Adjuster:

Life of Pi

Domestic Total Gross: $124,987,023
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 21, 2012
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 6 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $120 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 7 $3,645,051 - - 2,902 $1,256 $3,645,051 1
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 4 $4,476,536 +22.8% - 2,902 $1,543 $8,121,587 2
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 5 $8,869,266 +98.1% - 2,927 $3,030 $16,990,853 3
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 5 $8,460,607 -4.6% - 2,927 $2,891 $25,451,460 4
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 5 $5,121,641 -39.5% - 2,927 $1,750 $30,573,101 5
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 4 $1,362,918 -73.4% - 2,927 $466 $31,936,019 6
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 4 $1,780,335 +30.6% - 2,927 $608 $33,716,354 7
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 4 $1,321,728 -25.8% -63.7% 2,927 $452 $35,038,082 8
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 4 $1,323,059 +0.1% -70.4% 2,927 $452 $36,361,141 9
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 4 $3,322,369 +151.1% -62.5% 2,928 $1,135 $39,683,510 10
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 5 $5,351,655 +61.1% -36.7% 2,928 $1,828 $45,035,165 11
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 4 $3,477,829 -35.0% -32.1% 2,928 $1,188 $48,512,994 12
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 4 $888,306 -74.5% -34.8% 2,928 $303 $49,401,300 13
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 3 $1,330,710 +49.8% -25.3% 2,928 $454 $50,732,010 14
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 4 $944,122 -29.1% -28.6% 2,928 $322 $51,676,132 15
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 4 $941,397 -0.3% -28.8% 2,928 $322 $52,617,529 16
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 5 $2,254,049 +139.4% -32.2% 2,946 $765 $54,871,578 17
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 5 $3,680,727 +63.3% -31.2% 2,946 $1,249 $58,552,305 18
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 3 $2,395,988 -34.9% -31.1% 2,946 $813 $60,948,293 19
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 4 $687,721 -71.3% -22.6% 2,946 $233 $61,636,014 20
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 2 $1,002,935 +45.8% -24.6% 2,946 $340 $62,638,949 21
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 3 $748,473 -25.4% -20.7% 2,946 $254 $63,387,422 22
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 3 $771,984 +3.1% -18.0% 2,946 $262 $64,159,406 23
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 6 $1,388,906 +79.9% -38.4% 2,548 $545 $65,548,312 24
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 5 $2,381,214 +71.4% -35.3% 2,548 $935 $67,929,526 25
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 5 $1,642,946 -31.0% -31.4% 2,548 $645 $69,572,472 26
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 4 $603,315 -63.3% -12.3% 2,548 $237 $70,175,787 27
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 4 $850,971 +41.0% -15.2% 2,548 $334 $71,026,758 28
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 6 $620,616 -27.1% -17.1% 2,209 $281 $71,647,374 29
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 6 $708,870 +14.2% -8.2% 2,209 $321 $72,356,244 30
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 9 $999,521 +41.0% -28.0% 1,750 $571 $73,355,765 31
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 9 $1,527,606 +52.8% -35.8% 1,750 $873 $74,883,371 32
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 9 $1,490,110 -2.5% -9.3% 1,750 $851 $76,373,481 33
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 8 $1,032,515 -30.7% +71.1% 1,750 $590 $77,405,996 34
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 11 $1,307,211 +26.6% +53.6% 1,105 $1,183 $78,713,207 35
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 12 $1,112,716 -14.9% +79.3% 1,105 $1,007 $79,825,923 36
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 12 $1,044,261 -6.2% +47.3% 1,105 $945 $80,870,184 37
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 13 $1,183,025 +13.3% +18.4% 1,178 $1,004 $82,053,209 38
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 13 $1,399,422 +18.3% -8.4% 1,178 $1,188 $83,452,631 39
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 13 $1,197,822 -14.4% -19.6% 1,178 $1,017 $84,650,453 40
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 13 $989,363 -17.4% -4.2% 1,178 $840 $85,639,816 41
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 13 $1,311,287 +32.5% +0.3% 1,178 $1,113 $86,951,103 42
