Adjuster:

The Last Kiss (2006)

Domestic Total Gross: $11,614,790
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: September 15, 2006
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 15, 2006 3 $1,751,094 - - 1,357 $1,290 $1,751,094 1
Sat Sep . 16, 2006 6 $1,774,027 +1.3% - 1,357 $1,307 $3,525,121 2
Sun Sep . 17, 2006 5 $1,102,868 -37.8% - 1,357 $813 $4,627,989 3
Mon Sep . 18, 2006 3 $354,400 -67.9% - 1,357 $261 $4,982,389 4
Tue Sep . 19, 2006 3 $376,906 +6.4% - 1,357 $278 $5,359,295 5
Wed Sep . 20, 2006 3 $326,143 -13.5% - 1,357 $240 $5,685,438 6
Thu Sep . 21, 2006 7 $250,854 -23.1% - 1,357 $185 $5,936,292 7
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 10 $830,774 +231.2% -52.6% 1,359 $611 $6,767,066 8
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 12 $1,075,919 +29.5% -39.4% 1,359 $792 $7,842,985 9
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 11 $603,306 -43.9% -45.3% 1,359 $444 $8,446,291 10
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 10 $181,730 -69.9% -48.7% 1,359 $134 $8,628,021 11
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 9 $199,681 +9.9% -47.0% 1,359 $147 $8,827,702 12
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 9 $188,921 -5.4% -42.1% 1,359 $139 $9,016,623 13
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 10 $172,151 -8.9% -31.4% 1,359 $127 $9,188,774 14
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 13 $401,124 +133.0% -51.7% 1,116 $359 $9,589,898 15
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 13 $524,813 +30.8% -51.2% 1,116 $470 $10,114,711 16
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 16 $305,295 -41.8% -49.4% 1,116 $274 $10,420,006 17
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 15 $109,133 -64.3% -39.9% 1,116 $98 $10,529,139 18
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 12 $110,330 +1.1% -44.7% 1,116 $99 $10,639,469 19
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 12 $102,372 -7.2% -45.8% 1,116 $92 $10,741,841 20
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 13 $103,576 +1.2% -39.8% 1,116 $93 $10,845,417 21
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 19 $114,149 +10.2% -71.5% 403 $283 $10,959,566 22
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 23 $148,668 +30.2% -71.7% 403 $369 $11,108,234 23
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 21 $101,235 -31.9% -66.8% 403 $251 $11,209,469 24
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 - $55,838 -44.8% -48.8% 403 $139 $11,265,307 25
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 - $33,913 -39.3% -69.3% 403 $84 $11,299,220 26
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 - $32,659 -3.7% -68.1% 403 $81 $11,331,879 27
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 - $33,222 +1.7% -67.9% 403 $82 $11,365,101 28
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 - $41,278 +24.2% -63.8% 149 $277 $11,406,379 29
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 - $58,617 +42.0% -60.6% 149 $393 $11,464,996 30
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 - $37,632 -35.8% -62.8% 149 $253 $11,502,628 31
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 - $13,759 -63.4% -75.4% 149 $92 $11,516,387 32
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 - $15,495 +12.6% -54.3% 149 $104 $11,531,882 33
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 - $13,430 -13.3% -58.9% 149 $90 $11,545,312 34
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 - $14,643 +9.0% -55.9% 149 $98 $11,559,955 35
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 - $11,944 -18.4% -71.1% 63 $190 $11,571,899 36
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 - $14,095 +18.0% -76.0% 63 $224 $11,585,994 37
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 - $10,147 -28.0% -73.0% 63 $161 $11,596,141 38
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 - $4,586 -54.8% -66.7% 63 $73 $11,600,727 39
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 - $4,852 +5.8% -68.7% 63 $77 $11,605,579 40
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 - $4,750 -2.1% -64.6% 63 $75 $11,610,329 41
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 - $4,461 -6.1% -69.5% 63 $71 $11,614,790 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).