Adjuster:

The Jungle Book 2

Domestic Total Gross: $47,901,582
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: February 14, 2003
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 5 $3,097,550 - - 2,808 $1,103 $3,097,550 1
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 4 $4,700,758 +51.8% - 2,808 $1,674 $7,798,308 2
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 3 $3,643,425 -22.5% - 2,808 $1,298 $11,441,733 3
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 2 $2,668,064 -26.8% - 2,808 $950 $14,109,797 4
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 4 $770,048 -71.1% - 2,808 $274 $14,879,845 5
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 4 $777,953 +1.0% - 2,808 $277 $15,657,798 6
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 4 $800,927 +3.0% - 2,808 $285 $16,458,725 7
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 7 $1,857,532 +131.9% -40.0% 2,815 $660 $18,316,257 8
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 4 $4,005,757 +115.6% -14.8% 2,815 $1,423 $22,322,014 9
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 3 $2,846,373 -28.9% -21.9% 2,815 $1,011 $25,168,387 10
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 6 $414,759 -85.4% -84.5% 2,815 $147 $25,583,146 11
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 6 $438,851 +5.8% -43.0% 2,815 $156 $26,021,997 12
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 6 $447,484 +2.0% -42.5% 2,815 $159 $26,469,481 13
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 6 $412,452 -7.8% -48.5% 2,815 $147 $26,881,933 14
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 7 $1,343,671 +225.8% -27.7% 2,814 $477 $28,225,604 15
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 6 $3,263,291 +142.9% -18.5% 2,814 $1,160 $31,488,895 16
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 4 $2,377,040 -27.2% -16.5% 2,814 $845 $33,865,935 17
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 6 $389,914 -83.6% -6.0% 2,814 $139 $34,255,849 18
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 7 $360,785 -7.5% -17.8% 2,814 $128 $34,616,634 19
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 7 $320,062 -11.3% -28.5% 2,814 $114 $34,936,696 20
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 6 $326,803 +2.1% -20.8% 2,814 $116 $35,263,499 21
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 8 $857,848 +162.5% -36.2% 2,553 $336 $36,121,347 22
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 8 $1,937,500 +125.9% -40.6% 2,553 $759 $38,058,847 23
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 7 $1,462,654 -24.5% -38.5% 2,553 $573 $39,521,501 24
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 7 $360,544 -75.4% -7.5% 2,553 $141 $39,882,045 25
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 7 $434,967 +20.6% +20.6% 2,553 $170 $40,317,012 26
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 7 $402,464 -7.5% +25.7% 2,553 $158 $40,719,476 27
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 7 $406,614 +1.0% +24.4% 2,553 $159 $41,126,090 28
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 11 $606,403 +49.1% -29.3% 2,064 $294 $41,732,493 29
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 11 $1,156,366 +90.7% -40.3% 2,064 $560 $42,888,859 30
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 11 $770,971 -33.3% -47.3% 2,064 $374 $43,659,830 31
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 11 $198,095 -74.3% -45.1% 2,064 $96 $43,857,925 32
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 11 $221,297 +11.7% -49.1% 2,064 $107 $44,079,222 33
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 9 $217,017 -1.9% -46.1% 2,064 $105 $44,296,239 34
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 9 $229,743 +5.9% -43.5% 2,064 $111 $44,525,982 35
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 19 $216,204 -5.9% -64.3% 1,214 $178 $44,742,186 36
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 17 $433,761 +100.6% -62.5% 1,214 $357 $45,175,947 37
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 13 $318,134 -26.7% -58.7% 1,214 $262 $45,494,081 38
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 19 $65,310 -79.5% -67.0% 1,214 $54 $45,559,391 39
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 19 $77,651 +18.9% -64.9% 1,214 $64 $45,637,042 40
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 16 $89,520 +15.3% -58.7% 1,214 $74 $45,726,562 41
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 17 $86,581 -3.3% -62.3% 1,214 $71 $45,813,143 42
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 25 $82,858 -4.3% -61.7% 539 $154 $45,896,001 43
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 23 $191,059 +130.6% -56.0% 539 $354 $46,087,060 44
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 20 $166,877 -12.7% -47.5% 539 $310 $46,253,937 45
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 23 $34,379 -79.4% -47.4% 539 $64 $46,288,316 46
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 24 $30,855 -10.3% -60.3% 539 $57 $46,319,171 47
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 26 $28,579 -7.4% -68.1% 539 $53 $46,347,750 48
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 25 $26,194 -8.3% -69.7% 539 $49 $46,373,944 49
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 33 $46,100 +76.0% -44.4% 402 $115 $46,420,044 50
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 29 $117,000 +153.8% -38.8% 402 $291 $46,537,044 51
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 26 $90,300 -22.8% -45.9% 402 $225 $46,622,357 52
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 30 $16,200 -82.1% -52.9% 402 $40 $46,638,557 53
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 31 $21,100 +30.2% -31.6% 402 $52 $46,659,657 54
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 31 $18,700 -11.4% -34.6% 402 $47 $46,678,357 55
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 31 $19,300 +3.2% -26.3% 402 $48 $46,697,684 56
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 31 $53,000 +174.6% +15.0% 513 $103 $46,750,684 57
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 28 $94,200 +77.7% -19.5% 513 $184 $46,844,884 58
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 28 $66,200 -29.7% -26.7% 513 $129 $46,911,066 59
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 23 $31,200 -52.9% +92.6% 513 $61 $46,942,266 60
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 26 $104,000 - +96.2% 469 $222 $47,151,882 64
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 29 $88,600 -14.8% -5.9% 469 $189 $47,240,482 65
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 30 $45,000 -49.2% -32.0% 469 $96 $47,285,517 66
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 37 $34,400 - -66.9% 292 $118 $47,444,535 71
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 33 $69,000 +100.6% -22.1% 292 $236 $47,513,535 72
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 32 $35,900 -48.0% -20.2% 292 $123 $47,549,511 73
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 38 $8,500 -76.3% - 292 $29 $47,558,011 74
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 35 $12,500 +47.1% - 292 $43 $47,570,511 75
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 32 $13,000 +4.0% - 292 $45 $47,583,511 76
Thu May 1, 2003 34 $12,900 -0.8% - 292 $44 $47,596,536 77
Fri May 2, 2003 44 $20,572 +59.5% -40.2% 213 $97 $47,617,108 78
Sat May 3, 2003 36 $47,700 +131.9% -30.9% 213 $224 $47,664,808 79
Sun May 4, 2003 35 $34,558 -27.6% -3.7% 213 $162 $47,699,367 80
Mon May 5, 2003 37 $8,550 -75.3% +0.6% 213 $40 $47,707,917 81
Tue May 6, 2003 - $7,200 -15.8% -42.4% 213 $34 $47,715,117 82
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).