Adjuster:

Just My Luck

Domestic Total Gross: $17,326,650
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: May 12, 2006
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 12, 2006 4 $2,049,227 - - 2,541 $806 $2,049,227 1
Sat May 13, 2006 4 $2,216,395 +8.2% - 2,541 $872 $4,265,622 2
Sun May 14, 2006 4 $1,426,663 -35.6% - 2,541 $561 $5,692,285 3
Mon May 15, 2006 4 $359,106 -74.8% - 2,541 $141 $6,051,391 4
Tue May 16, 2006 4 $400,913 +11.6% - 2,541 $158 $6,452,304 5
Wed May 17, 2006 4 $319,618 -20.3% - 2,541 $126 $6,771,922 6
Thu May 18, 2006 4 $311,348 -2.6% - 2,541 $123 $7,083,270 7
Fri May 19, 2006 7 $1,134,641 +264.4% -44.6% 2,543 $446 $8,217,911 8
Sat May 20, 2006 7 $1,384,205 +22.0% -37.5% 2,543 $544 $9,602,116 9
Sun May 21, 2006 7 $865,525 -37.5% -39.3% 2,543 $340 $10,467,641 10
Mon May 22, 2006 7 $325,700 -62.4% -9.3% 2,543 $128 $10,793,341 11
Tue May 23, 2006 7 $250,119 -23.2% -37.6% 2,543 $98 $11,043,460 12
Wed May 24, 2006 7 $250,106 - -21.7% 2,543 $98 $11,293,566 13
Thu May 25, 2006 7 $338,548 +35.4% +8.7% 2,543 $133 $11,632,114 14
Fri May 26, 2006 8 $626,359 +85.0% -44.8% 1,604 $390 $12,258,473 15
Sat May 27, 2006 8 $726,870 +16.0% -47.5% 1,604 $453 $12,985,343 16
Sun May 28, 2006 8 $625,792 -13.9% -27.7% 1,604 $390 $13,611,135 17
Mon May 29, 2006 8 $501,263 -19.9% +53.9% 1,604 $313 $14,112,398 18
Tue May 30, 2006 8 $203,430 -59.4% -18.7% 1,604 $127 $14,315,828 19
Wed May 31, 2006 8 $206,664 +1.6% -17.4% 1,604 $129 $14,522,492 20
Thu Jun. 1, 2006 8 $223,172 +8.0% -34.1% 1,604 $139 $14,745,664 21
Fri Jun. 2, 2006 10 $261,816 +17.3% -58.2% 958 $273 $15,007,480 22
Sat Jun. 3, 2006 10 $367,249 +40.3% -49.5% 958 $383 $15,374,729 23
Sun Jun. 4, 2006 10 $225,588 -38.6% -64.0% 958 $235 $15,600,317 24
Mon Jun. 5, 2006 10 $88,353 -60.8% -82.4% 958 $92 $15,688,670 25
Tue Jun. 6, 2006 11 $87,906 -0.5% -56.8% 718 $122 $15,776,576 26
Wed Jun. 7, 2006 11 $82,431 -6.2% -60.1% 718 $115 $15,859,007 27
Thu Jun. 8, 2006 11 $83,271 +1.0% -62.7% 718 $116 $15,942,278 28
Fri Jun. 9, 2006 - $131,210 +57.6% -49.9% 413 $318 $16,073,488 29
Sat Jun. 10, 2006 - $168,916 +28.7% -54.0% 413 $409 $16,242,404 30
Sun Jun. 11, 2006 - $119,662 -29.2% -47.0% 413 $290 $16,362,066 31
Mon Jun. 12, 2006 - $47,213 -60.5% -46.6% 413 $114 $16,409,279 32
Tue Jun. 13, 2006 - $52,330 +10.8% -40.5% 413 $127 $16,461,609 33
Wed Jun. 14, 2006 - $54,582 +4.3% -33.8% 413 $132 $16,516,191 34
Thu Jun. 15, 2006 - $47,007 -13.9% -43.5% 413 $114 $16,563,198 35
Fri Jun. 16, 2006 - $82,154 +74.8% -37.4% 233 $353 $16,645,352 36
