Adjuster:

Last Action Hero

Domestic Total Gross: $50,016,394
Distributor: ColumbiaRelease Date: June 18, 1993
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $85 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 18, 1993 2 $5,428,321 - - 2,306 $2,354 $5,428,321 1
Sat Jun. 19, 1993 2 $5,708,823 +5.2% - 2,306 $2,476 $11,137,144 2
Sun Jun. 20, 1993 2 $4,201,097 -26.4% - 2,306 $1,822 $15,338,241 3
Mon Jun. 21, 1993 2 $1,916,088 -54.4% - 2,306 $831 $17,254,329 4
Tue Jun. 22, 1993 2 $1,830,678 -4.5% - 2,306 $794 $19,085,007 5
Wed Jun. 23, 1993 2 $1,415,223 -22.7% - 2,306 $614 $20,500,230 6
Thu Jun. 24, 1993 2 $1,432,375 +1.2% - 2,306 $621 $21,932,605 7
Fri Jun. 25, 1993 - $2,400,128 +67.6% -55.8% 2,306 $1,041 $24,332,733 8
Sat Jun. 26, 1993 - $3,171,085 +32.1% -44.5% 2,306 $1,375 $27,503,818 9
Sun Jun. 27, 1993 - $2,501,563 -21.1% -40.5% 2,306 $1,085 $30,005,381 10
Mon Jun. 28, 1993 - $1,005,304 -59.8% -47.5% 2,306 $436 $31,010,685 11
Tue Jun. 29, 1993 - $1,026,080 +2.1% -44.0% 2,306 $445 $32,036,765 12
Wed Jun. 30, 1993 - $802,174 -21.8% -43.3% 2,306 $348 $32,838,939 13
Thu Jul. 1, 1993 - $811,556 +1.2% -43.3% 2,306 $352 $33,650,495 14
Fri Jul. 2, 1993 - $1,527,460 +88.2% -36.4% 2,306 $662 $35,177,955 15
Sat Jul. 3, 1993 - $2,286,693 +49.7% -27.9% 2,306 $992 $37,464,648 16
Sun Jul. 4, 1993 - $1,124,707 -50.8% -55.0% 2,306 $488 $38,589,355 17
Mon Jul. 5, 1993 - $1,467,968 +30.5% +46.0% 2,306 $637 $40,057,323 18
Tue Jul. 6, 1993 - $702,922 -52.1% -31.5% 2,306 $305 $40,760,245 19
Wed Jul. 7, 1993 - $526,003 -25.2% -34.4% 2,306 $228 $41,286,248 20
Thu Jul. 8, 1993 - $503,769 -4.2% -37.9% 2,306 $218 $41,790,017 21
Fri Jul. 9, 1993 - $762,255 +51.3% -50.1% 2,339 $326 $42,552,272 22
Sat Jul. 10, 1993 - $1,102,330 +44.6% -51.8% 2,339 $471 $43,654,602 23
Sun Jul. 11, 1993 - $747,859 -32.2% -33.5% 2,339 $320 $44,402,461 24
Mon Jul. 12, 1993 - $300,717 -59.8% -79.5% 2,339 $129 $44,703,178 25
Tue Jul. 13, 1993 - $351,123 +16.8% -50.0% 2,339 $150 $45,054,301 26
Wed Jul. 14, 1993 - $290,926 -17.1% -44.7% 2,339 $124 $45,345,227 27
Thu Jul. 15, 1993 - $274,816 -5.5% -45.4% 2,339 $117 $45,620,043 28
Fri Jul. 16, 1993 - $326,587 +18.8% -57.2% 1,441 $227 $45,946,630 29
Sat Jul. 17, 1993 - $454,802 +39.3% -58.7% 1,441 $316 $46,401,432 30
Sun Jul. 18, 1993 - $279,818 -38.5% -62.6% 1,441 $194 $46,681,250 31
Mon Jul. 19, 1993 - $120,333 -57.0% -60.0% 1,441 $84 $46,801,583 32
Tue Jul. 20, 1993 - $128,808 +7.0% -63.3% 1,441 $89 $46,930,391 33
Wed Jul. 21, 1993 - $100,606 -21.9% -65.4% 1,441 $70 $47,030,997 34
Thu Jul. 22, 1993 - $95,389 -5.2% -65.3% 1,441 $66 $47,126,386 35
Fri Jul. 23, 1993 - $112,694 +18.1% -65.5% 505 $223 $47,239,080 36
Sat Jul. 24, 1993 - $160,373 +42.3% -64.7% 505 $318 $47,399,453 37
Sun Jul. 25, 1993 - $103,160 -35.7% -63.1% 505 $204 $47,502,613 38
