Adjuster:

La Vie en Rose

Domestic Total Gross: $10,301,706
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: June 8, 2007
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $47,504 - - 8 $5,938 $1,914,504 1
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $75,963 +59.9% - 8 $9,495 $1,990,467 2
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $56,381 -25.8% - 8 $7,048 $2,046,848 3
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 - $23,290 -58.7% - 8 $2,911 $2,070,138 4
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 - $24,124 +3.6% - 8 $3,016 $2,094,262 5
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 - $26,335 +9.2% - 8 $3,292 $2,120,597 6
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 - $25,298 -3.9% - 8 $3,162 $2,145,895 7
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 12 $169,382 +569.5% +256.6% 77 $2,200 $2,315,277 8
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 12 $287,352 +69.6% +278.3% 77 $3,732 $2,602,629 9
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 12 $203,544 -29.2% +261.0% 78 $2,610 $2,806,173 10
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 12 $78,631 -61.4% +237.6% 78 $1,008 $2,884,804 11
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 12 $83,505 +6.2% +246.1% 78 $1,071 $2,968,309 12
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 12 $93,498 +12.0% +255.0% 78 $1,199 $3,061,807 13
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 12 $82,228 -12.1% +225.0% 78 $1,054 $3,144,035 14
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 15 $195,836 +138.2% +15.6% 118 $1,660 $3,339,871 15
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 14 $331,778 +69.4% +15.5% 118 $2,812 $3,671,649 16
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 15 $246,282 -25.8% +21.0% 118 $2,087 $3,917,931 17
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 15 $94,191 -61.8% +19.8% 118 $798 $4,012,122 18
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 15 $101,353 +7.6% +21.4% 118 $859 $4,113,475 19
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 15 $103,277 +1.9% +10.5% 118 $875 $4,216,752 20
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 16 $99,739 -3.4% +21.3% 118 $845 $4,316,491 21
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 16 $161,759 +62.2% -17.4% 142 $1,139 $4,478,250 22
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 15 $254,538 +57.4% -23.3% 142 $1,793 $4,732,788 23
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 15 $200,783 -21.1% -18.5% 142 $1,414 $4,933,571 24
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 17 $87,887 -56.2% -6.7% 142 $619 $5,021,458 25
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 17 $112,270 +27.7% +10.8% 142 $791 $5,133,728 26
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 17 $187,432 +66.9% +81.5% 142 $1,320 $5,321,160 27
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 17 $100,667 -46.3% +0.9% 142 $709 $5,421,827 28
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 17 $157,249 +56.2% -2.8% 162 $971 $5,579,076 29
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 17 $253,408 +61.2% -0.4% 162 $1,564 $5,832,484 30
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 16 $198,227 -21.8% -1.3% 162 $1,224 $6,030,711 31
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 16 $75,232 -62.0% -14.4% 162 $464 $6,105,943 32
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 16 $79,016 +5.0% -29.6% 162 $488 $6,184,959 33
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 16 $80,934 +2.4% -56.8% 162 $500 $6,265,893 34
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 16 $73,365 -9.4% -27.1% 162 $453 $6,339,258 35
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 18 $134,559 +83.4% -14.4% 174 $773 $6,473,817 36
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 17 $233,133 +73.3% -8.0% 174 $1,340 $6,706,950 37
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 16 $175,778 -24.6% -11.3% 174 $1,010 $6,882,728 38
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 17 $66,798 -62.0% -11.2% 174 $384 $6,949,526 39
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 18 $76,098 +13.9% -3.7% 174 $437 $7,025,624 40
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 16 $83,129 +9.2% +2.7% 174 $478 $7,108,753 41
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 18 $78,533 -5.5% +7.0% 174 $451 $7,187,286 42
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 17 $108,159 +37.7% -19.6% 178 $608 $7,295,445 43
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 15 $170,765 +57.9% -26.8% 178 $959 $7,466,210 44
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 15 $132,030 -22.7% -24.9% 178 $742 $7,598,240 45
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 17 $58,963 -55.3% -11.7% 178 $331 $7,657,203 46
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 17 $63,802 +8.2% -16.2% 178 $358 $7,721,005 47
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 15 $71,212 +11.6% -14.3% 178 $400 $7,792,217 48
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 16 $66,627 -6.4% -15.2% 178 $374 $7,858,844 49
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 22 $91,189 +36.9% -15.7% 161 $566 $7,950,033 50
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 22 $158,860 +74.2% -7.0% 161 $987 $8,108,893 51
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 21 $130,290 -18.0% -1.3% 161 $809 $8,239,183 52
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 22 $47,220 -63.8% -19.9% 161 $293 $8,286,403 53
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 22 $51,018 +8.0% -20.0% 161 $317 $8,337,421 54
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 22 $50,142 -1.7% -29.6% 161 $311 $8,387,563 55
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 22 $52,922 +5.5% -20.6% 161 $329 $8,440,485 56
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 - $54,200 +2.4% -40.6% 125 $434 $8,494,685 57
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 27 $96,982 +78.9% -39.0% 125 $776 $8,591,667 58
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 27 $70,441 -27.4% -45.9% 125 $564 $8,662,108 59
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 27 $33,683 -52.2% -28.7% 125 $269 $8,695,791 60
