Adjuster:

License to Wed

Domestic Total Gross: $43,799,818
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: July 3, 2007
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 4 $2,241,129 - - 2,401 $933 $2,241,129 1
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 4 $2,963,228 +32.2% - 2,401 $1,234 $5,204,357 2
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 4 $2,211,461 -25.4% - 2,401 $921 $7,415,818 3
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 4 $3,677,454 +66.3% - 2,604 $1,412 $11,093,272 4
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 4 $3,827,359 +4.1% - 2,604 $1,470 $14,920,631 5
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 4 $2,917,445 -23.8% - 2,604 $1,120 $17,838,076 6
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 4 $1,413,277 -51.6% - 2,604 $543 $19,251,353 7
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 4 $1,359,353 -3.8% -39.3% 2,604 $522 $20,610,706 8
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 5 $1,272,498 -6.4% -57.1% 2,604 $489 $21,883,204 9
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 5 $1,185,248 -6.9% -46.4% 2,604 $455 $23,068,452 10
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 5 $2,368,601 +99.8% -35.6% 2,715 $872 $25,437,053 11
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 5 $2,884,450 +21.8% -24.6% 2,715 $1,062 $28,321,503 12
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 5 $2,058,246 -28.6% -29.5% 2,715 $758 $30,379,749 13
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 5 $1,062,301 -48.4% -24.8% 2,715 $391 $31,442,050 14
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 5 $1,144,136 +7.7% -15.8% 2,715 $421 $32,586,186 15
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 5 $1,169,457 +2.2% -8.1% 2,715 $431 $33,755,643 16
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 5 $1,162,260 -0.6% -1.9% 2,715 $428 $34,917,903 17
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 7 $1,156,865 -0.5% -51.2% 2,525 $458 $36,074,768 18
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 7 $1,557,772 +34.7% -46.0% 2,525 $617 $37,632,540 19
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 7 $862,593 -44.6% -58.1% 2,525 $342 $38,495,133 20
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 7 $482,261 -44.1% -54.6% 2,525 $191 $38,977,394 21
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 7 $503,008 +4.3% -56.0% 2,525 $199 $39,480,402 22
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 7 $466,445 -7.3% -60.1% 2,525 $185 $39,946,847 23
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 7 $473,201 +1.4% -59.3% 2,525 $187 $40,420,048 24
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 12 $421,434 -10.9% -63.6% 1,610 $262 $40,841,482 25
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 13 $514,951 +22.2% -66.9% 1,610 $320 $41,356,433 26
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 14 $351,026 -31.8% -59.3% 1,610 $218 $41,707,459 27
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 12 $178,349 -49.2% -63.0% 1,610 $111 $41,885,808 28
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 11 $188,360 +5.6% -62.6% 1,610 $117 $42,074,168 29
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 11 $182,056 -3.3% -61.0% 1,610 $113 $42,256,224 30
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 11 $184,367 +1.3% -61.0% 1,610 $115 $42,440,591 31
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 25 $77,673 -57.9% -81.6% 305 $255 $42,518,264 32
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 26 $101,449 +30.6% -80.3% 305 $333 $42,619,713 33
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 29 $58,920 -41.9% -83.2% 305 $193 $42,678,633 34
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 30 $28,579 -51.5% -84.0% 305 $94 $42,707,212 35
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 30 $29,151 +2.0% -84.5% 305 $96 $42,736,363 36
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 31 $23,223 -20.3% -87.2% 305 $76 $42,759,586 37
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 31 $20,425 -12.0% -88.9% 305 $67 $42,780,011 38
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $37,869 +85.4% -51.2% 135 $281 $42,817,880 39
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $48,306 +27.6% -52.4% 135 $358 $42,866,186 40
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $27,271 -43.5% -53.7% 135 $202 $42,893,457 41
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $12,916 -52.6% -54.8% 135 $96 $42,906,373 42
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $14,440 +11.8% -50.5% 135 $107 $42,920,813 43
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $12,335 -14.6% -46.9% 135 $91 $42,933,148 44
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 - $13,726 +11.3% -32.8% 135 $102 $42,946,874 45
