Adjuster:

The Kings of Summer

Domestic Total Gross: $1,315,590
Distributor: CBS FilmsRelease Date: May 31, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 31, 2013 - $17,771 - - 4 $4,443 $17,771 1
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $23,219 +30.7% - 4 $5,805 $40,990 2
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $17,972 -22.6% - 4 $4,493 $58,962 3
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $5,987 -66.7% - 4 $1,497 $64,949 4
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $5,392 -9.9% - 4 $1,348 $70,341 5
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $5,643 +4.7% - 4 $1,411 $75,984 6
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $5,624 -0.3% - 4 $1,406 $81,608 7
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $61,819 +999.2% +247.9% 44 $1,405 $143,427 8
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $90,779 +46.8% +291.0% 44 $2,063 $234,206 9
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $60,275 -33.6% +235.4% 44 $1,370 $294,481 10
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $28,992 -51.9% +384.2% 44 $659 $323,473 11
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $25,393 -12.4% +370.9% 44 $577 $348,866 12
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $22,222 -12.5% +293.8% 44 $505 $371,088 13
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $20,856 -6.1% +270.8% 44 $474 $391,944 14
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $43,672 +109.4% -29.4% 63 $693 $435,616 15
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $59,581 +36.4% -34.4% 63 $946 $495,197 16
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $51,597 -13.4% -14.4% 63 $819 $546,794 17
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $19,251 -62.7% -33.6% 63 $306 $566,045 18
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $22,350 +16.1% -12.0% 63 $355 $588,395 19
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $22,624 +1.2% +1.8% 63 $359 $611,019 20
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $19,589 -13.4% -6.1% 63 $311 $630,608 21
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $34,297 +75.1% -21.5% 65 $528 $664,905 22
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $52,763 +53.8% -11.4% 65 $812 $717,668 23
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $43,542 -17.5% -15.6% 65 $670 $761,210 24
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $17,392 -60.1% -9.7% 65 $268 $778,602 25
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $21,489 +23.6% -3.9% 65 $331 $800,091 26
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $19,700 -8.3% -12.9% 65 $303 $819,791 27
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $20,929 +6.2% +6.8% 65 $322 $840,720 28
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $21,855 +4.4% -36.3% 48 $455 $862,575 29
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $35,925 +64.4% -31.9% 48 $748 $898,500 30
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $26,768 -25.5% -38.5% 48 $558 $925,268 31
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $12,478 -53.4% -28.3% 48 $260 $937,746 32
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $14,274 +14.4% -33.6% 48 $297 $952,020 33
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $13,607 -4.7% -30.9% 48 $283 $965,627 34
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $22,399 +64.6% +7.0% 48 $467 $988,026 35
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $30,927 +38.1% +41.5% 51 $606 $1,018,953 36
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $38,221 +23.6% +6.4% 51 $749 $1,057,174 37
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $27,095 -29.1% +1.2% 51 $531 $1,084,269 38
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $11,967 -55.8% -4.1% 51 $235 $1,096,236 39
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $13,051 +9.1% -8.6% 51 $256 $1,109,287 40
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $12,742 -2.4% -6.4% 51 $250 $1,122,029 41
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $12,766 +0.2% -43.0% 51 $250 $1,134,795 42
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $20,812 +63.0% -32.7% 56 $372 $1,155,607 43
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $30,327 +45.7% -20.7% 56 $542 $1,185,934 44
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $20,867 -31.2% -23.0% 56 $373 $1,206,801 45
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $9,794 -53.1% -18.2% 56 $175 $1,216,595 46
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $11,955 +22.1% -8.4% 56 $213 $1,228,550 47
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $11,454 -4.2% -10.1% 56 $205 $1,240,004 48
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $11,104 -3.1% -13.0% 56 $198 $1,251,108 49
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $11,776 +6.1% -43.4% 35 $336 $1,262,884 50
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $15,349 +30.3% -49.4% 35 $439 $1,278,233 51
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $12,079 -21.3% -42.1% 35 $345 $1,290,312 52
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $5,789 -52.1% -40.9% 35 $165 $1,296,101 53
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $6,926 +19.6% -42.1% 35 $198 $1,303,027 54
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $5,824 -15.9% -49.2% 35 $166 $1,308,851 55
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $6,739 +15.7% -39.3% 35 $193 $1,315,590 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).