Adjuster:

Katy Perry:
Part of Me


Domestic Total Gross: $25,326,071
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: July 5, 2012
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 5 $3,101,947 - - 2,730 $1,136 $3,101,947 1
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 7 $2,692,663 -13.2% - 2,730 $986 $5,794,610 2
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 8 $2,480,700 -7.9% - 2,730 $909 $8,275,310 3
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 8 $1,964,903 -20.8% - 2,730 $720 $10,240,213 4
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 6 $1,170,475 -40.4% - 2,730 $429 $11,410,688 5
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 6 $1,355,347 +15.8% - 2,730 $496 $12,766,035 6
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 6 $1,084,017 -20.0% - 2,730 $397 $13,850,052 7
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 8 $1,002,885 -7.5% -67.7% 2,730 $367 $14,852,937 8
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 8 $1,313,660 +31.0% -51.2% 2,732 $481 $16,166,597 9
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 10 $1,349,225 +2.7% -45.6% 2,732 $494 $17,515,822 10
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 9 $1,137,722 -15.7% -42.1% 2,732 $416 $18,653,544 11
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 7 $666,750 -41.4% -43.0% 2,732 $244 $19,320,294 12
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 7 $834,759 +25.2% -38.4% 2,732 $306 $20,155,053 13
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 7 $686,809 -17.7% -36.6% 2,732 $251 $20,841,862 14
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 7 $622,350 -9.4% -37.9% 2,732 $228 $21,464,212 15
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 - $403,308 -35.2% -69.3% 1,123 $359 $21,867,520 16
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 - $409,903 +1.6% -69.6% 1,123 $365 $22,277,423 17
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 - $335,283 -18.2% -70.5% 1,123 $299 $22,612,706 18
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 - $236,417 -29.5% -64.5% 1,123 $211 $22,849,123 19
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 - $265,118 +12.1% -68.2% 1,123 $236 $23,114,241 20
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 - $221,002 -16.6% -67.8% 1,123 $197 $23,335,243 21
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 - $250,654 +13.4% -59.7% 1,123 $223 $23,585,897 22
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 - $174,472 -30.4% -56.7% 606 $288 $23,760,369 23
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 - $202,542 +16.1% -50.6% 606 $334 $23,962,911 24
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 - $173,163 -14.5% -48.4% 606 $286 $24,136,074 25
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 - $103,918 -40.0% -56.0% 606 $171 $24,239,992 26
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 - $126,269 +21.5% -52.4% 606 $208 $24,366,261 27
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 - $114,633 -9.2% -48.1% 606 $189 $24,480,894 28
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 - $106,180 -7.4% -57.6% 606 $175 $24,587,074 29
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 - $60,552 -43.0% -65.3% 277 $219 $24,647,626 30
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 - $76,274 +26.0% -62.3% 277 $275 $24,723,900 31
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 - $65,197 -14.5% -62.3% 277 $235 $24,789,097 32
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 - $43,310 -33.6% -58.3% 277 $156 $24,832,407 33
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 - $43,111 -0.5% -65.9% 277 $156 $24,875,518 34
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 - $28,221 -34.5% -75.4% 277 $102 $24,903,739 35
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 - $30,290 +7.3% -71.5% 277 $109 $24,934,029 36
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $42,306 +39.7% -30.1% 202 $209 $24,976,335 37
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $55,352 +30.8% -27.4% 202 $274 $25,031,687 38
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $42,620 -23.0% -34.6% 202 $211 $25,074,307 39
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $27,087 -36.4% -37.5% 202 $134 $25,101,394 40
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $31,404 +15.9% -27.2% 202 $155 $25,132,798 41
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $23,374 -25.6% -17.2% 202 $116 $25,156,172 42
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $22,148 -5.2% -26.9% 202 $110 $25,178,320 43
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 - $19,250 -13.1% -54.5% 140 $138 $25,197,570 44
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 - $23,665 +22.9% -57.2% 140 $169 $25,221,235 45
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 - $19,753 -16.5% -53.7% 140 $141 $25,240,988 46
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $10,413 -47.3% -61.6% 140 $74 $25,251,401 47
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $10,982 +5.5% -65.0% 140 $78 $25,262,383 48
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $9,551 -13.0% -59.1% 140 $68 $25,271,934 49
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $9,737 +1.9% -56.0% 140 $70 $25,281,671 50
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $8,051 -17.3% -58.2% 66 $122 $25,289,722 51
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $11,311 +40.5% -52.2% 66 $171 $25,301,033 52
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $8,877 -21.5% -55.1% 66 $135 $25,309,910 53
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $4,116 -53.6% -60.5% 66 $62 $25,314,026 54
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $4,184 +1.7% -61.9% 66 $63 $25,318,210 55
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $3,870 -7.5% -59.5% 66 $59 $25,322,080 56
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $3,991 +3.1% -59.0% 66 $60 $25,326,071 57
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).