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 12 $659,243 -49.7% -40.8% 1,178 $560 $87,610,346 43
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 12 $615,750 -6.6% -41.0% 1,178 $523 $88,226,096 44
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 14 $837,699 +36.0% -29.2% 965 $868 $89,063,795 45
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 15 $1,193,552 +42.5% -14.7% 965 $1,237 $90,257,347 46
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 14 $782,141 -34.5% -34.7% 965 $811 $91,039,488 47
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 14 $226,039 -71.1% -77.2% 965 $234 $91,265,527 48
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 12 $302,261 +33.7% -76.9% 965 $313 $91,567,788 49
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 14 $228,347 -24.5% -65.4% 965 $237 $91,796,135 50
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 11 $300,017 +31.4% -51.3% 965 $311 $92,096,152 51
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 14 $670,363 +123.4% -20.0% 757 $886 $92,766,515 52
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 13 $1,207,936 +80.2% +1.2% 757 $1,596 $93,974,451 53
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 13 $826,275 -31.6% +5.6% 757 $1,092 $94,800,726 54
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 13 $232,080 -71.9% +2.7% 757 $307 $95,032,806 55
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 13 $330,046 +42.2% +9.2% 757 $436 $95,362,852 56
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 13 $236,065 -28.5% +3.4% 757 $312 $95,598,917 57
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 13 $238,388 +1.0% -20.5% 757 $315 $95,837,305 58
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 13 $789,173 +231.0% +17.7% 1,256 $628 $96,626,478 59
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 13 $1,511,068 +91.5% +25.1% 1,256 $1,203 $98,137,546 60
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 13 $1,051,384 -30.4% +27.2% 1,256 $837 $99,188,930 61
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 13 $855,561 -18.6% +268.6% 1,256 $681 $100,044,491 62
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 12 $318,168 -62.8% -3.6% 1,256 $253 $100,362,659 63
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 12 $230,804 -27.5% -2.2% 1,256 $184 $100,593,463 64
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 12 $246,897 +7.0% +3.6% 1,256 $197 $100,840,360 65
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 14 $560,374 +127.0% -29.0% 941 $596 $101,400,734 66
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 15 $1,243,083 +121.8% -17.7% 941 $1,321 $102,643,817 67
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 14 $783,691 -37.0% -25.5% 941 $833 $103,427,508 68
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 14 $185,708 -76.3% -78.3% 941 $197 $103,613,216 69
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 13 $242,546 +30.6% -23.8% 941 $258 $103,855,762 70
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 14 $185,475 -23.5% -19.6% 941 $197 $104,041,237 71
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 13 $192,494 +3.8% -22.0% 941 $205 $104,233,731 72
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 16 $497,058 +158.2% -11.3% 902 $551 $104,730,789 73
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 13 $987,492 +98.7% -20.6% 902 $1,095 $105,718,281 74
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 12 $388,082 -60.7% -50.5% 902 $430 $106,106,363 75
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 17 $143,709 -63.0% -22.6% 902 $159 $106,250,072 76
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 14 $200,327 +39.4% -17.4% 902 $222 $106,450,399 77
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 13 $162,989 -18.6% -12.1% 902 $181 $106,613,388 78
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 13 $171,117 +5.0% -11.1% 902 $190 $106,784,505 79
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 15 $374,250 +118.7% -24.7% 924 $405 $107,158,755 80
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 13 $816,344 +118.1% -17.3% 924 $883 $107,975,099 81
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 13 $555,150 -32.0% +43.0% 924 $601 $108,530,249 82
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 13 $190,097 -65.8% +32.3% 924 $206 $108,720,346 83
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 14 $180,040 -5.3% -10.1% 924 $195 $108,900,386 84
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 15 $133,178 -26.0% -18.3% 924 $144 $109,033,564 85
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 14 $268,337 +101.5% +56.8% 713 $376 $109,301,901 86
