Adjuster:

The Last Airbender

Domestic Total Gross: $131,772,187
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: July 1, 2010
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $150 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 2 $17,511,097 - - 3,169 $5,526 $17,511,097 1
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 2 $16,614,112 -5.1% - 3,169 $5,243 $34,125,209 2
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 2 $14,388,363 -13.4% - 3,169 $4,540 $48,513,572 3
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 2 $9,322,544 -35.2% - 3,169 $2,942 $57,836,116 4
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 3 $11,479,213 +23.1% - 3,169 $3,622 $69,315,329 5
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 3 $5,385,151 -53.1% - 3,169 $1,699 $74,700,480 6
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 3 $4,340,399 -19.4% - 3,169 $1,370 $79,040,879 7
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 3 $4,036,407 -7.0% -76.9% 3,169 $1,274 $83,077,286 8
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 5 $5,221,616 +29.4% -68.6% 3,203 $1,630 $88,298,902 9
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 5 $6,718,556 +28.7% -53.3% 3,203 $2,098 $95,017,458 10
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 5 $4,695,299 -30.1% -49.6% 3,203 $1,466 $99,712,757 11
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 6 $2,101,051 -55.3% -81.7% 3,203 $656 $101,813,808 12
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 6 $2,271,440 +8.1% -57.8% 3,203 $709 $104,085,248 13
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 7 $1,720,951 -24.2% -60.4% 3,203 $537 $105,806,199 14
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 7 $1,577,255 -8.3% -60.9% 3,203 $492 $107,383,454 15
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 7 $2,218,717 +40.7% -57.5% 2,805 $791 $109,602,171 16
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 7 $3,081,588 +38.9% -54.1% 2,805 $1,099 $112,683,759 17
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 7 $2,454,848 -20.3% -47.7% 2,805 $875 $115,138,607 18
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 7 $1,047,026 -57.3% -50.2% 2,805 $373 $116,185,633 19
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 7 $1,085,008 +3.6% -52.2% 2,805 $387 $117,270,641 20
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 7 $921,077 -15.1% -46.5% 2,805 $328 $118,191,718 21
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 7 $900,051 -2.3% -42.9% 2,805 $321 $119,091,769 22
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 9 $1,209,965 +34.4% -45.5% 2,127 $569 $120,301,734 23
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 9 $1,684,719 +39.2% -45.3% 2,127 $792 $121,986,453 24
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 9 $1,322,337 -21.5% -46.1% 2,127 $622 $123,308,790 25
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 9 $535,407 -59.5% -48.9% 2,127 $252 $123,844,197 26
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 9 $589,055 +10.0% -45.7% 2,127 $277 $124,433,252 27
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 9 $516,848 -12.3% -43.9% 2,127 $243 $124,950,100 28
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 9 $528,177 +2.2% -41.3% 2,127 $248 $125,478,277 29
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 13 $509,230 -3.6% -57.9% 1,238 $411 $125,987,507 30
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 13 $714,280 +40.3% -57.6% 1,238 $577 $126,701,787 31
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 13 $591,660 -17.2% -55.3% 1,238 $478 $127,293,447 32
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 13 $252,002 -57.4% -52.9% 1,238 $204 $127,545,449 33
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 13 $256,520 +1.8% -56.5% 1,238 $207 $127,801,969 34
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 13 $231,858 -9.6% -55.1% 1,238 $187 $128,033,827 35
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 13 $232,540 +0.3% -56.0% 1,238 $188 $128,266,367 36
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 15 $200,778 -13.7% -60.6% 639 $314 $128,467,145 37
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 15 $287,786 +43.3% -59.7% 639 $450 $128,754,931 38
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 15 $216,089 -24.9% -63.5% 639 $338 $128,971,020 39
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 15 $95,243 -55.9% -62.2% 639 $149 $129,066,263 40
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 15 $105,114 +10.4% -59.0% 639 $164 $129,171,377 41
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 15 $86,172 -18.0% -62.8% 639 $135 $129,257,549 42
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 15 $87,256 +1.3% -62.5% 639 $137 $129,344,805 43
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $105,730 +21.2% -47.3% 364 $290 $129,450,535 44
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $144,665 +36.8% -49.7% 364 $397 $129,595,200 45
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $108,403 -25.1% -49.8% 364 $298 $129,703,603 46
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $48,185 -55.6% -49.4% 364 $132 $129,751,788 47
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $54,545 +13.2% -48.1% 364 $150 $129,806,333 48
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $46,227 -15.2% -46.4% 364 $127 $129,852,560 49
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $44,487 -3.8% -49.0% 364 $122 $129,897,047 50
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $51,604 +16.0% -51.2% 223 $231 $129,948,651 51
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $77,632 +50.4% -46.3% 223 $348 $130,026,283 52
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $59,360 -23.5% -45.2% 223 $266 $130,085,643 53
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $21,989 -63.0% -54.4% 223 $99 $130,107,632 54
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $25,737 +17.0% -52.8% 223 $115 $130,133,369 55
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $19,399 -24.6% -58.0% 223 $87 $130,152,768 56
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $18,734 -3.4% -57.9% 223 $84 $130,171,502 57
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $113,781 +507.4% +120.5% 306 $372 $130,285,283 58
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $183,336 +61.1% +136.2% 306 $599 $130,468,619 59
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $121,637 -33.7% +104.9% 306 $398 $130,590,256 60
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $39,472 -67.5% +79.5% 306 $129 $130,629,728 61
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $41,777 +5.8% +62.3% 306 $137 $130,671,505 62
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $33,290 -20.3% +71.6% 306 $109 $130,704,795 63
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $32,136 -3.5% +71.5% 306 $105 $130,736,931 64
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $74,963 +133.3% -34.1% 257 $292 $130,811,894 65
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $128,253 +71.1% -30.0% 248 $517 $130,940,147 66
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $118,272 -7.8% -2.8% 248 $477 $131,058,419 67
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $98,732 -16.5% +150.1% 248 $398 $131,157,151 68
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $21,827 -77.9% -47.8% 248 $88 $131,178,978 69
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $17,936 -17.8% -46.1% 248 $72 $131,196,914 70
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $17,872 -0.4% -44.4% 248 $72 $131,214,786 71
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $45,253 +153.2% -39.6% 220 $206 $131,260,039 72
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $85,471 +88.9% -33.4% 220 $389 $131,345,510 73
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $51,378 -39.9% -56.6% 220 $234 $131,396,888 74
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $12,063 -76.5% -87.8% 220 $55 $131,408,951 75
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $13,620 +12.9% -37.6% 220 $62 $131,422,571 76
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $11,484 -15.7% -36.0% 220 $52 $131,434,055 77
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $12,571 +9.5% -29.7% 220 $57 $131,446,626 78
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $28,569 +127.3% -36.9% 174 $164 $131,475,195 79
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $53,154 +86.1% -37.8% 174 $305 $131,528,349 80
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $36,382 -31.6% -29.2% 174 $209 $131,564,731 81
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $8,849 -75.7% -26.6% 174 $51 $131,573,580 82
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $9,856 +11.4% -27.6% 174 $57 $131,583,436 83
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $8,521 -13.5% -25.8% 174 $49 $131,591,957 84
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $9,105 +6.9% -27.6% 174 $52 $131,601,062 85
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).