Adjuster:

Kill the Irishman

Domestic Total Gross: $1,188,194
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: March 11, 2011
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $42,925 - - 5 $8,585 $42,925 1
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $62,446 +45.5% - 5 $12,489 $105,371 2
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $40,059 -35.9% - 5 $8,012 $145,430 3
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $14,529 -63.7% - 5 $2,906 $159,959 4
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $12,720 -12.5% - 5 $2,544 $172,679 5
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $11,682 -8.2% - 5 $2,336 $184,361 6
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $7,640 -34.6% - 5 $1,528 $192,001 7
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $36,119 +372.8% -15.9% 21 $1,720 $228,120 8
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $67,592 +87.1% +8.2% 21 $3,219 $295,712 9
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $36,926 -45.4% -7.8% 21 $1,758 $332,638 10
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $13,956 -62.2% -3.9% 21 $665 $346,594 11
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $13,222 -5.3% +3.9% 21 $630 $359,816 12
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $12,426 -6.0% +6.4% 21 $592 $372,242 13
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $12,404 -0.2% +62.4% 21 $591 $384,646 14
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $37,397 +201.5% +3.5% 41 $912 $422,043 15
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $72,529 +93.9% +7.3% 41 $1,769 $494,572 16
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $43,624 -39.9% +18.1% 41 $1,064 $538,196 17
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $17,169 -60.6% +23.0% 41 $419 $555,365 18
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $14,700 -14.4% +11.2% 41 $359 $570,065 19
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $12,911 -12.2% +3.9% 41 $315 $582,976 20
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $14,140 +9.5% +14.0% 41 $345 $597,116 21
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $31,414 +122.2% -16.0% 56 $561 $628,530 22
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $50,294 +60.1% -30.7% 56 $898 $678,824 23
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $31,085 -38.2% -28.7% 56 $555 $709,909 24
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $10,845 -65.1% -36.8% 56 $194 $720,754 25
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $12,302 +13.4% -16.3% 56 $220 $733,056 26
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $11,396 -7.4% -11.7% 56 $204 $744,452 27
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $10,274 -9.8% -27.3% 56 $183 $754,726 28
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $22,610 +120.1% -28.0% 52 $435 $777,336 29
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $43,055 +90.4% -14.4% 52 $828 $820,391 30
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $20,044 -53.4% -35.5% 52 $385 $840,435 31
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $10,095 -49.6% -6.9% 52 $194 $850,530 32
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $9,132 -9.5% -25.8% 52 $176 $859,662 33
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $8,933 -2.2% -21.6% 52 $172 $868,595 34
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $8,784 -1.7% -14.5% 52 $169 $877,379 35
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $15,496 +76.4% -31.5% 39 $397 $892,875 36
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $30,812 +98.8% -28.4% 39 $790 $923,687 37
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $16,681 -45.9% -16.8% 39 $428 $940,368 38
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $6,971 -58.2% -30.9% 39 $179 $947,339 39
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $7,851 +12.6% -14.0% 39 $201 $955,190 40
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $6,812 -13.2% -23.7% 39 $175 $962,002 41
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $7,736 +13.6% -11.9% 39 $198 $969,738 42
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $12,340 +59.5% -20.4% 23 $537 $982,078 43
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $14,479 +17.3% -53.0% 23 $630 $996,557 44
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $10,144 -29.9% -39.2% 23 $441 $1,006,701 45
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $5,662 -44.2% -18.8% 23 $246 $1,012,363 46
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $4,180 -26.2% -46.8% 23 $182 $1,016,543 47
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $3,641 -12.9% -46.6% 23 $158 $1,020,184 48
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $3,666 +0.7% -52.6% 23 $159 $1,023,850 49
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 - $11,035 +201.0% -10.6% 30 $368 $1,034,885 50