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 16 $332,251 +23.8% -11.2% 647 $514 $109,634,152 87
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 14 $644,147 +93.9% -21.1% 647 $996 $110,278,299 88
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 13 $593,970 -7.8% +7.0% 647 $918 $110,872,269 89
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 11 $504,249 -15.1% +165.3% 647 $779 $111,376,518 90
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 11 $196,995 -60.9% +9.4% 647 $304 $111,573,513 91
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 12 $171,510 -12.9% +28.8% 647 $265 $111,745,023 92
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 11 $174,737 +1.9% -34.9% 647 $270 $111,919,760 93
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 14 $362,429 +107.4% +9.1% 572 $634 $112,282,189 94
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 13 $841,790 +132.3% +30.7% 572 $1,472 $113,123,979 95
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 13 $401,147 -52.3% -32.5% 572 $701 $113,525,126 96
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 8 $275,672 -31.3% -45.3% 572 $482 $113,800,798 97
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 9 $331,502 +20.3% +68.3% 572 $580 $114,132,300 98
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 10 $259,431 -21.7% +51.3% 572 $454 $114,391,731 99
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 10 $251,285 -3.1% +43.8% 572 $439 $114,643,016 100
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 12 $560,018 +122.9% +54.5% 626 $895 $115,203,034 101
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 12 $1,124,867 +100.9% +33.6% 626 $1,797 $116,327,901 102
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 11 $690,724 -38.6% +72.2% 626 $1,103 $117,018,625 103
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 12 $169,678 -75.4% -38.4% 626 $271 $117,188,303 104
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 11 $243,023 +43.2% -26.7% 626 $388 $117,431,326 105
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 12 $182,461 -24.9% -29.7% 626 $291 $117,613,787 106
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 12 $174,365 -4.4% -30.6% 626 $279 $117,788,152 107
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 12 $397,221 +127.8% -29.1% 671 $592 $118,185,373 108
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 12 $738,175 +85.8% -34.4% 671 $1,100 $118,923,548 109
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 12 $444,066 -39.8% -35.7% 671 $662 $119,367,614 110
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 12 $160,300 -63.9% -5.5% 671 $239 $119,527,914 111
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 12 $239,407 +49.3% -1.5% 671 $357 $119,767,321 112
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 12 $170,304 -28.9% -6.7% 671 $254 $119,937,625 113
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 12 $182,509 +7.2% +4.7% 671 $272 $120,120,134 114
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 14 $328,783 +80.1% -17.2% 646 $509 $120,448,917 115
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 13 $560,801 +70.6% -24.0% 646 $868 $121,009,718 116
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 12 $335,108 -40.2% -24.5% 646 $519 $121,344,826 117
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 12 $105,953 -68.4% -33.9% 646 $164 $121,450,779 118
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 12 $145,995 +37.8% -39.0% 646 $226 $121,596,774 119
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 13 $123,676 -15.3% -27.4% 646 $191 $121,720,450 120
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 14 $106,061 -14.2% -41.9% 646 $164 $121,826,511 121
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $182,954 +72.5% -44.4% 489 $374 $122,009,465 122
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $327,013 +78.7% -41.7% 489 $669 $122,336,478 123
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $210,290 -35.7% -37.2% 489 $430 $122,546,768 124
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $79,934 -62.0% -24.6% 489 $163 $122,626,702 125
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $104,170 +30.3% -28.6% 489 $213 $122,730,872 126
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $82,898 -20.4% -33.0% 489 $170 $122,813,770 127
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $80,095 -3.4% -24.5% 419 $191 $122,893,865 128
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 16 $146,002 +82.3% -20.2% 340 $429 $123,039,867 129
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 16 $164,964 +13.0% -49.6% 340 $485 $123,204,831 130
