Adjuster:

Land of the Lost

Domestic Total Gross: $49,438,370
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: June 5, 2009
Genre: Adventure ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 3 $7,130,025 - - 3,521 $2,025 $7,130,025 1
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 3 $6,989,185 -2.0% - 3,521 $1,985 $14,119,210 2
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 3 $4,718,140 -32.5% - 3,521 $1,340 $18,837,350 3
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 3 $1,901,325 -59.7% - 3,521 $540 $20,738,675 4
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 3 $1,778,105 -6.5% - 3,521 $505 $22,516,780 5
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 3 $1,637,265 -7.9% - 3,521 $465 $24,154,045 6
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 4 $1,672,475 +2.2% - 3,521 $475 $25,826,520 7
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 5 $2,915,550 +74.3% -59.1% 3,534 $825 $28,742,070 8
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 5 $3,587,010 +23.0% -48.7% 3,534 $1,015 $32,329,080 9
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 5 $2,491,470 -30.5% -47.2% 3,534 $705 $34,820,550 10
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 4 $1,219,230 -51.1% -35.9% 3,534 $345 $36,039,780 11
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 5 $1,289,910 +5.8% -27.5% 3,534 $365 $37,329,690 12
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 5 $1,183,890 -8.2% -27.7% 3,534 $335 $38,513,580 13
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 5 $1,182,985 -0.1% -29.3% 3,534 $335 $39,696,565 14
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 7 $1,237,125 +4.6% -57.6% 2,945 $420 $40,933,690 15
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 8 $1,634,595 +32.1% -54.4% 2,945 $555 $42,568,285 16
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 8 $1,487,225 -9.0% -40.3% 2,945 $505 $44,055,510 17
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 8 $530,225 -64.3% -56.5% 2,945 $180 $44,585,735 18
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 8 $501,025 -5.5% -61.2% 2,945 $170 $45,086,760 19
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 10 $285,885 -42.9% -75.9% 1,905 $150 $45,372,645 20
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 10 $247,335 -13.5% -79.1% 1,905 $130 $45,619,980 21
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 11 $368,480 +49.0% -70.2% 1,504 $245 $45,988,460 22
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 11 $466,240 +26.5% -71.5% 1,504 $310 $46,454,700 23
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 11 $360,965 -22.6% -75.7% 1,504 $240 $46,815,665 24
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 11 $187,885 -47.9% -64.6% 1,504 $125 $47,003,550 25
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 11 $203,040 +8.1% -59.5% 1,504 $135 $47,206,590 26
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 18 $54,875 -73.0% -80.8% 439 $125 $47,261,465 27
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 20 $54,980 +0.2% -77.8% 439 $125 $47,316,445 28
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $111,555 +102.9% -69.7% 385 $290 $47,428,000 29
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $86,695 -22.3% -81.4% 385 $225 $47,514,695 30
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $107,775 +24.3% -70.1% 385 $280 $47,622,470 31
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $50,050 -53.6% -73.4% 385 $130 $47,672,520 32
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $55,825 +11.5% -72.5% 385 $145 $47,728,345 33
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $49,995 -10.4% -8.9% 385 $130 $47,778,340 34
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $53,885 +7.8% -2.0% 385 $140 $47,832,225 35
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 - $117,375 +117.8% +5.2% 313 $375 $47,949,600 36
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 - $136,155 +16.0% +57.1% 313 $435 $48,085,755 37
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 - $98,595 -27.6% -8.5% 313 $315 $48,184,350 38
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 - $48,515 -50.8% -3.1% 313 $155 $48,232,865 39
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 - $50,125 +3.3% -10.2% 313 $160 $48,282,990 40
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 - $44,450 -11.3% -11.1% 270 $165 $48,327,440 41
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 - $40,565 -8.7% -24.7% 270 $150 $48,368,005 42
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 - $73,425 +81.0% -37.4% 267 $275 $48,441,430 43
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 - $92,115 +25.5% -32.3% 267 $345 $48,533,545 44
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 - $74,760 -18.8% -24.2% 267 $280 $48,608,305 45
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 - $38,715 -48.2% -20.2% 267 $145 $48,647,020 46
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 - $44,055 +13.8% -12.1% 267 $165 $48,691,075 47
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 - $45,390 +3.0% +2.1% 267 $170 $48,736,465 48
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 - $42,720 -5.9% +5.3% 267 $160 $48,779,185 49
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $59,535 +39.4% -18.9% 243 $245 $48,838,720 50
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $75,330 +26.5% -18.2% 243 $310 $48,914,050 51
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $57,105 -24.2% -23.6% 243 $235 $48,971,155 52
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $31,590 -44.7% -18.4% 243 $130 $49,002,745 53
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $35,235 +11.5% -20.0% 243 $145 $49,037,980 54
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $37,665 +6.9% -17.0% 243 $155 $49,075,645 55
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $34,020 -9.7% -20.4% 243 $140 $49,109,665 56
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $39,060 +14.8% -34.4% 186 $210 $49,148,725 57
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $53,010 +35.7% -29.6% 186 $285 $49,201,735 58
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $39,025 -26.4% -31.7% 186 $210 $49,240,760 59
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $19,505 -50.0% -38.3% 186 $105 $49,260,265 60
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $20,460 +4.9% -41.9% 186 $110 $49,280,725 61
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $19,565 -4.4% -48.1% 186 $105 $49,300,290 62
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $18,665 -4.6% -45.1% 186 $100 $49,318,955 63
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $21,250 +13.8% -45.6% 125 $170 $49,340,205 64
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $28,765 +35.4% -45.7% 125 $230 $49,368,970 65
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $23,125 -19.6% -40.7% 125 $185 $49,392,095 66
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $11,250 -51.4% -42.3% 125 $90 $49,403,345 67
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $13,125 +16.7% -35.9% 125 $105 $49,416,470 68
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $11,275 -14.1% -42.4% 125 $90 $49,427,745 69
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $10,625 -5.8% -43.1% 125 $85 $49,438,370 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).