Adjuster:

Legends of Oz:
Dorothy's Return


Domestic Total Gross: $8,462,027
Distributor: Clarius EntertainmentRelease Date: May 9, 2014
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $70 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 9, 2014 8 $1,007,382 - - 2,658 $379 $1,007,382 1
Sat May 10, 2014 7 $1,616,064 +60.4% - 2,658 $608 $2,623,446 2
Sun May 11, 2014 8 $1,124,334 -30.4% - 2,658 $423 $3,747,780 3
Mon May 12, 2014 8 $191,376 -83.0% - 2,658 $72 $3,939,156 4
Tue May 13, 2014 8 $236,878 +23.8% - 2,658 $89 $4,176,034 5
Wed May 14, 2014 8 $208,068 -12.2% - 2,658 $78 $4,384,102 6
Thu May 15, 2014 8 $222,919 +7.1% - 2,658 $84 $4,607,021 7
Fri May 16, 2014 10 $468,831 +110.3% -53.5% 2,578 $182 $5,075,852 8
Sat May 17, 2014 9 $874,586 +86.5% -45.9% 2,578 $339 $5,950,438 9
Sun May 18, 2014 9 $614,039 -29.8% -45.4% 2,578 $238 $6,564,477 10
Mon May 19, 2014 9 $198,153 -67.7% +3.5% 2,578 $77 $6,762,630 11
Tue May 20, 2014 10 $167,454 -15.5% -29.3% 2,578 $65 $6,930,084 12
Wed May 21, 2014 10 $148,623 -11.2% -28.6% 2,578 $58 $7,078,707 13
Thu May 22, 2014 10 $154,571 +4.0% -30.7% 2,578 $60 $7,233,278 14
Fri May 23, 2014 - $108,263 -30.0% -76.9% 674 $161 $7,341,541 15
Sat May 24, 2014 - $190,687 +76.1% -78.2% 674 $283 $7,532,228 16
Sun May 25, 2014 - $150,877 -20.9% -75.4% 674 $224 $7,683,105 17
Mon May 26, 2014 15 $180,829 +19.9% -8.7% 674 $268 $7,863,934 18
Tue May 27, 2014 - $62,884 -65.2% -62.4% 674 $93 $7,926,818 19
Wed May 28, 2014 - $62,085 -1.3% -58.2% 674 $92 $7,988,903 20
Thu May 29, 2014 - $71,241 +14.7% -53.9% 674 $106 $8,060,144 21
Fri May 30, 2014 - $30,739 -56.9% -71.6% 180 $171 $8,090,883 22
Sat May 31, 2014 - $36,847 +19.9% -80.7% 180 $205 $8,127,730 23
Sun Jun. 1, 2014 - $29,562 -19.8% -80.4% 180 $164 $8,157,292 24
Mon Jun. 2, 2014 - $16,150 -45.4% -91.1% 180 $90 $8,173,442 25
Tue Jun. 3, 2014 - $26,520 +64.2% -57.8% 180 $147 $8,199,962 26
Wed Jun. 4, 2014 - $21,978 -17.1% -64.6% 180 $122 $8,221,940 27
Thu Jun. 5, 2014 - $20,322 -7.5% -71.5% 180 $113 $8,242,262 28
Fri Jun. 6, 2014 - $10,927 -46.2% -64.5% 84 $130 $8,253,189 29
Sat Jun. 7, 2014 - $15,048 +37.7% -59.2% 84 $179 $8,268,237 30
Sun Jun. 8, 2014 - $10,998 -26.9% -62.8% 84 $131 $8,279,235 31
Mon Jun. 9, 2014 - $10,819 -1.6% -33.0% 84 $129 $8,290,054 32
Tue Jun. 10, 2014 - $10,089 -6.7% -62.0% 84 $120 $8,300,143 33
Wed Jun. 11, 2014 - $9,808 -2.8% -55.4% 84 $117 $8,309,951 34
Thu Jun. 12, 2014 - $8,734 -11.0% -57.0% 84 $104 $8,318,685 35
Fri Jun. 13, 2014 - $5,408 -38.1% -50.5% 43 $126 $8,324,093 36
Sat Jun. 14, 2014 - $5,291 -2.2% -64.8% 43 $123 $8,329,384 37
Sun Jun. 15, 2014 - $3,989 -24.6% -63.7% 43 $93 $8,333,373 38
Mon Jun. 16, 2014 - $3,490 -12.5% -67.7% 43 $81 $8,336,863 39
Tue Jun. 17, 2014 - $3,714 +6.4% -63.2% 43 $86 $8,340,577 40