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 - $17,914 +62.3% +23.7% 30 $597 $1,052,799 51
Sun May 1, 2011 - $11,702 -34.7% +15.4% 30 $390 $1,064,501 52
Mon May 2, 2011 - $4,364 -62.7% -22.9% 30 $145 $1,068,865 53
Tue May 3, 2011 - $5,172 +18.5% +23.7% 30 $172 $1,074,037 54
Wed May 4, 2011 - $4,270 -17.4% +17.3% 30 $142 $1,078,307 55
Thu May 5, 2011 - $4,235 -0.8% +15.5% 30 $141 $1,082,542 56
Fri May 6, 2011 - $6,892 +62.7% -37.5% 23 $300 $1,089,434 57
Sat May 7, 2011 - $11,776 +70.9% -34.3% 23 $512 $1,101,210 58
Sun May 8, 2011 - $7,594 -35.5% -35.1% 23 $330 $1,108,804 59
Mon May 9, 2011 - $2,402 -68.4% -45.0% 23 $104 $1,111,206 60
Tue May 10, 2011 - $2,935 +22.2% -43.3% 23 $128 $1,114,141 61
Wed May 11, 2011 - $2,788 -5.0% -34.7% 23 $121 $1,116,929 62
Thu May 12, 2011 - $3,085 +10.7% -27.2% 23 $134 $1,120,014 63
Fri May 13, 2011 - $3,237 +4.9% -53.0% 13 $249 $1,123,251 64
Sat May 14, 2011 - $7,128 +120.2% -39.5% 13 $548 $1,130,379 65
Sun May 15, 2011 - $4,846 -32.0% -36.2% 13 $373 $1,135,225 66
Mon May 16, 2011 - $1,560 -67.8% -35.1% 13 $120 $1,136,785 67
Tue May 17, 2011 - $1,401 -10.2% -52.3% 13 $108 $1,138,186 68
Wed May 18, 2011 - $1,489 +6.3% -46.6% 13 $115 $1,139,675 69
Thu May 19, 2011 - $1,392 -6.5% -54.9% 13 $107 $1,141,067 70
Fri May 20, 2011 - $3,204 +130.2% -1.0% 12 $267 $1,144,271 71
Sat May 21, 2011 - $5,535 +72.8% -22.3% 12 $461 $1,149,806 72
Sun May 22, 2011 - $3,803 -31.3% -21.5% 12 $317 $1,153,609 73
Mon May 23, 2011 - $1,371 -63.9% -12.1% 12 $114 $1,154,980 74
Tue May 24, 2011 - $1,093 -20.3% -22.0% 12 $91 $1,156,073 75
Wed May 25, 2011 - $1,080 -1.2% -27.5% 12 $90 $1,157,153 76
Thu May 26, 2011 - $847 -21.6% -39.2% 12 $71 $1,158,000 77
Fri May 27, 2011 - $2,013 +137.7% -37.2% 10 $201 $1,160,013 78
Sat May 28, 2011 - $3,776 +87.6% -31.8% 10 $378 $1,163,789 79
Sun May 29, 2011 - $2,748 -27.2% -27.7% 10 $275 $1,166,537 80
Mon May 30, 2011 - $2,440 -11.2% +78.0% 10 $244 $1,168,977 81
Tue May 31, 2011 - $782 -68.0% -28.5% 10 $78 $1,169,759 82
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $661 -15.5% -38.8% 10 $66 $1,170,420 83
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $668 +1.1% -21.1% 10 $67 $1,171,088 84
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $1,005 +50.4% -50.1% 8 $126 $1,172,093 85
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $2,844 +183.0% -24.7% 8 $356 $1,174,937 86
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $1,429 -49.8% -48.0% 8 $179 $1,176,366 87
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 - $536 -62.5% -78.0% 8 $67 $1,176,902 88
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 - $734 +36.9% -6.1% 8 $92 $1,177,636 89
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 - $682 -7.1% +3.2% 8 $85 $1,178,318 90
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 - $580 -15.0% -13.2% 8 $73 $1,178,898 91
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 - $878 +51.4% -12.6% 5 $176 $1,179,776 92
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 - $1,575 +79.4% -44.6% 5 $315 $1,181,351 93
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 - $971 -38.3% -32.1% 5 $194 $1,182,322 94
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 - $340 -65.0% -36.6% 5 $68 $1,182,662 95
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 - $323 -5.0% -56.0% 5 $65 $1,182,985 96
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 - $363 +12.4% -46.8% 5 $73 $1,183,348 97
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 - $332 -8.5% -42.8% 5 $66 $1,183,680 98
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $287 -13.6% -67.3% 2 $144 $1,183,967 99
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $777 +170.7% -50.7% 2 $389 $1,184,744 100
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $509 -34.5% -47.6% 2 $255 $1,185,253 101
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 - $147 -71.1% -56.8% 2 $74 $1,185,400 102
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 - $184 +25.2% -43.0% 2 $92 $1,185,584 103
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 - $203 +10.3% -44.1% 2 $102 $1,185,787 104
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 - $194 -4.4% -41.6% 2 $97 $1,185,981 105
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $342 +76.3% +19.2% 2 $171 $1,186,323 106
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $924 +170.2% +18.9% 2 $462 $1,187,247 107
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $464 -49.8% -8.8% 2 $232 $1,187,711 108
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 - $107 -76.9% -27.2% 2 $54 $1,187,818 109
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 - $125 +16.8% -32.1% 2 $63 $1,187,943 110
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $121 -3.2% -40.4% 2 $61 $1,188,064 111
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $130 +7.4% -33.0% 2 $65 $1,188,194 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).