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 14 $116,294 -29.5% -44.7% 340 $342 $123,321,125 131
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 15 $68,275 -41.3% -14.6% 340 $201 $123,389,400 132
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 16 $61,118 -10.5% -41.3% 340 $180 $123,450,518 133
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 17 $52,582 -14.0% -36.6% 340 $155 $123,503,100 134
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 16 $62,521 +18.9% -21.9% 340 $184 $123,565,621 135
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 17 $106,077 +69.7% -27.3% 269 $394 $123,671,698 136
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 18 $150,814 +42.2% -8.6% 269 $561 $123,822,512 137
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 18 $98,071 -35.0% -15.7% 269 $365 $123,920,583 138
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 18 $26,970 -72.5% -60.5% 269 $100 $123,947,553 139
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 18 $37,825 +40.2% -38.1% 269 $141 $123,985,378 140
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 18 $28,875 -23.7% -45.1% 269 $107 $124,014,253 141
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 18 $27,843 -3.6% -55.5% 269 $104 $124,042,096 142
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 - $64,315 +131.0% -39.4% 217 $296 $124,106,411 143
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 - $109,753 +70.6% -27.2% 217 $506 $124,216,164 144
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 - $63,577 -42.1% -35.2% 217 $293 $124,279,741 145
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 - $18,268 -71.3% -32.3% 217 $84 $124,298,009 146
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 - $24,511 +34.2% -35.2% 217 $113 $124,322,520 147
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 - $19,124 -22.0% -33.8% 217 $88 $124,341,644 148
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 - $21,475 +12.3% -22.9% 217 $99 $124,363,119 149
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 - $42,233 +96.7% -34.3% 193 $219 $124,405,352 150
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 - $75,718 +79.3% -31.0% 193 $392 $124,481,070 151
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 - $44,014 -41.9% -30.8% 193 $228 $124,525,084 152
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 - $12,842 -70.8% -29.7% 193 $67 $124,537,926 153
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 - $17,735 +38.1% -27.6% 193 $92 $124,555,661 154
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 - $15,406 -13.1% -19.4% 193 $80 $124,571,067 155
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 - $15,145 -1.7% -29.5% 193 $78 $124,586,212 156
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 - $21,457 +41.7% -49.2% 131 $164 $124,607,669 157
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 - $35,033 +63.3% -53.7% 131 $267 $124,642,702 158
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 - $23,811 -32.0% -45.9% 131 $182 $124,666,513 159
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 - $7,342 -69.2% -42.8% 131 $56 $124,673,855 160
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 - $9,718 +32.4% -45.2% 131 $74 $124,683,573 161
Wed May 1, 2013 - $7,643 -21.4% -50.4% 131 $58 $124,691,216 162
Thu May 2, 2013 - $7,645 - -49.5% 131 $58 $124,698,861 163
Fri May 3, 2013 - $15,581 +103.8% -27.4% 99 $157 $124,714,442 164
Sat May 4, 2013 - $27,696 +77.8% -20.9% 99 $280 $124,742,138 165
Sun May 5, 2013 - $15,171 -45.2% -36.3% 99 $153 $124,757,309 166
Mon May 6, 2013 - $4,212 -72.2% -42.6% 99 $43 $124,761,521 167
Tue May 7, 2013 - $6,043 +43.5% -37.8% 99 $61 $124,767,564 168
Wed May 8, 2013 - $5,280 -12.6% -30.9% 99 $53 $124,772,844 169
Thu May 9, 2013 - $5,658 +7.2% -26.0% 99 $57 $124,778,502 170
Fri May 10, 2013 - $8,365 +47.8% -46.3% 70 $120 $124,786,867 171
Sat May 11, 2013 - $15,953 +90.7% -42.4% 70 $228 $124,802,820 172
Sun May 12, 2013 - $14,610 -8.4% -3.7% 70 $209 $124,817,430 173
Mon May 13, 2013 - $3,409 -76.7% -19.1% 70 $49 $124,820,839 174
Tue May 14, 2013 - $5,421 +59.0% -10.3% 70 $77 $124,826,260 175
Wed May 15, 2013 - $3,445 -36.5% -34.8% 70 $49 $124,829,705 176
Thu May 16, 2013 - $3,658 +6.2% -35.3% 70 $52 $124,833,363 177
Fri May 17, 2013 - $8,305 +127.0% -0.7% 51 $163 $124,841,668 178
Sat May 18, 2013 - $13,018 +56.7% -18.4% 51 $255 $124,854,686 179
Sun May 19, 2013 - $8,819 -32.3% -39.6% 51 $173 $124,863,505 180
Mon May 20, 2013 - $3,020 -65.8% -11.4% 51 $59 $124,866,525 181
Tue May 21, 2013 - $2,997 -0.8% -44.7% 51 $59 $124,869,522 182