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 28 $37,096 +10.1% -27.3% 125 $297 $8,732,887 61
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 29 $33,605 -9.4% -33.0% 125 $269 $8,766,492 62
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 29 $32,675 -2.8% -38.3% 125 $261 $8,799,167 63
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $53,871 +64.9% -0.6% 130 $414 $8,853,038 64
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $76,507 +42.0% -21.1% 130 $589 $8,929,545 65
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $60,368 -21.1% -14.3% 130 $464 $8,989,913 66
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $28,715 -52.4% -14.7% 130 $221 $9,018,628 67
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $29,167 +1.6% -21.4% 130 $224 $9,047,795 68
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $29,682 +1.8% -11.7% 130 $228 $9,077,477 69
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 - $26,873 -9.5% -17.8% 130 $207 $9,104,350 70
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $31,868 +18.6% -40.8% 98 $325 $9,136,218 71
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $55,860 +75.3% -27.0% 98 $570 $9,192,078 72
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $46,577 -16.6% -22.8% 98 $475 $9,238,655 73
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $18,426 -60.4% -35.8% 98 $188 $9,257,081 74
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $21,637 +17.4% -25.8% 98 $221 $9,278,718 75
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $18,958 -12.4% -36.1% 98 $193 $9,297,676 76
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $20,151 +6.3% -25.0% 98 $206 $9,317,827 77
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $26,104 +29.5% -18.1% 81 $322 $9,343,931 78
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $47,545 +82.1% -14.9% 81 $587 $9,391,476 79
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $33,126 -30.3% -28.9% 81 $409 $9,424,602 80
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $13,750 -58.5% -25.4% 81 $170 $9,438,352 81
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $14,079 +2.4% -34.9% 81 $174 $9,452,431 82
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $14,944 +6.1% -21.2% 81 $184 $9,467,375 83
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $13,080 -12.5% -35.1% 81 $161 $9,480,455 84
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $25,623 +95.9% -1.8% 86 $298 $9,506,078 85
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $44,144 +72.3% -7.2% 86 $513 $9,550,222 86
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $39,552 -10.4% +19.4% 86 $460 $9,589,774 87
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $35,707 -9.7% +159.7% 86 $415 $9,625,481 88
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $12,378 -65.3% -12.1% 86 $144 $9,637,859 89
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $13,885 +12.2% -7.1% 86 $161 $9,651,744 90
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $12,470 -10.2% -4.7% 86 $145 $9,664,214 91
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $19,356 +55.2% -24.5% 95 $204 $9,683,570 92
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $35,144 +81.6% -20.4% 95 $370 $9,718,714 93
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $23,184 -34.0% -41.4% 95 $244 $9,741,898 94
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $8,557 -63.1% -76.0% 95 $90 $9,750,455 95
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $10,496 +22.7% -15.2% 95 $110 $9,760,951 96
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $13,807 +31.5% -0.6% 95 $145 $9,774,758 97
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $12,947 -6.2% +3.8% 95 $136 $9,787,705 98
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $18,575 +43.5% -4.0% 101 $184 $9,806,280 99
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $33,501 +80.4% -4.7% 101 $332 $9,839,781 100
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $20,684 -38.3% -10.8% 101 $205 $9,860,465 101
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $8,300 -59.9% -3.0% 101 $82 $9,868,765 102
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $8,966 +8.0% -14.6% 101 $89 $9,877,731 103
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $9,392 +4.8% -32.0% 101 $93 $9,887,123 104
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $10,668 +13.6% -17.6% 101 $106 $9,897,791 105
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $9,890 -7.3% -46.8% 68 $145 $9,907,681 106
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $15,598 +57.7% -53.4% 68 $229 $9,923,279 107
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $11,930 -23.5% -42.3% 68 $175 $9,935,209 108
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $5,029 -57.8% -39.4% 68 $74 $9,940,238 109
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $5,464 +8.6% -39.1% 68 $80 $9,945,702 110
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $6,141 +12.4% -34.6% 68 $90 $9,951,843 111
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $8,451 +37.6% -20.8% 68 $124 $9,960,294 112
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $6,958 -17.7% -29.6% 46 $151 $9,967,252 113
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $10,489 +50.7% -32.8% 46 $228 $9,977,741 114
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $7,520 -28.3% -37.0% 46 $163 $9,985,261 115
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $3,003 -60.1% -40.3% 46 $65 $9,988,264 116
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $3,464 +15.4% -36.6% 46 $75 $9,991,728 117
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $5,591 +61.4% -9.0% 46 $122 $9,997,319 118
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $6,068 +8.5% -28.2% 46 $132 $10,003,387 119
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $4,219 -30.5% -39.4% 30 $141 $10,007,606 120
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $7,778 +84.4% -25.8% 30 $259 $10,015,384 121
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $6,283 -19.2% -16.4% 30 $209 $10,021,667 122
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $3,364 -46.5% +12.0% 30 $112 $10,025,031 123
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $2,609 -22.4% -24.7% 30 $87 $10,027,640 124
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $4,318 +65.5% -22.8% 30 $144 $10,031,958 125
