Adjuster:

Jobs

Domestic Total Gross: $16,131,410
Distributor: Open Road FilmsRelease Date: August 16, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 6 $2,608,716 - - 2,381 $1,096 $2,608,716 1
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 8 $2,348,527 -10.0% - 2,381 $986 $4,957,243 2
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 7 $1,756,657 -25.2% - 2,381 $738 $6,713,900 3
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 7 $662,601 -62.3% - 2,381 $278 $7,376,501 4
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 9 $701,011 +5.8% - 2,381 $294 $8,077,512 5
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 10 $532,764 -24.0% - 2,381 $224 $8,610,276 6
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 10 $533,011 - - 2,381 $224 $9,143,287 7
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 12 $910,011 +70.7% -65.1% 2,381 $382 $10,053,298 8
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $1,195,001 +31.3% -49.1% 2,381 $502 $11,248,299 9
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $761,002 -36.3% -56.7% 2,381 $320 $12,009,301 10
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 14 $324,523 -57.4% -51.0% 2,381 $136 $12,333,824 11
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 13 $379,691 +17.0% -45.8% 2,381 $159 $12,713,515 12
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 13 $295,794 -22.1% -44.5% 2,381 $124 $13,009,309 13
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 15 $255,011 -13.8% -52.2% 2,381 $107 $13,264,320 14
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $303,000 +18.8% -66.7% 1,302 $233 $13,567,320 15
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $448,016 +47.9% -62.5% 1,302 $344 $14,015,336 16
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $452,007 +0.9% -40.6% 1,302 $347 $14,467,343 17
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 23 $339,001 -25.0% +4.5% 1,302 $260 $14,806,344 18
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 20 $111,588 -67.1% -70.6% 1,302 $86 $14,917,935 19
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 18 $103,777 -7.0% -64.9% 1,302 $80 $15,021,712 20
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 20 $93,400 -10.0% -63.4% 1,302 $72 $15,115,112 21
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $115,003 +23.1% -62.0% 502 $229 $15,230,115 22
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $191,011 +66.1% -57.4% 502 $381 $15,421,126 23
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $103,002 -46.1% -77.2% 502 $205 $15,524,128 24
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $33,744 -67.2% -90.0% 502 $67 $15,557,872 25
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $53,653 +59.0% -51.9% 502 $107 $15,611,525 26
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $41,312 -23.0% -60.2% 502 $82 $15,652,837 27
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $37,189 -10.0% -60.2% 502 $74 $15,690,026 28
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $56,012 +50.6% -51.3% 239 $234 $15,746,038 29
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $84,001 +50.0% -56.0% 239 $351 $15,830,039 30
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $53,013 -36.9% -48.5% 239 $222 $15,883,052 31
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $16,960 -68.0% -49.7% 239 $71 $15,900,012 32
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $24,422 +44.0% -54.5% 239 $102 $15,924,434 33
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $18,805 -23.0% -54.5% 239 $79 $15,943,239 34
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $19,036 +1.2% -48.8% 239 $80 $15,962,275 35
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $25,080 +31.8% -55.2% 152 $165 $15,987,355 36
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $38,623 +54.0% -54.0% 152 $254 $16,025,978 37
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $26,650 -31.0% -49.7% 152 $175 $16,052,628 38
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $8,626 -67.6% -49.1% 152 $57 $16,061,254 39
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $10,782 +25.0% -55.9% 152 $71 $16,072,036 40
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $9,164 -15.0% -51.3% 152 $60 $16,081,200 41
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $8,859 -3.3% -53.5% 152 $58 $16,090,059 42
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $8,635 -2.5% -65.6% 84 $103 $16,098,694 43
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $12,175 +41.0% -68.5% 84 $145 $16,110,869 44
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $6,574 -46.0% -75.3% 84 $78 $16,117,443 45
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $2,932 -55.4% -66.0% 84 $35 $16,120,375 46
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $3,782 +29.0% -64.9% 84 $45 $16,124,157 47
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $3,858 +2.0% -57.9% 84 $46 $16,128,015 48
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $3,395 -12.0% -61.7% 84 $40 $16,131,410 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).