124,686 +169.8% -59.8% 2,738 $411 $9,930,500 8
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 8 $1,672,886 +48.7% -33.7% 2,738 $611 $11,603,386 9
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 9 $866,987 -48.2% -43.8% 2,738 $317 $12,470,373 10
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 8 $295,290 -65.9% -43.6% 2,738 $108 $12,765,663 11
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 8 $277,760 -5.9% -50.3% 2,738 $101 $13,043,423 12
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 10 $238,171 -14.3% -45.6% 2,738 $87 $13,281,594 13
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 9 $244,166 +2.5% -41.4% 2,738 $89 $13,525,760 14
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 14 $393,777 +61.3% -65.0% 1,642 $240 $13,919,537 15
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 15 $563,218 +43.0% -66.3% 1,642 $343 $14,482,755 16
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 15 $294,648 -47.7% -66.0% 1,642 $179 $14,777,403 17
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 15 $91,205 -69.0% -69.1% 1,642 $56 $14,868,608 18
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 14 $99,680 +9.3% -64.1% 1,642 $61 $14,968,288 19
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 16 $92,214 -7.5% -61.3% 1,642 $56 $15,060,502 20
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 16 $93,148 +1.0% -61.9% 1,642 $57 $15,153,650 21
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 21 $174,531 +87.4% -55.7% 1,005 $174 $15,328,181 22
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 21 $243,742 +39.7% -56.7% 1,005 $243 $15,571,923 23
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 21 $150,418 -38.3% -48.9% 1,005 $150 $15,722,341 24
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 22 $64,836 -56.9% -28.9% 1,005 $65 $15,787,177 25
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 22 $44,576 -31.2% -55.3% 1,005 $44 $15,831,753 26
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 23 $40,890 -8.3% -55.7% 1,005 $41 $15,872,643 27
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 22 $41,954 +2.6% -55.0% 1,005 $42 $15,914,597 28
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $38,841 -7.4% -77.7% 313 $124 $15,953,438 29
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $52,012 +33.9% -78.7% 313 $166 $16,005,450 30
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $26,133 -49.8% -82.6% 313 $83 $16,031,583 31
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $12,581 -51.9% -80.6% 313 $40 $16,044,164 32
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $9,119 -27.5% -79.5% 313 $29 $16,053,283 33
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $8,819 -3.3% -78.4% 313 $28 $16,062,102 34
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $7,803 -11.5% -81.4% 313 $25 $16,069,905 35
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $7,797 -0.1% -79.9% 87 $90 $16,077,702 36
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $13,828 +77.4% -73.4% 87 $159 $16,091,530 37
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $6,916 -50.0% -73.5% 87 $79 $16,098,446 38
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $2,518 -63.6% -80.0% 87 $29 $16,100,964 39
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $2,441 -3.1% -73.2% 87 $28 $16,103,405 40
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $1,558 -36.2% -82.3% 87 $18 $16,104,963 41
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $1,603 +2.9% -79.5% 87 $18 $16,106,566 42
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $10,792 +573.2% +38.4% 106 $102 $16,117,358 43
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $10,815 +0.2% -21.8% 106 $102 $16,128,173 44
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $12,382 +14.5% +79.0% 106 $117 $16,140,555 45
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $4,487 -63.8% +78.2% 106 $42 $16,145,042 46
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $4,902 +9.2% +100.8% 106 $46 $16,149,944 47
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $3,939 -19.6% +152.8% 106 $37 $16,153,883 48
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $4,683 +18.9% +192.1% 106 $44 $16,158,566 49
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $5,223 +11.5% -51.6% 44 $119 $16,163,789 50
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $8,658 +65.8% -19.9% 44 $197 $16,172,447 51
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $5,542 -36.0% -55.2% 44 $126 $16,177,989 52
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $2,046 -63.1% -54.4% 44 $47 $16,180,035 53
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $2,250 +10.0% -54.1% 44 $51 $16,182,285 54
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $2,911 +29.4% -26.1% 44 $66 $16,185,196 55
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $1,751 -39.8% -62.6% 44 $40 $16,186,947 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).