Adjuster:

Lilo & Stitch

Domestic Total Gross: $145,794,338
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: June 21, 2002
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $80 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 1 $12,335,579 - - 3,191 $3,866 $12,335,579 1
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 2 $12,806,637 +3.8% - 3,191 $4,013 $25,142,216 2
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 2 $10,117,996 -21.0% - 3,191 $3,171 $35,260,212 3
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 1 $5,108,107 -49.5% - 3,191 $1,601 $40,368,319 4
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 1 $5,117,696 +0.2% - 3,191 $1,604 $45,486,015 5
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 1 $5,118,406 - - 3,191 $1,604 $50,604,421 6
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 1 $4,965,695 -3.0% - 3,191 $1,556 $55,570,116 7
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 2 $6,842,452 +37.8% -44.5% 3,222 $2,124 $62,412,568 8
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 3 $8,163,618 +19.3% -36.3% 3,222 $2,534 $70,576,186 9
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 3 $6,509,816 -20.3% -35.7% 3,222 $2,020 $77,086,002 10
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 2 $3,502,479 -46.2% -31.4% 3,222 $1,087 $80,588,481 11
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 2 $3,560,708 +1.7% -30.4% 3,222 $1,105 $84,149,189 12
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 4 $3,310,937 -7.0% -35.3% 3,222 $1,028 $87,460,126 13
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 5 $2,922,332 -11.7% -41.1% 3,222 $907 $90,382,458 14
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 3 $4,596,604 +57.3% -32.8% 3,222 $1,427 $94,979,062 15
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 5 $4,494,100 -2.2% -44.9% 3,222 $1,395 $99,473,162 16
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 3 $3,545,717 -21.1% -45.5% 3,222 $1,100 $103,018,879 17
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 3 $1,750,801 -50.6% -50.0% 3,222 $543 $104,769,680 18
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 3 $2,045,322 +16.8% -42.6% 3,222 $635 $106,815,002 19
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 3 $1,846,768 -9.7% -44.2% 3,222 $573 $108,661,770 20
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 3 $1,724,859 -6.6% -41.0% 3,222 $535 $110,386,629 21
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 7 $2,421,722 +40.4% -47.3% 2,940 $824 $112,808,351 22
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 8 $3,148,748 +30.0% -29.9% 2,940 $1,071 $115,957,099 23
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 7 $2,454,268 -22.1% -30.8% 2,940 $835 $118,411,367 24
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 6 $1,128,581 -54.0% -35.5% 2,940 $384 $119,539,948 25
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 5 $1,265,452 +12.1% -38.1% 2,940 $430 $120,805,400 26
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 6 $1,279,303 +1.1% -30.7% 2,940 $435 $122,084,703 27
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 5 $1,373,553 +7.4% -20.4% 2,940 $467 $123,458,256 28
Fri Jul. 19, 2002 9 $1,524,292 +11.0% -37.1% 2,127 $717 $124,982,548 29
Sat Jul. 20, 2002 9 $1,934,918 +26.9% -38.5% 2,127 $910 $126,917,466 30
Sun Jul. 21, 2002 8 $1,514,450 -21.7% -38.3% 2,127 $712 $128,431,916 31
Mon Jul. 22, 2002 8 $749,902 -50.5% -33.6% 2,127 $353 $129,181,818 32
Tue Jul. 23, 2002 7 $822,898 +9.7% -35.0% 2,127 $387 $130,004,716 33
Wed Jul. 24, 2002 7 $791,849 -3.8% -38.1% 2,127 $372 $130,796,565 34
Thu Jul. 25, 2002 8 $691,897 -12.6% -49.6% 2,127 $325 $131,488,462 35
Fri Jul. 26, 2002 - $778,379 +12.5% -48.9% 1,780 $437 $132,266,841 36
Sat Jul. 27, 2002 - $1,072,037 +37.7% -44.6% 1,780 $602 $133,338,878 37
Sun Jul. 28, 2002 10 $883,079 -17.6% -41.7% 1,780 $496 $134,221,957 38
Mon Jul. 29, 2002 9 $417,335 -52.7% -44.3% 1,780 $234 $134,639,292 39
Tue Jul. 30, 2002 9 $440,887 +5.6% -46.4% 1,780 $248 $135,080,179 40
Wed Jul. 31, 2002 9 $419,741 -4.8% -47.0% 1,780 $236 $135,499,920 41
Thu Aug. 1, 2002 9 $404,974 -3.5% -41.5% 1,780 $228 $135,904,894 42
Fri Aug. 2, 2002 15 $368,077 -9.1% -52.7% 1,265 $291 $136,272,971 43
Sat Aug. 3, 2002 15 $507,502 +37.9% -52.7% 1,265 $401 $136,780,473 44
Sun Aug. 4, 2002 13 $482,738 -4.9% -45.3% 1,265 $382 $137,263,211 45
Mon Aug. 5, 2002 12 $258,257 -46.5% -38.1% 1,265 $204 $137,521,468 46
Tue Aug. 6, 2002 12 $239,639 -7.2% -45.6% 1,265 $189 $137,761,107 47
Wed Aug. 7, 2002 16 $170,906 -28.7% -59.3% 1,265 $135 $137,932,013 48
Thu Aug. 8, 2002 16 $151,701 -11.2% -62.5% 1,265 $120 $138,083,714 49
Fri Aug. 9, 2002 18 $128,146 -15.5% -65.2% 591 $217 $138,211,860 50
Sat Aug. 10, 2002 17 $188,890 +47.4% -62.8% 591 $320 $138,400,750 51
Sun Aug. 11, 2002 17 $166,504 -11.9% -65.5% 591 $282 $138,567,254 52
Mon Aug. 12, 2002 17 $89,697 -46.1% -65.3% 591 $152 $138,656,951 53
Tue Aug. 13, 2002 16 $108,189 +20.6% -54.9% 591 $183 $138,765,140 54
Wed Aug. 14, 2002 16 $112,411 +3.9% -34.2% 591 $190 $138,877,551 55
Thu Aug. 15, 2002 16 $107,301 -4.5% -29.3% 591 $182 $138,984,852 56
Fri Aug. 30, 2002 18 $218,836 - - 1,653 $132 $140,627,497 71
Sat Aug. 31, 2002 17 $413,554 +89.0% - 1,653 $250 $141,041,051 72
Sun Sep . 1, 2002 17 $495,563 +19.8% - 1,653 $300 $141,536,614 73
Mon Sep . 2, 2002 17 $600,893 +21.3% - 1,653 $364 $142,137,507 74
Tue Sep . 3, 2002 16 $96,083 -84.0% - 1,653 $58 $142,233,590 75
Wed Sep . 4, 2002 - $72,321 -24.7% - 1,653 $44 $142,305,911 76
Thu Sep . 5, 2002 - $65,902 -8.9% - 1,653 $40 $142,371,813 77
Fri Sep . 6, 2002 - $47,881 -27.3% -78.1% 633 $76 $142,419,694 78
Sat Sep . 7, 2002 - $164,783 +244.2% -60.2% 633 $260 $142,584,477 79
Sun Sep . 8, 2002 - $130,618 -20.7% -73.6% 633 $206 $142,715,095 80
Mon Sep . 9, 2002 - $17,097 -86.9% -97.2% 633 $27 $142,732,192 81
Tue Sep . 10, 2002 - $19,597 +14.6% -79.6% 633 $31 $142,751,789 82
Wed Sep . 11, 2002 - $18,463 -5.8% -74.5% 633 $29 $142,770,252 83
Thu Sep . 12, 2002 - $12,151 -34.2% -81.6% 633 $19 $142,782,403 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).