Wed Jun. 18, 2014 - $7,872 +112.0% -19.7% 43 $183 $8,348,449 41
Thu Jun. 19, 2014 - $3,649 -53.6% -58.2% 43 $85 $8,352,098 42
Fri Jun. 20, 2014 - $12,697 +248.0% +134.8% 52 $244 $8,364,795 43
Sat Jun. 21, 2014 - $12,440 -2.0% +135.1% 52 $239 $8,377,235 44
Sun Jun. 22, 2014 - $11,271 -9.4% +182.6% 52 $217 $8,388,506 45
Mon Jun. 23, 2014 - $6,203 -45.0% +77.7% 52 $119 $8,394,709 46
Tue Jun. 24, 2014 - $11,809 +90.4% +218.0% 52 $227 $8,406,518 47
Wed Jun. 25, 2014 - $9,092 -23.0% +15.5% 52 $175 $8,415,610 48
Thu Jun. 26, 2014 - $8,450 -7.1% +131.6% 52 $163 $8,424,060 49
Fri Jun. 27, 2014 - $3,210 -62.0% -74.7% 21 $153 $8,427,270 50
Sat Jun. 28, 2014 - $3,443 +7.3% -72.3% 21 $164 $8,430,713 51
Sun Jun. 29, 2014 - $3,149 -8.5% -72.1% 21 $150 $8,433,862 52
Mon Jun. 30, 2014 - $1,632 -48.2% -73.7% 21 $78 $8,435,494 53
Tue Jul. 1, 2014 - $2,170 +33.0% -81.6% 21 $103 $8,437,664 54
Wed Jul. 2, 2014 - $918 -57.7% -89.9% 9 $102 $8,438,582 55
Thu Jul. 3, 2014 - $1,224 +33.3% -85.5% 9 $136 $8,439,806 56
Fri Jul. 4, 2014 - $2,092 +70.9% -34.8% 23 $91 $8,441,898 57
Sat Jul. 5, 2014 - $3,997 +91.1% +16.1% 23 $174 $8,445,895 58
Sun Jul. 6, 2014 - $3,270 -18.2% +3.8% 23 $142 $8,449,165 59
Mon Jul. 7, 2014 - $1,317 -59.7% -19.3% 23 $57 $8,450,482 60
Tue Jul. 8, 2014 - $1,681 +27.6% -22.5% 23 $73 $8,452,163 61
Wed Jul. 9, 2014 - $1,402 -16.6% +52.7% 23 $61 $8,453,565 62
Thu Jul. 10, 2014 - $1,542 +10.0% +26.0% 23 $67 $8,455,107 63
Fri Jul. 11, 2014 - $360 -76.7% -82.8% 10 $36 $8,455,467 64
Sat Jul. 12, 2014 - $616 +71.1% -84.6% 10 $62 $8,456,083 65
Sun Jul. 13, 2014 - $242 -60.7% -92.6% 10 $24 $8,456,325 66
Mon Jul. 14, 2014 - $218 -9.9% -83.4% 10 $22 $8,456,543 67
Tue Jul. 15, 2014 - $578 +165.1% -65.6% 10 $58 $8,457,121 68
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 - $566 -2.1% -59.6% 10 $57 $8,457,687 69
Thu Jul. 17, 2014 - $432 -23.7% -72.0% 10 $43 $8,458,119 70
Fri Jul. 18, 2014 - $222 -48.6% -38.3% 8 $28 $8,458,341 71
Sat Jul. 19, 2014 - $230 +3.6% -62.7% 8 $29 $8,458,571 72
Sun Jul. 20, 2014 - $423 +83.9% +74.8% 8 $53 $8,458,994 73
Mon Jul. 21, 2014 - $169 -60.0% -22.5% 8 $21 $8,459,163 74
Tue Jul. 22, 2014 - $240 +42.0% -58.5% 8 $30 $8,459,403 75
Wed Jul. 23, 2014 - $239 -0.4% -57.8% 8 $30 $8,459,642 76
Thu Jul. 24, 2014 - $528 +120.9% +22.2% 8 $66 $8,460,170 77
Fri Jul. 25, 2014 - $162 -69.3% -27.0% 6 $27 $8,460,332 78
Sat Jul. 26, 2014 - $286 +76.5% +24.3% 6 $48 $8,460,618 79
Sun Jul. 27, 2014 - $372 +30.1% -12.1% 6 $62 $8,460,990 80
Mon Jul. 28, 2014 - $179 -51.9% +5.9% 6 $30 $8,461,169 81
Tue Jul. 29, 2014 - $400 +123.5% +66.7% 6 $67 $8,461,569 82
Wed Jul. 30, 2014 - $458 +14.5% +91.6% 6 $76 $8,462,027 83
Thu Jul. 31, 2014 - $320 -30.1% -39.4% 6 $53 $8,462,347 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).