Mon Jul. 26, 1993 - $25,022 -75.7% -79.2% 505 $50 $47,527,635 39
Tue Jul. 27, 1993 - $30,300 +21.1% -76.5% 505 $60 $47,557,935 40
Wed Jul. 28, 1993 - $23,393 -22.8% -76.7% 505 $46 $47,581,328 41
Thu Jul. 29, 1993 - $23,206 -0.8% -75.7% 505 $46 $47,604,534 42
Fri Jul. 30, 1993 - $31,276 +34.8% -72.2% 275 $114 $47,635,810 43
Sat Jul. 31, 1993 - $42,720 +36.6% -73.4% 275 $155 $47,678,530 44
Sun Aug. 1, 1993 - $27,462 -35.7% -73.4% 275 $100 $47,705,992 45
Mon Aug. 2, 1993 - $14,125 -48.6% -43.5% 275 $51 $47,720,117 46
Tue Aug. 3, 1993 - $16,333 +15.6% -46.1% 275 $59 $47,736,450 47
Wed Aug. 4, 1993 - $14,318 -12.3% -38.8% 275 $52 $47,750,768 48
Thu Aug. 5, 1993 - $13,171 -8.0% -43.2% 275 $48 $47,763,939 49
Fri Aug. 6, 1993 - $15,468 +17.4% -50.5% 158 $98 $47,779,407 50
Sat Aug. 7, 1993 - $21,686 +40.2% -49.2% 158 $137 $47,801,093 51
Sun Aug. 8, 1993 - $14,087 -35.0% -48.7% 158 $89 $47,815,180 52
Mon Aug. 9, 1993 - $7,220 -48.7% -48.9% 158 $46 $47,822,400 53
Tue Aug. 10, 1993 - $8,086 +12.0% -50.5% 158 $51 $47,830,486 54
Wed Aug. 11, 1993 - $6,543 -19.1% -54.3% 158 $41 $47,837,029 55
Thu Aug. 12, 1993 - $6,222 -4.9% -52.8% 158 $39 $47,843,251 56
Fri Aug. 13, 1993 - $194,610 +3,027.8% +1,158.1% 632 $308 $48,037,861 57
Sat Aug. 14, 1993 - $277,300 +42.5% +1,178.7% 632 $439 $48,315,161 58
Sun Aug. 15, 1993 - $190,463 -31.3% +1,252.0% 632 $301 $48,505,624 59
Mon Aug. 16, 1993 - $50,060 -73.7% +593.4% 632 $79 $48,555,684 60
Tue Aug. 17, 1993 - $54,389 +8.6% +572.6% 632 $86 $48,610,073 61
Wed Aug. 18, 1993 - $45,127 -17.0% +589.7% 632 $71 $48,655,200 62
Thu Aug. 19, 1993 - $46,015 +2.0% +639.6% 632 $73 $48,701,215 63
Fri Aug. 20, 1993 - $135,145 +193.7% -30.6% 535 $253 $48,836,360 64
Sat Aug. 21, 1993 - $175,187 +29.6% -36.8% 535 $327 $49,011,547 65
Sun Aug. 22, 1993 - $95,102 -45.7% -50.1% 535 $178 $49,106,649 66
Mon Aug. 23, 1993 - $40,191 -57.7% -19.7% 535 $75 $49,146,840 67
Tue Aug. 24, 1993 - $47,509 +18.2% -12.6% 535 $89 $49,194,349 68
Wed Aug. 25, 1993 - $34,333 -27.7% -23.9% 535 $64 $49,228,682 69
Thu Aug. 26, 1993 - $31,446 -8.4% -31.7% 535 $59 $49,260,128 70
Fri Aug. 27, 1993 - $89,419 +184.4% -33.8% 381 $235 $49,349,547 71
Sat Aug. 28, 1993 - $128,448 +43.6% -26.7% 381 $337 $49,477,995 72
Sun Aug. 29, 1993 - $82,021 -36.1% -13.8% 381 $215 $49,560,016 73
Mon Aug. 30, 1993 - $26,567 -67.6% -33.9% 381 $70 $49,586,583 74
Tue Aug. 31, 1993 - $32,048 +20.6% -32.5% 381 $84 $49,618,631 75
Wed Sep . 1, 1993 - $24,817 -22.6% -27.7% 381 $65 $49,643,448 76
Thu Sep . 2, 1993 - $24,159 -2.7% -23.2% 381 $63 $49,667,607 77
Fri Sep . 3, 1993 - $71,740 +196.9% -19.8% 250 $287 $49,739,347 78
Sat Sep . 4, 1993 - $108,230 +50.9% -15.7% 250 $433 $49,847,577 79
Sun Sep . 5, 1993 - $99,417 -8.1% +21.2% 250 $398 $49,946,994 80
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).