Adjuster:

Johnny Mnemonic

Domestic Total Gross: $19,075,720
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: May 26, 1995
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $26 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 26, 1995 - $2,061,083 - - 2,030 $1,015 $2,061,083 1
Sat May 27, 1995 - $2,094,679 +1.6% - 2,030 $1,032 $4,155,762 2
Sun May 28, 1995 - $1,878,088 -10.3% - 2,030 $925 $6,033,850 3
Mon May 29, 1995 - $1,386,958 -26.2% - 2,030 $683 $7,420,808 4
Tue May 30, 1995 - $637,517 -54.0% - 2,030 $314 $8,058,325 5
Wed May 31, 1995 - $451,793 -29.1% - 2,030 $223 $8,510,118 6
Thu Jun. 1, 1995 2 $455,926 +0.9% - 2,030 $225 $8,966,044 7
Fri Jun. 2, 1995 - $964,921 +111.6% -53.2% 2,035 $474 $9,930,965 8
Sat Jun. 3, 1995 - $1,387,556 +43.8% -33.8% 2,035 $682 $11,318,521 9
Sun Jun. 4, 1995 - $889,426 -35.9% -52.6% 2,035 $437 $12,207,947 10
Mon Jun. 5, 1995 - $358,582 -59.7% -74.1% 2,035 $176 $12,566,529 11
Tue Jun. 6, 1995 - $449,972 +25.5% -29.4% 2,035 $221 $13,016,501 12
Wed Jun. 7, 1995 - $323,410 -28.1% -28.4% 2,035 $159 $13,339,911 13
Thu Jun. 8, 1995 2 $335,295 +3.7% -26.5% 2,035 $165 $13,675,206 14
Fri Jun. 9, 1995 - $459,472 +37.0% -52.4% 1,662 $276 $14,134,678 15
Sat Jun. 10, 1995 - $670,231 +45.9% -51.7% 1,662 $403 $14,804,909 16
Sun Jun. 11, 1995 - $445,859 -33.5% -49.9% 1,662 $268 $15,250,768 17
Mon Jun. 12, 1995 - $220,210 -50.6% -38.6% 1,662 $132 $15,470,978 18
Tue Jun. 13, 1995 - $266,576 +21.1% -40.8% 1,662 $160 $15,737,554 19
Wed Jun. 14, 1995 - $176,789 -33.7% -45.3% 1,662 $106 $15,914,343 20
Thu Jun. 15, 1995 2 $189,355 +7.1% -43.5% 1,662 $114 $16,103,698 21
Fri Jun. 16, 1995 - $203,516 +7.5% -55.7% 900 $226 $16,307,214 22
Sat Jun. 17, 1995 - $253,880 +24.7% -62.1% 900 $282 $16,561,094 23
Sun Jun. 18, 1995 - $187,070 -26.3% -58.0% 900 $208 $16,748,164 24
Mon Jun. 19, 1995 - $86,588 -53.7% -60.7% 900 $96 $16,834,752 25
Tue Jun. 20, 1995 - $118,222 +36.5% -55.7% 900 $131 $16,952,974 26
Wed Jun. 21, 1995 - $91,306 -22.8% -48.4% 900 $101 $17,044,280 27
Thu Jun. 22, 1995 3 $92,232 +1.0% -51.3% 900 $102 $17,136,512 28
Fri Jun. 23, 1995 - $108,690 +17.8% -46.6% 436 $249 $17,245,202 29
Sat Jun. 24, 1995 - $192,587 +77.2% -24.1% 436 $442 $17,437,789 30
Sun Jun. 25, 1995 - $114,245 -40.7% -38.9% 436 $262 $17,552,034 31
Mon Jun. 26, 1995 - $50,576 -55.7% -41.6% 436 $116 $17,602,610 32
Tue Jun. 27, 1995 - $75,824 +49.9% -35.9% 436 $174 $17,678,434 33
Wed Jun. 28, 1995 - $49,358 -34.9% -45.9% 436 $113 $17,727,792 34
Thu Jun. 29, 1995 - $51,473 +4.3% -44.2% 436 $118 $17,779,265 35
Fri Jul. 14, 1995 - $81,937 - - 550 $149 $18,039,086 43
Sat Jul. 15, 1995 - $106,590 +30.1% - 550 $194 $18,145,676 51
Sun Jul. 16, 1995 - $95,573 -10.3% - 550 $174 $18,241,249 52
Mon Jul. 17, 1995 - $36,319 -62.0% - 550 $66 $18,277,568 53
Tue Jul. 18, 1995 - $37,190 +2.4% - 550 $68 $18,314,758 54
Wed Jul. 19, 1995 - $38,239 +2.8% - 550 $70 $18,352,997 55
Thu Jul. 20, 1995 - $37,617 -1.6% - 550 $68 $18,390,614 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).