Adjuster:

The Last Song

Domestic Total Gross: $62,950,384
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 31, 2010
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 1 $5,125,103 - - 2,673 $1,917 $5,125,103 1
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 2 $4,262,512 -16.8% - 2,673 $1,595 $9,387,615 2
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 4 $7,176,919 +68.4% - 2,673 $2,685 $16,564,534 3
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 4 $5,932,820 -17.3% - 2,673 $2,220 $22,497,354 4
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 4 $2,897,687 -51.2% - 2,673 $1,084 $25,395,041 5
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 4 $2,338,167 -19.3% - 2,673 $875 $27,733,208 6
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 4 $1,729,113 -26.0% - 2,673 $647 $29,462,321 7
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 4 $1,434,536 -17.0% -72.0% 2,673 $537 $30,896,857 8
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 3 $1,526,013 +6.4% -64.2% 2,673 $571 $32,422,870 9
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 4 $3,619,112 +137.2% -49.6% 2,674 $1,353 $36,041,982 10
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 5 $4,103,997 +13.4% -30.8% 2,674 $1,535 $40,145,979 11
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 5 $2,109,217 -48.6% -27.2% 2,674 $789 $42,255,196 12
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 6 $485,345 -77.0% -79.2% 2,674 $182 $42,740,541 13
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 4 $569,817 +17.4% -67.0% 2,674 $213 $43,310,358 14
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 6 $443,880 -22.1% -69.1% 2,674 $166 $43,754,238 15
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 6 $470,701 +6.0% -69.2% 2,674 $176 $44,224,939 16
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 6 $1,909,338 +305.6% -47.2% 2,767 $690 $46,134,277 17
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 6 $2,625,129 +37.5% -36.0% 2,767 $949 $48,759,406 18
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 6 $1,428,449 -45.6% -32.3% 2,767 $516 $50,187,855 19
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 6 $352,216 -75.3% -27.4% 2,767 $127 $50,540,071 20
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 6 $410,966 +16.7% -27.9% 2,767 $149 $50,951,037 21
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 6 $359,159 -12.6% -19.1% 2,767 $130 $51,310,196 22
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 7 $388,475 +8.2% -17.5% 2,767 $140 $51,698,671 23
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 9 $1,193,672 +207.3% -37.5% 2,794 $427 $52,892,343 24
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 9 $1,639,543 +37.4% -37.5% 2,794 $587 $54,531,886 25
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 9 $927,601 -43.4% -35.1% 2,794 $332 $55,459,487 26
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 9 $202,668 -78.2% -42.5% 2,794 $73 $55,662,155 27
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 9 $247,746 +22.2% -39.7% 2,794 $89 $55,909,901 28
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 9 $209,987 -15.2% -41.5% 2,794 $75 $56,119,888 29
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 9 $225,095 +7.2% -42.1% 2,794 $81 $56,344,983 30
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 11 $728,210 +223.5% -39.0% 2,276 $320 $57,073,193 31
Sat May 1, 2010 10 $1,001,469 +37.5% -38.9% 2,276 $440 $58,074,662 32
Sun May 2, 2010 11 $526,103 -47.5% -43.3% 2,276 $231 $58,600,765 33
Mon May 3, 2010 11 $138,671 -73.6% -31.6% 2,276 $61 $58,739,436 34
Tue May 4, 2010 11 $151,613 +9.3% -38.8% 2,276 $67 $58,891,049 35
Wed May 5, 2010 11 $130,260 -14.1% -38.0% 2,276 $57 $59,021,309 36
Thu May 6, 2010 12 $146,576 +12.5% -34.9% 2,276 $64 $59,167,885 37
Fri May 7, 2010 13 $344,542 +135.1% -52.7% 1,303 $264 $59,512,427 38
Sat May 8, 2010 13 $482,867 +40.1% -51.8% 1,303 $371 $59,995,294 39
Sun May 9, 2010 13 $345,739 -28.4% -34.3% 1,303 $265 $60,341,033 40
Mon May 10, 2010 13 $80,157 -76.8% -42.2% 1,303 $62 $60,421,190 41
Tue May 11, 2010 13 $98,826 +23.3% -34.8% 1,303 $76 $60,520,016 42
Wed May 12, 2010 13 $87,491 -11.5% -32.8% 1,303 $67 $60,607,507 43
Thu May 13, 2010 14 $88,467 +1.1% -39.6% 1,303 $68 $60,695,974 44
Fri May 14, 2010 14 $172,724 +95.2% -49.9% 802 $215 $60,868,698 45
Sat May 15, 2010 14 $243,167 +40.8% -49.6% 802 $303 $61,111,865 46
Sun May 16, 2010 15 $128,523 -47.1% -62.8% 802 $160 $61,240,388 47
Mon May 17, 2010 - $42,225 -67.1% -47.3% 802 $53 $61,282,613 48
Tue May 18, 2010 - $47,013 +11.3% -52.4% 802 $59 $61,329,626 49
Wed May 19, 2010 - $43,384 -7.7% -50.4% 802 $54 $61,373,010 50
Thu May 20, 2010 - $48,718 +12.3% -44.9% 802 $61 $61,421,728 51
Fri May 21, 2010 - $71,846 +47.5% -58.4% 357 $201 $61,493,574 52
Sat May 22, 2010 - $91,718 +27.7% -62.3% 357 $257 $61,585,292 53
Sun May 23, 2010 - $56,464 -38.4% -56.1% 357 $158 $61,641,756 54
Mon May 24, 2010 - $23,338 -58.7% -44.7% 357 $65 $61,665,094 55
Tue May 25, 2010 - $22,306 -4.4% -52.6% 357 $62 $61,687,400 56
Wed May 26, 2010 - $20,373 -8.7% -53.0% 357 $57 $61,707,773 57
Thu May 27, 2010 - $16,070 -21.1% -67.0% 357 $45 $61,723,843 58
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).