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $4,075 -5.6% -32.8% 30 $136 $10,036,033 126
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $1,989 -51.2% -52.9% 21 $95 $10,038,022 127
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $2,834 +42.5% -63.6% 21 $135 $10,040,856 128
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $1,943 -31.4% -69.1% 21 $93 $10,042,799 129
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $754 -61.2% -77.6% 21 $36 $10,043,553 130
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $1,483 +96.7% -43.2% 21 $71 $10,045,036 131
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $1,783 +20.2% -58.7% 21 $85 $10,046,819 132
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $938 -47.4% -77.0% 21 $45 $10,047,757 133
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $2,005 +113.8% +0.8% 15 $134 $10,049,762 134
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $3,664 +82.7% +29.3% 15 $244 $10,053,426 135
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $3,147 -14.1% +62.0% 15 $210 $10,056,573 136
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $1,462 -53.5% +93.9% 15 $97 $10,058,035 137
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $2,384 +63.1% +60.8% 15 $159 $10,060,419 138
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $2,024 -15.1% +13.5% 15 $135 $10,062,443 139
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $1,509 -25.4% +60.9% 15 $101 $10,063,952 140
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $1,534 +1.7% -23.5% 9 $170 $10,065,486 141
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $1,927 +25.6% -47.4% 9 $214 $10,067,413 142
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $1,647 -14.5% -47.7% 9 $183 $10,069,060 143
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $574 -65.1% -60.7% 9 $64 $10,069,634 144
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $828 +44.3% -65.3% 9 $92 $10,070,462 145
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $942 +13.8% -53.5% 9 $105 $10,071,404 146
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $896 -4.9% -40.6% 9 $100 $10,072,300 147
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $11,966 - - 28 $427 $10,084,266 155
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $24,741 +106.8% - 28 $884 $10,109,007 163
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $17,911 -27.6% - 28 $640 $10,126,918 171
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $5,350 -70.1% - 28 $191 $10,132,268 179
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $6,421 +20.0% - 28 $229 $10,138,689 187
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $6,230 -3.0% - 28 $223 $10,144,919 195
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $5,808 -6.8% - 28 $207 $10,150,727 203
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $8,581 +47.7% -28.3% 31 $277 $10,159,308 204
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $17,838 +107.9% -27.9% 31 $575 $10,177,146 212
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $12,422 -30.4% -30.6% 31 $401 $10,189,568 220
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $4,833 -61.1% -9.7% 31 $156 $10,194,401 228
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $5,708 +18.1% -11.1% 31 $184 $10,200,109 236
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $4,764 -16.5% -23.5% 31 $154 $10,204,873 244
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $4,538 -4.7% -21.9% 31 $146 $10,209,411 252
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $6,273 +38.2% -26.9% 23 $273 $10,215,684 253
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $12,979 +106.9% -27.2% 23 $564 $10,228,663 261
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $9,237 -28.8% -25.6% 23 $402 $10,237,900 269
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $2,673 -71.1% -44.7% 23 $116 $10,240,573 277
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $3,526 +31.9% -38.2% 23 $153 $10,244,099 285
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $3,146 -10.8% -34.0% 23 $137 $10,247,245 286
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $3,931 +25.0% -13.4% 23 $171 $10,251,176 287
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $5,812 +47.9% -7.3% 20 $291 $10,256,988 288
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $8,422 +44.9% -35.1% 20 $421 $10,265,410 289
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $5,987 -28.9% -35.2% 20 $299 $10,271,397 290
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $2,415 -59.7% -9.7% 20 $121 $10,273,812 291
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $2,258 -6.5% -36.0% 20 $113 $10,276,070 292
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $2,817 +24.8% -10.5% 20 $141 $10,278,887 293
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $2,753 -2.3% -30.0% 20 $138 $10,281,640 294
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $2,362 -14.2% -59.4% 12 $197 $10,284,002 295
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $4,054 +71.6% -51.9% 12 $338 $10,288,056 296
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $3,467 -14.5% -42.1% 13 $267 $10,291,523 297
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $1,097 -68.4% -54.6% 13 $84 $10,292,620 298
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $1,271 +15.9% -43.7% 13 $98 $10,293,891 299
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $1,148 -9.7% -59.2% 13 $88 $10,295,039 300
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $1,095 -4.6% -60.2% 13 $84 $10,296,134 301
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $838 -23.5% -64.5% 7 $120 $10,296,972 302
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $1,401 +67.2% -65.4% 7 $200 $10,298,373 303
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $1,409 +0.6% -59.4% 7 $201 $10,299,782 304
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $551 -60.9% -49.8% 7 $79 $10,300,333 305
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $417 -24.3% -67.2% 7 $60 $10,300,750 306
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $519 +24.5% -54.8% 7 $74 $10,301,269 307
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $437 -15.8% -60.1% 7 $62 $10,301,706 308
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).