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $21,415 +56.0% -43.4% 94 $228 $42,968,289 46
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $30,086 +40.5% -37.7% 94 $320 $42,998,375 47
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $17,690 -41.2% -35.1% 94 $188 $43,016,065 48
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $8,224 -53.5% -36.3% 94 $87 $43,024,289 49
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $9,962 +21.1% -31.0% 94 $106 $43,034,251 50
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $8,796 -11.7% -28.7% 94 $94 $43,043,047 51
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $9,556 +8.6% -30.4% 94 $102 $43,052,603 52
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $17,745 +85.7% -17.1% 103 $172 $43,070,348 53
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $24,275 +36.8% -19.3% 103 $236 $43,094,623 54
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $13,148 -45.8% -25.7% 103 $128 $43,107,771 55
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $5,292 -59.8% -35.7% 103 $51 $43,113,063 56
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $5,595 +5.7% -43.8% 103 $54 $43,118,658 57
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $5,310 -5.1% -39.6% 103 $52 $43,123,968 58
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $4,309 -18.9% -54.9% 103 $42 $43,128,277 59
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $44,434 +931.2% +150.4% 303 $147 $43,172,711 60
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $66,247 +49.1% +172.9% 303 $219 $43,238,958 61
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $64,353 -2.9% +389.5% 303 $212 $43,303,311 62
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $41,855 -35.0% +690.9% 303 $138 $43,345,166 63
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $14,330 -65.8% +156.1% 303 $47 $43,359,496 64
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $11,889 -17.0% +123.9% 303 $39 $43,371,385 65
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $12,601 +6.0% +192.4% 303 $42 $43,383,986 66
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $44,163 +250.5% -0.6% 234 $189 $43,428,149 67
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $65,541 +48.4% -1.1% 234 $280 $43,493,690 68
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $34,337 -47.6% -46.6% 234 $147 $43,528,027 69
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $9,403 -72.6% -77.5% 234 $40 $43,537,430 70
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $10,876 +15.7% -24.1% 234 $46 $43,548,306 71
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $9,913 -8.9% -16.6% 234 $42 $43,558,219 72
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $10,956 +10.5% -13.1% 234 $47 $43,569,175 73
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $30,246 +176.1% -31.5% 211 $143 $43,599,421 74
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $42,067 +39.1% -35.8% 211 $199 $43,641,488 75
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $21,775 -48.2% -36.6% 211 $103 $43,663,263 76
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $6,327 -70.9% -32.7% 211 $30 $43,669,590 77
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $7,653 +21.0% -29.6% 211 $36 $43,677,243 78
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $6,917 -9.6% -30.2% 211 $33 $43,684,160 79
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $7,458 +7.8% -31.9% 211 $35 $43,691,618 80
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $17,546 +135.3% -42.0% 125 $140 $43,709,164 81
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $24,934 +42.1% -40.7% 125 $199 $43,734,098 82
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $11,856 -52.5% -45.6% 125 $95 $43,745,954 83
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $2,973 -74.9% -53.0% 125 $24 $43,748,927 84
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $3,806 +28.0% -50.3% 125 $30 $43,752,733 85
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $4,041 +6.2% -41.6% 125 $32 $43,756,774 86
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $4,205 +4.1% -43.6% 125 $34 $43,760,979 87
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $9,675 +130.1% -44.9% 77 $126 $43,770,654 88
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $16,603 +71.6% -33.4% 77 $216 $43,787,257 89
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $5,384 -67.6% -54.6% 77 $70 $43,792,641 90
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $1,653 -69.3% -44.4% 77 $21 $43,794,294 91
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $1,965 +18.9% -48.4% 77 $26 $43,796,259 92
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $1,655 -15.8% -59.0% 77 $21 $43,797,914 93
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $1,904 +15.0% -54.7% 77 $25 $43,799,818 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).