Wed May 22, 2013 - $2,422 -19.2% -29.7% 51 $47 $124,871,944 183
Thu May 23, 2013 - $3,335 +37.7% -8.8% 51 $65 $124,875,279 184
Fri May 24, 2013 - $2,800 -16.0% -66.3% 26 $108 $124,878,079 185
Sat May 25, 2013 - $4,009 +43.2% -69.2% 26 $154 $124,882,088 186
Sun May 26, 2013 - $3,347 -16.5% -62.0% 26 $129 $124,885,435 187
Mon May 27, 2013 - $3,115 -6.9% +3.1% 26 $120 $124,888,550 188
Tue May 28, 2013 - $1,240 -60.2% -58.6% 26 $48 $124,889,790 189
Wed May 29, 2013 - $1,052 -15.2% -56.6% 26 $40 $124,890,842 190
Thu May 30, 2013 - $1,332 +26.6% -60.1% 26 $51 $124,892,174 191
Fri May 31, 2013 - $9,296 +597.9% +232.0% 17 $547 $124,901,470 192
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $7,718 -17.0% +92.5% 17 $454 $124,909,188 193
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $4,985 -35.4% +48.9% 17 $293 $124,914,173 194
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $645 -87.1% -79.3% 17 $38 $124,914,818 195
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $1,061 +64.5% -14.4% 17 $62 $124,915,879 196
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $930 -12.3% -11.6% 17 $55 $124,916,809 197
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $1,285 +38.2% -3.5% 17 $76 $124,918,094 198
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $3,012 +134.4% -67.6% 25 $120 $124,921,106 199
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $4,713 +56.5% -38.9% 25 $189 $124,925,819 200
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $3,527 -25.2% -29.2% 25 $141 $124,929,346 201
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $2,080 -41.0% +222.5% 25 $83 $124,931,426 202
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $4,164 +100.2% +292.5% 25 $167 $124,935,590 203
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $3,088 -25.8% +232.0% 25 $124 $124,938,678 204
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $2,600 -15.8% +102.3% 25 $104 $124,941,278 205
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $2,054 -21.0% -31.8% 25 $82 $124,943,332 206
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $5,478 +166.7% +16.2% 25 $219 $124,948,810 207
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $5,036 -8.1% +42.8% 25 $201 $124,953,846 208
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $2,104 -58.2% +1.2% 25 $84 $124,955,950 209
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $4,107 +95.2% -1.4% 25 $164 $124,960,057 210
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $3,080 -25.0% -0.3% 25 $123 $124,963,137 211
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $2,627 -14.7% +1.0% 25 $105 $124,965,764 212
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $1,068 -59.3% -48.0% 16 $67 $124,966,832 213
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $1,347 +26.1% -75.4% 16 $84 $124,968,179 214
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $971 -27.9% -80.7% 16 $61 $124,969,150 215
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $564 -41.9% -73.2% 16 $35 $124,969,714 216
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $665 +17.9% -83.8% 16 $42 $124,970,379 217
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $737 +10.8% -76.1% 16 $46 $124,971,116 218
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $467 -36.6% -82.2% 16 $29 $124,971,583 219
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $1,200 +157.0% +12.4% 10 $120 $124,972,783 220
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $1,227 +2.3% -8.9% 10 $123 $124,974,010 221
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $1,020 -16.9% +5.0% 10 $102 $124,975,030 222
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $350 -65.7% -37.9% 10 $35 $124,975,380 223
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $470 +34.3% -29.3% 10 $47 $124,975,850 224
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $435 -7.4% -41.0% 10 $44 $124,976,285 225
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $350 -19.5% -25.1% 10 $35 $124,976,635 226
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $2,415 - - 18 $134 $124,979,050 234
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $3,552 +47.1% - 18 $197 $124,982,602 242
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $2,400 -32.4% - 18 $133 $124,985,002 243
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $432 -82.0% - 18 $24 $124,985,434 244
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $520 +20.4% - 18 $29 $124,985,954 245
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $526 +1.2% - 18 $29 $124,986,480 246
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $543 +3.2% - 18 $30 $124,987,023 247
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).