Sat Jun. 17, 2006 - $86,224 +5.0% -49.0% 233 $370 $16,731,576 37
Sun Jun. 18, 2006 - $41,815 -51.5% -65.1% 233 $179 $16,773,391 38
Mon Jun. 19, 2006 - $26,890 -35.7% -43.0% 233 $115 $16,800,281 39
Tue Jun. 20, 2006 - $31,365 +16.6% -40.1% 233 $135 $16,831,646 40
Wed Jun. 21, 2006 - $30,708 -2.1% -43.7% 233 $132 $16,862,354 41
Thu Jun. 22, 2006 - $27,319 -11.0% -41.9% 233 $117 $16,889,673 42
Fri Jun. 23, 2006 - $41,772 +52.9% -49.2% 220 $190 $16,931,445 43
Sat Jun. 24, 2006 - $48,072 +15.1% -44.2% 220 $219 $16,979,517 44
Sun Jun. 25, 2006 - $35,868 -25.4% -14.2% 220 $163 $17,015,385 45
Mon Jun. 26, 2006 - $19,172 -46.5% -28.7% 220 $87 $17,034,557 46
Tue Jun. 27, 2006 - $24,224 +26.4% -22.8% 220 $110 $17,058,781 47
Wed Jun. 28, 2006 - $20,592 -15.0% -32.9% 220 $94 $17,079,373 48
Thu Jun. 29, 2006 - $19,638 -4.6% -28.1% 220 $89 $17,099,011 49
Fri Jun. 30, 2006 - $15,355 -21.8% -63.2% 110 $140 $17,114,366 50
Sat Jul. 1, 2006 - $18,326 +19.3% -61.9% 110 $167 $17,132,692 51
Sun Jul. 2, 2006 - $16,320 -10.9% -54.5% 110 $148 $17,149,012 52
Mon Jul. 3, 2006 - $12,861 -21.2% -32.9% 110 $117 $17,161,873 53
Tue Jul. 4, 2006 - $9,707 -24.5% -59.9% 110 $88 $17,171,580 54
Wed Jul. 5, 2006 - $12,850 +32.4% -37.6% 110 $117 $17,184,430 55
Thu Jul. 6, 2006 - $11,498 -10.5% -41.5% 110 $105 $17,195,928 56
Fri Jul. 7, 2006 - $11,173 -2.8% -27.2% 87 $128 $17,207,101 57
Sat Jul. 8, 2006 - $12,583 +12.6% -31.3% 87 $145 $17,219,684 58
Sun Jul. 9, 2006 - $9,440 -25.0% -42.2% 87 $109 $17,229,124 59
Mon Jul. 10, 2006 - $6,811 -27.8% -47.0% 87 $78 $17,235,935 60
Tue Jul. 11, 2006 - $7,930 +16.4% -18.3% 87 $91 $17,243,865 61
Wed Jul. 12, 2006 - $9,222 +16.3% -28.2% 87 $106 $17,253,087 62
Thu Jul. 13, 2006 - $8,834 -4.2% -23.2% 87 $102 $17,261,921 63
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 - $6,178 -30.1% -44.7% 37 $167 $17,268,099 64
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 - $6,127 -0.8% -51.3% 37 $166 $17,274,226 65
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 - $6,308 +3.0% -33.2% 37 $170 $17,280,534 66
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 - $5,293 -16.1% -22.3% 37 $143 $17,285,827 67
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 - $6,297 +19.0% -20.6% 37 $170 $17,292,124 68
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 - $6,185 -1.8% -32.9% 37 $167 $17,298,309 69
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 - $5,352 -13.5% -39.4% 37 $145 $17,303,661 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).