Adjuster:

Kevin Hart:
Laugh at My Pain


Domestic Total Gross: $7,706,436
Distributor: Codeblack EntertainmentRelease Date: September 9, 2011
Genre: ConcertRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 14 $769,764 +1.5% - 98 $7,855 $1,528,225 2
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 10 $758,461 - - 98 $7,739 $758,461 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 13 $521,376 +43.7% +17.3% 287 $1,817 $4,914,648 16
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 13 $448,266 +300.5% -40.9% 230 $1,949 $2,855,772 8
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 18 $444,508 -0.8% -42.3% 230 $1,933 $3,300,280 9
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 14 $380,195 -50.6% - 98 $3,880 $1,908,420 3
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 11 $362,798 +253.4% -19.1% 287 $1,264 $4,393,272 15
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 13 $348,712 +51.1% -33.1% 278 $1,254 $6,094,948 23
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 16 $297,982 -33.0% -21.6% 230 $1,296 $3,598,262 10
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 15 $250,983 -51.9% -15.8% 287 $875 $5,165,631 17
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 14 $230,757 +148.4% -36.4% 278 $830 $5,746,236 22
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 16 $213,240 +55.8% -38.8% 248 $860 $6,812,001 30
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 13 $155,762 -55.3% -37.9% 278 $560 $6,250,710 24
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 12 $143,576 -62.2% - 98 $1,465 $2,051,996 4
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 15 $136,833 +176.3% -40.7% 248 $552 $6,598,761 29
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $134,478 +65.4% -36.9% 188 $715 $7,305,697 37
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 13 $132,708 -7.6% - 98 $1,354 $2,184,704 5
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 17 $117,750 -44.8% -24.4% 248 $475 $6,929,751 31
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 13 $115,376 -61.3% -19.6% 230 $502 $3,713,638 11
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 15 $115,173 -0.2% -13.2% 230 $501 $3,828,811 12
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 12 $111,936 +1.0% - 98 $1,142 $2,407,506 7
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 13 $110,866 -16.5% - 98 $1,131 $2,295,570 6
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 14 $102,651 +3.7% -8.3% 230 $446 $4,030,474 14
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 14 $99,012 -14.0% -10.7% 230 $430 $3,927,823 13
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 14 $92,905 +13.5% -9.5% 287 $324 $5,515,479 21
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 13 $90,020 +5.8% -21.8% 287 $314 $5,340,736 19
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 13 $85,085 -66.1% -26.3% 287 $296 $5,250,716 18
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 13 $81,838 -9.1% -17.3% 287 $285 $5,422,574 20
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $81,324 +144.9% -40.6% 188 $433 $7,171,219 36
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $58,599 -50.2% +2.4% 248 $236 $6,988,350 32
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 13 $57,220 -63.3% -32.7% 278 $206 $6,307,930 25
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $57,139 -57.5% -51.5% 188 $304 $7,362,836 38
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 14 $56,909 -0.5% -36.8% 278 $205 $6,364,839 26
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $52,359 +50.2% -61.1% 103 $508 $7,533,074 44
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 14 $49,519 +4.1% -46.7% 278 $178 $6,461,928 28
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 14 $47,570 -16.4% -41.9% 278 $171 $6,412,409 27
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $36,638 -37.5% -35.6% 248 $148 $7,024,988 33
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $34,848 +84.2% -57.1% 103 $338 $7,480,715 43
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $33,209 +4.8% -32.9% 248 $134 $7,089,895 35
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $31,698 -13.5% -33.4% 248 $128 $7,056,686 34
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $24,470 -53.3% -57.2% 103 $238 $7,557,544 45
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $23,324 -59.2% -60.2% 188 $124 $7,386,160 39
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $21,514 -7.8% -41.3% 188 $114 $7,407,674 40
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $20,201 +51.4% -61.4% 51 $396 $7,626,643 51
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $19,275 -10.4% -39.2% 188 $103 $7,426,949 41
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $18,918 -1.9% -43.0% 188 $101 $7,445,867 42
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $13,340 +56.4% -61.7% 51 $262 $7,606,442 50
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $10,585 -47.6% -56.7% 51 $208 $7,637,228 52
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $10,200 +32.9% -49.5% 39 $262 $7,668,951 58
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $9,664 +6.2% -55.1% 103 $94 $7,576,308 47
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $9,100 -62.8% -61.0% 103 $88 $7,566,644 46
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $8,532 +3.3% -54.9% 103 $83 $7,593,102 49
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $7,673 +141.8% -42.5% 39 $197 $7,658,751 57
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $4,962 -51.4% -53.1% 39 $127 $7,673,913 59
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $3,664 +2.4% -55.7% 51 $72 $7,647,905 55
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $3,579 +4.2% -63.0% 51 $70 $7,644,241 54
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $3,434 -67.6% -62.3% 51 $67 $7,640,662 53
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $3,173 -13.4% -62.8% 51 $62 $7,651,078 56
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $2,924 +19.7% -71.3% 13 $225 $7,687,541 65
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $2,874 +68.6% -1.7% 11 $261 $7,694,767 72
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $2,467 +51.7% -22.3% 39 $63 $7,682,174 63
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $2,443 -1.0% -68.2% 13 $188 $7,684,617 64
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $2,184 +10.1% -39.0% 39 $56 $7,678,081 61
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $1,984 -60.0% -42.2% 39 $51 $7,675,897 60
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $1,856 -35.4% +53.9% 11 $169 $7,696,623 73
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $1,705 +625.5% -30.2% 11 $155 $7,691,893 71
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $1,626 -25.5% -55.6% 39 $42 $7,679,707 62
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $1,352 +924.2% +92.6% 5 $270 $7,703,786 85
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $1,206 -58.8% -75.7% 13 $93 $7,688,747 66
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $1,070 +90.4% +246.3% 11 $97 $7,698,255 75
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $1,012 +44.2% -64.8% 4 $253 $7,701,512 79
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $953 +61.5% +305.5% 11 $87 $7,699,798 77
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $702 -26.3% -58.8% 4 $176 $7,700,500 78
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $590 -44.9% +30.5% 11 $54 $7,698,845 76
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $562 -69.7% +26.3% 11 $51 $7,697,185 74
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $466 +51.3% +6.6% 3 $155 $7,705,804 93
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $453 -55.2% -75.6% 4 $113 $7,701,965 80
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $452 +46.3% -72.2% 13 $35 $7,689,953 69
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $445 -63.1% -77.6% 13 $34 $7,689,192 67
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $437 -67.7% -56.8% 5 $87 $7,704,223 86
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $309 -30.6% -85.9% 13 $24 $7,689,501 68
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $308 +66.5% -77.2% 3 $103 $7,705,338 92
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $249 -43.0% -45.0% 5 $50 $7,704,472 87
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $235 -48.0% -90.5% 13 $18 $7,690,188 70
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $185 +88.8% +40.2% 5 $37 $7,705,030 91
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $161 -65.5% -35.3% 3 $54 $7,705,965 94
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $151 +21.8% +37.3% 5 $30 $7,704,747 89
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $141 -68.9% -74.9% 4 $35 $7,702,106 81
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $132 +53.5% -86.1% 4 $33 $7,702,434 84
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $124 -50.2% -12.1% 5 $25 $7,704,596 88
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $110 -22.0% -89.7% 4 $28 $7,702,216 82
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $98 -35.1% +14.0% 5 $20 $7,704,845 90
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $86 -21.8% -85.4% 4 $22 $7,702,302 83
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).