Adjuster:

The Lizzie McGuire Movie

Domestic Total Gross: $42,734,455
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: May 2, 2003
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 2, 2003 2 $5,697,701 - - 2,825 $2,017 $5,697,701 1
Sat May 3, 2003 2 $7,180,657 +26.0% - 2,825 $2,542 $12,878,358 2
Sun May 4, 2003 2 $4,460,397 -37.9% - 2,825 $1,579 $17,338,755 3
Mon May 5, 2003 3 $580,730 -87.0% - 2,825 $206 $17,919,485 4
Tue May 6, 2003 4 $497,331 -14.4% - 2,825 $176 $18,416,816 5
Wed May 7, 2003 4 $462,357 -7.0% - 2,825 $164 $18,879,173 6
Thu May 8, 2003 4 $440,646 -4.7% - 2,825 $156 $19,319,819 7
Fri May 9, 2003 3 $2,234,820 +407.2% -60.8% 2,825 $791 $21,554,639 8
Sat May 10, 2003 3 $3,239,386 +45.0% -54.9% 2,825 $1,147 $24,794,025 9
Sun May 11, 2003 4 $1,734,910 -46.4% -61.1% 2,825 $614 $26,528,935 10
Mon May 12, 2003 6 $277,165 -84.0% -52.3% 2,825 $98 $26,806,100 11
Tue May 13, 2003 6 $260,462 -6.0% -47.6% 2,825 $92 $27,066,562 12
Wed May 14, 2003 7 $250,945 -3.7% -45.7% 2,825 $89 $27,317,507 13
Thu May 15, 2003 7 $241,706 -3.7% -45.1% 2,825 $86 $27,559,213 14
Fri May 16, 2003 5 $1,292,400 +434.7% -42.2% 2,658 $486 $28,851,613 15
Sat May 17, 2003 5 $2,148,960 +66.3% -33.7% 2,658 $808 $31,000,573 16
Sun May 18, 2003 5 $1,313,865 -38.9% -24.3% 2,658 $494 $32,314,438 17
Mon May 19, 2003 7 $268,647 -79.6% -3.1% 2,658 $101 $32,583,085 18
Tue May 20, 2003 8 $203,267 -24.3% -22.0% 2,658 $76 $32,786,352 19
Wed May 21, 2003 8 $213,222 +4.9% -15.0% 2,658 $80 $32,999,574 20
Thu May 22, 2003 8 $282,457 +32.5% +16.9% 2,658 $106 $33,282,031 21
Fri May 23, 2003 7 $796,174 +181.9% -38.4% 2,118 $376 $34,078,205 22
Sat May 24, 2003 7 $1,398,271 +75.6% -34.9% 2,118 $660 $35,476,476 23
Sun May 25, 2003 7 $1,092,232 -21.9% -16.9% 2,118 $516 $36,568,708 24
Mon May 26, 2003 6 $1,030,570 -5.6% +283.6% 2,118 $487 $37,599,278 25
Tue May 27, 2003 8 $181,194 -82.4% -10.9% 2,118 $86 $37,780,472 26
Wed May 28, 2003 9 $181,216 - -15.0% 2,118 $86 $37,961,688 27
Thu May 29, 2003 8 $191,915 +5.9% -32.1% 2,118 $91 $38,153,603 28
Fri May 30, 2003 10 $259,436 +35.2% -67.4% 1,330 $195 $38,413,039 29
Sat May 31, 2003 10 $515,578 +98.7% -63.1% 1,330 $388 $38,928,617 30
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 10 $396,365 -23.1% -63.7% 1,330 $298 $39,324,982 31
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 10 $115,213 -70.9% -88.8% 1,330 $87 $39,440,195 32
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 10 $144,345 +25.3% -20.3% 1,330 $109 $39,584,540 33
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 11 $145,046 +0.5% -20.0% 1,330 $109 $39,729,586 34
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 11 $148,777 +2.6% -22.5% 1,330 $112 $39,878,363 35
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 13 $189,561 +27.4% -26.9% 753 $252 $40,067,924 36
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 13 $263,368 +38.9% -48.9% 753 $350 $40,331,292 37
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 12 $188,201 -28.5% -52.5% 753 $250 $40,519,493 38
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 13 $75,600 -59.8% -34.4% 753 $100 $40,595,093 39
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 13 $89,501 +18.4% -38.0% 753 $119 $40,684,594 40
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 13 $96,520 +7.8% -33.5% 753 $128 $40,781,114 41
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 13 $108,768 +12.7% -26.9% 753 $144 $40,889,882 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).