Adjuster:

Light it Up

Domestic Total Gross: $5,985,690
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 10, 1999
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $13 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 8 $321,580 - - 1,219 $264 $321,580 1
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 11 $359,036 +11.6% - 1,219 $295 $680,616 2
Fri Nov. 12, 1999 11 $775,000 +115.9% - 1,219 $636 $1,455,616 3
Sat Nov. 13, 1999 12 $1,010,000 +30.3% - 1,219 $829 $2,465,616 4
Sun Nov. 14, 1999 10 $624,000 -38.2% - 1,219 $512 $3,089,229 5
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 13 $150,108 -75.9% - 1,219 $123 $3,239,337 6
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 16 $138,854 -7.5% - 1,219 $114 $3,378,194 7
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 15 $117,967 -15.0% -63.3% 1,219 $97 $3,496,158 8
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 15 $113,547 -3.7% -68.4% 1,219 $93 $3,609,705 9
Fri Nov. 19, 1999 16 $301,000 +165.1% -61.2% 1,252 $240 $3,910,705 10
Sat Nov. 20, 1999 16 $468,000 +55.5% -53.7% 1,252 $374 $4,378,705 11
Sun Nov. 21, 1999 17 $251,000 -46.4% -59.8% 1,252 $200 $4,614,441 12
Mon Nov. 22, 1999 16 $66,192 -73.6% -55.9% 1,252 $53 $4,680,633 13
Tue Nov. 23, 1999 17 $77,768 +17.5% -44.0% 1,252 $62 $4,758,401 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).