Adjuster:

The Kingdom

Domestic Total Gross: $47,536,778
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: September 28, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 2 $5,963,055 - - 2,793 $2,135 $5,963,055 1
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 2 $6,926,640 +16.2% - 2,793 $2,480 $12,889,695 2
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 2 $4,245,360 -38.7% - 2,793 $1,520 $17,135,055 3
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 1 $1,312,710 -69.1% - 2,793 $470 $18,447,765 4
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 1 $1,382,535 +5.3% - 2,793 $495 $19,830,300 5
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 1 $1,116,905 -19.2% - 2,793 $400 $20,947,205 6
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 1 $1,076,125 -3.7% - 2,793 $385 $22,023,330 7
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 3 $2,886,060 +168.2% -51.6% 2,802 $1,030 $24,909,390 8
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 3 $4,006,860 +38.8% -42.2% 2,802 $1,430 $28,916,250 9
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 3 $2,830,020 -29.4% -33.3% 2,802 $1,010 $31,746,270 10
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 3 $1,330,955 -53.0% +1.4% 2,802 $475 $33,077,225 11
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 2 $826,590 -37.9% -40.2% 2,802 $295 $33,903,815 12
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 2 $756,125 -8.5% -32.3% 2,802 $270 $34,659,940 13
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 2 $728,335 -3.7% -32.3% 2,802 $260 $35,388,275 14
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 7 $1,374,985 +88.8% -52.4% 2,836 $485 $36,763,260 15
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 7 $2,041,920 +48.5% -49.0% 2,836 $720 $38,805,180 16
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 7 $1,191,120 -41.7% -57.9% 2,836 $420 $39,996,300 17
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 7 $397,040 -66.7% -70.2% 2,836 $140 $40,393,340 18
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 7 $410,445 +3.4% -50.3% 2,836 $145 $40,803,785 19
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 7 $383,125 -6.7% -49.3% 2,836 $135 $41,186,910 20
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 7 $384,155 +0.3% -47.3% 2,836 $135 $41,571,065 21
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 13 $726,385 +89.1% -47.2% 1,730 $420 $42,297,450 22
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 13 $1,003,395 +38.1% -50.9% 1,730 $580 $43,300,845 23
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 13 $596,850 -40.5% -49.9% 1,730 $345 $43,897,695 24
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 14 $207,555 -65.2% -47.7% 1,730 $120 $44,105,250 25
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 14 $215,995 +4.1% -47.4% 1,730 $125 $44,321,245 26
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 14 $198,950 -7.9% -48.1% 1,730 $115 $44,520,195 27
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 14 $198,605 -0.2% -48.3% 1,730 $115 $44,718,800 28
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 18 $373,815 +88.2% -48.5% 1,053 $355 $45,092,615 29
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 17 $520,995 +39.4% -48.1% 1,053 $495 $45,613,610 30
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 18 $337,400 -35.2% -43.5% 1,053 $320 $45,951,010 31
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 17 $104,995 -68.9% -49.4% 1,053 $100 $46,056,005 32
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 17 $105,665 +0.6% -51.1% 1,053 $100 $46,161,670 33
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 16 $115,425 +9.2% -42.0% 1,053 $110 $46,277,095 34
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 17 $115,905 +0.4% -41.6% 1,053 $110 $46,393,000 35
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 21 $139,685 +20.5% -62.6% 458 $305 $46,532,685 36
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 21 $208,390 +49.2% -60.0% 458 $455 $46,741,075 37
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 21 $103,050 -50.5% -69.5% 458 $225 $46,844,125 38
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 21 $36,640 -64.4% -65.1% 458 $80 $46,880,765 39
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 21 $41,025 +12.0% -61.2% 458 $90 $46,921,790 40
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 21 $41,395 +0.9% -64.1% 458 $90 $46,963,185 41
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 21 $41,060 -0.8% -64.6% 458 $90 $47,004,245 42
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $56,430 +37.4% -59.6% 209 $270 $47,060,675 43
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $83,600 +48.1% -59.9% 209 $400 $47,144,275 44
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $61,655 -26.3% -40.2% 209 $295 $47,205,930 45
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $29,260 -52.5% -20.1% 209 $140 $47,235,190 46
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $18,720 -36.0% -54.4% 209 $90 $47,253,910 47
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $17,765 -5.1% -57.1% 209 $85 $47,271,675 48
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $16,710 -5.9% -59.3% 209 $80 $47,288,385 49
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $31,960 +91.3% -43.4% 136 $235 $47,320,345 50
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $44,225 +38.4% -47.1% 136 $325 $47,364,570 51
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $25,840 -41.6% -58.1% 136 $190 $47,390,410 52
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $10,185 -60.6% -65.2% 136 $75 $47,400,595 53
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $10,910 +7.1% -41.7% 136 $80 $47,411,505 54
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $5,330 -51.1% -70.0% 82 $65 $47,416,835 55
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $5,740 +7.7% -65.6% 82 $70 $47,422,575 56
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $12,320 +114.6% -61.5% 77 $160 $47,434,895 57
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $13,860 +12.5% -68.7% 77 $180 $47,448,755 58
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $7,695 -44.5% -70.2% 76 $101 $47,456,450 59
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $3,080 -60.0% -69.8% 76 $41 $47,459,530 60
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $3,085 +0.2% -71.7% 76 $41 $47,462,615 61
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $2,310 -25.1% -56.7% 76 $30 $47,464,925 62
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $2,325 +0.6% -59.5% 76 $31 $47,467,250 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).